Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 dic 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent If at all possible we stay at Holiday Inn. We enjoyed our stay at this one in Oldsmar Florida. The beds are very comfortable and room is spotless. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and safe Our stay was brief, however everything was perfect. The breakfast was excellent. The pancakes were a hit. I have no complaints. The location was good for traveling in and out of Tampa easily. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Found this location on the IHG app, very last minute on a sold out night. Staff was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about their neighborhood. Caleb suggested a fantastic seafood place that was fantastic and just a short walk from the hotel. Room was clean and well stocked. Highly recommend this property. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Room at the Inn! For years I have booked a suite at the Anderson Road Holiday Inn Express when visiting family in Tampa. It is close by and I know just about all the staff and Kristy the Manager. Fast forward to this week with two weddings, a funeral and a homecoming going on, for the first time I was turned away. Booked solid, no room in the Inn. Enter into the picture, the Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar. I didn't want to stay there but I didn't have a choice for this latest family gathering. It was equally close to my daughter's home so, with chip on shoulder I entered through the automatic doors and met Monigue at the front desk. Speaking to her and looking around I started to soften a little. They put me in a beautiful King suite (203). As I am accustomed to it was clean, fresh and airy. Sleeping came easy and the aroma of fresh coffee and bacon sent me down to the breakfast area in the morning. All the normal fare was there and they even had gravy for the biscuits. I now have a choice of Inn's when in Tampa. Highly recommended. November 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Satisfaction Upon checking in I found the facilities to be warm and hospitable. I quickly found out that Holiday Inn struggles with some of the same problems that other large companies do. Poor communication and a lack of supervision and follow-up when it comes to their staff. I reported to the front desk on my second day a preference not to have the maid enter my room as she shut off the a/c unit in the room. I even placed a do not enter sign on the door but my request went unheard and the next day my room was left extremely warm upon my return. I again followed up with the front desk with no satisfaction. I later found out that two other members of my party had similar experiences and also received no satisfaction. November 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff and excellent location November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place WE stayed here last weekend for the first time. Monique at check in was efficient and friendly. One night. Could not have been better. Beds were very comfie. Loved the fridge and microwave. Bedroom and bathroom very well laid out. Furniture very nice. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value The desk staff were great. Very helpful. They helped with directions in the area, when I had trouble getting on to the internet and with restaurant suggestions and menu. The breakfast was outstanding in its variety of hot or cold choices, from pancakes and scrambled eggs to yogurt and the coffee was delicious. I would recommend adding a microwave as the food was sometimes not as hot as I would like. The room was very quiet-had no trouble sleeping at all. The beds were comfortable and we heard no noise from other guests. Would definitely come back to this hotel if in the area again. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:27:44.425-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_OLDFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>