Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a hotel We were very pleased with our entire visit. The hotle was exceptionally clean. All the staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for vacationing We were about a half an hour away from the beach in one direction and Busch Gardens in the other direction. The hotel had all the ammenities we wanted. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Great overall, the only issue was the shower. Since it was handicapped the shower head was on a pole and would not stay in position. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Oldsmar Staff at check-in was friendly and courteous. The room was ready when we arrived. Beds were very comfortable, the room and all common areas were very clean, well maintained and updated. The complimentary breakfast in the great room consisted of the usual fare, but also included eggs and bacon, and fresh made pancakes. I would definitely recommend this location. August 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM AND HEALTHY CHOICE OF BREAKFAST WE ARE THINKING OF MOVING TO THIS AREA AND WANTED TO STAY OVERNITE AS TO HAVE ADDITIONAL TIME. YES WE WERE PLEASED WITH THE CLEANINESS OF THE ROOM PLUS THE PROPER A/C UNIT WORKING INSIDE OF THE ROOM. WE HAD NO PROBLEMS AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND WE ARE VERY "PICKEY" ABOUT WHAT WE EAT. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel bed I've slept in for a while! I was incredibly surprised that the bed in my room was one of the best I have stayed in during recent memory. While I regularly stay at high end hotels for business (some who laud their bed's comfort), I find this bed to be worth the price of admission. The hotel and the rest of the rooms were as expected for a HIE and the breakfast was as expected for a complimentary meal. August 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Desk and servie staff excellent! Desk and service staff excellent! would never stay again. Too outdated and old. Rooms smelled horrible. Carpets disgusting. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best homebase for 1st-time visit This was my very first visit to Florida and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay! The location was wonderful and so convenient to all the sites we visited. We drove around every day of our visit and it was very nice to have a central location to come back to and rest, recoup and take off again. The staff were sooooo nice and helpful. Yes, our beautiful petite housekeeper didn't speak a lick of English, but she went directly to the front desk and we received a call to inquire whether or not we wanted to have service for that day. The communication was great! I was blown away by the décor and just overall ambience of the hotel. Rich colors, gorgeous landscaping and everything so clean and fresh. I had so many new experiences just around the hotel itself. The palm trees, the flowers and of course, the little lizards! We sat beside the pool every morning to have coffee after breakfast and read the paper and planned what adventure we were going on for the day. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses before, and was not disappointed this time either. I don't understand why the rating is so low, this is a wonderful hotel, with terrific staff and we had such a lovely time. Thank you all for making this 1st (and definitely not last) visit to Florida so special. July 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:18:16.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_OLDFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>