Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 168 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    125
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

A good value

By

18 julio 2016

club

I have stayed here on several occasions and I like the hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The complementary breakfast is adequate but increased variety (including grits) would be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trip to okeecobeeh

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was on a short business trip and decided to at the Holiday Inn Express. New hotel, everything was clean. Breakfast was average. As a sports fan I would have liked a few more channels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great service

By

08 julio 2016

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when possible as we feel comfortable staying there.
The front desk staff are friendly and Betty, who prepares the breakfast and serves It in Okeechobee, is a lovely lady who tries her best to see that everyone is happy.
A pleasant staff and a good breakfast is a good reason to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We have traveled all over the country and have not had a bad experience at any Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite for business

By

20 junio 2016

club

Hotel staff was excellent and the location was quiet and easy to find. The rooms were a bit tired looking, clean but could use an update.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank You so much for your review! I have exciting news about our upcoming renovation. It will begin toward the end of this year and I hope that we see you when it is all done and you can let us know how you liked it. My staff is excited for the upgrades also, and thank you for your kind words about them! Jeannie Rhoden, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Breakfast Choices

By

08 junio 2016

club

Most food was average, except that many people do not eat sausage!! Also, sausage gravy is not an acceptable main food if one does not like sausage. Fruit and pastires were acceptable, though ham or bacon should have been offered. When I asked the service person, she went to the back and brought me some bacon, which was appreciated. I think the choice of ham or bacon should be available without having to ask.

Coffee was very good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
I am so sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast choices. IHG tells us what we are allowed to serve and we have to go by those standards. I will forward this review to my area manger and maybe they can provide better choices for you in the future. I'm glad the coffee was good :-) Thank you for your review. Jeannie Rhoden, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay in Okeechobee....

By

01 junio 2016

Overall I can't really complain. Comfy bed, cold AC, good wifi, clean room, good breakfast and friendly service. If I come back to Okeechobee to take the kids fishing, this is where I will stay. No doubts.

If I had to find something wrong with our stay or the hotel I could say that the pool is too small. The only other thing that stands out is that our window was very dirty. Looked like a double pane window and there was a buildup of mold or soap scum that got in between the two pieces of glass. Not an easy fix I imagine but something that they should take the time to clean to provide a better overall experience for the guests that stay in that particular room. But honestly, it didn't bother me because I didn't stay there to stare out of a window anyway....

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your honest and candid review. I agree about the pool! I wish we could have a bigger one! hahaha The windows are double pained and they are all being replaced so our guests can see out of them again. I hope you can come see us again after our remodel. Thanks again. Jeannie Rhoden, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet place to stay

By

15 mayo 2016

platinumelite

A nice clean hotel. It was very quiet, comfortable beds.Breakfast was typical with scambled eggs, cereals and bread products.More than adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Breakfast is a huge deal to our travelers and we try our best to provide something for everyone. IHG does a great job when they think about what people like in breakfast and in quality in general. Thank you so much for your review and hope to see you again in Okeechobee. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay.

By

09 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The location was convenient for my needs and it was close to a very good Mexican Restaurant! I will be staying there each year for my business needs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
This is what we love to hear. Return business is what keeps us going. Glad you ate well and had a great stay with us. Thank you for your review, I will pass it along to my team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 mayo 2016

club

Great place to stay - very friendly staff. Will be returning for business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review and we can't wait to book your next stay. Everyone here says hello and glad you had an enjoyable stay. Thaks again Jeannie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 abril 2016

club

Every thing was great except for spots on the bedspread. Other than that, I would suggest that everyone should stay here, main reason, the price is right!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Cleanliness is our top priority here and any spots on the bedding is important for us to know about so we can immediately correct. So glad you had a good stay otherwise and hope to see you again! Have a wonderful day and be safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modest Accomodations

By

05 abril 2016

We alternate HIE and Hampton. As both are about the same. This HIE is not the best one we've stayed in, nor the worst. Paper thin walls; be warned. It worked for our needs for 2 nights. Computer program gave this a 5/5 rating, not me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Okeechobee, Florida

By

04 abril 2016

club

Great staff, quiet and relaxing, adequate parking,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información