Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite for business Hotel staff was excellent and the location was quiet and easy to find. The rooms were a bit tired looking, clean but could use an update. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Choices Most food was average, except that many people do not eat sausage!! Also, sausage gravy is not an acceptable main food if one does not like sausage. Fruit and pastires were acceptable, though ham or bacon should have been offered. When I asked the service person, she went to the back and brought me some bacon, which was appreciated. I think the choice of ham or bacon should be available without having to ask. Coffee was very good! June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay in Okeechobee.... Overall I can't really complain. Comfy bed, cold AC, good wifi, clean room, good breakfast and friendly service. If I come back to Okeechobee to take the kids fishing, this is where I will stay. No doubts. If I had to find something wrong with our stay or the hotel I could say that the pool is too small. The only other thing that stands out is that our window was very dirty. Looked like a double pane window and there was a buildup of mold or soap scum that got in between the two pieces of glass. Not an easy fix I imagine but something that they should take the time to clean to provide a better overall experience for the guests that stay in that particular room. But honestly, it didn't bother me because I didn't stay there to stare out of a window anyway.... June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place to stay A nice clean hotel. It was very quiet, comfortable beds.Breakfast was typical with scambled eggs, cereals and bread products.More than adequate. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. The location was convenient for my needs and it was close to a very good Mexican Restaurant! I will be staying there each year for my business needs! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place to stay - very friendly staff. Will be returning for business travel. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every thing was great except for spots on the bedspread. Other than that, I would suggest that everyone should stay here, main reason, the price is right!!! April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modest Accomodations We alternate HIE and Hampton. As both are about the same. This HIE is not the best one we've stayed in, nor the worst. Paper thin walls; be warned. It worked for our needs for 2 nights. Computer program gave this a 5/5 rating, not me. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:48:12.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_OKEWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>