Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 393 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

393opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice place to Stay for a weekend

By

20 julio 2016

club

Hotel and room is clean and all things are good other than breakfast. No more choices and food quality is bad. Better they need to change the breakfast menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Expectations were met.

By

18 julio 2016

club

I picked this hotel over the other local hotels for price and the reviews. The only complaint was a couple dirty washcloths hanging on the shower rod. Otherwise, clean room, friendly staff and best price in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

excellent service, room, breakfast, front desk personnel, overall great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel without Room Safe

By

13 julio 2016

club

Would have appreciated a place to store my valuables. Room was great, staff were super. A good experience .

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. For the next time you stay with us, you are most welcome to use one of our safety deposit boxes we have on-site for guest use. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff was great and excellent continental breakfast

By

13 julio 2016

Great overall experience. My only complaint would be the lighting in the bathroom. Placement of the lights made it hard to see while putting on makeup. (The closer you were to the mirror the darker it was)

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We're sorry that you didn't prefer the light placement in the bathroom. Please let us know how we can make your next stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Television

By

08 julio 2016

club

I have observed over the many times I have stayed at your property that the TV has many channels, but not one Christian/religious channel. I mostly watch Christian channels and it has been very disappointing not to find one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you are a loyal guest who has stayed multiple times with us! During your next stay, please know that there is a Christian/religious television station on channel 19. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

06 julio 2016

Everything was as expected. Nothing in my experience blew me away. It was adequate for the amount spend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and still we hope that we can provide an excellent experience for you in the future. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was great

By

05 julio 2016

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area it is the only hotel for me all the help is very polite and Caleb always is very helpful in getting the floor and room that I want. he does a very good job. I have been staying there since it opened which is about 6 or 8 times a year and will keep staying there every time I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
It is always a pleasure to have you as a guest! We are so glad you stay with us again and again; we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff is great. It's also close to many stores and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member! We're honored that you consistently choose to stay with us here in Oldsmar. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would rate it a 9

By

26 junio 2016

I would stay here again when i come to visit, clean and in a the middle of restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed some of the great restaurants and shops within walking distance of our hotel. We look toward you having you stay with us! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great short stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. Had a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! Please let us know how we could've made your stay excellent. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Clean

By

21 junio 2016

Room was very clean and nicely appointed , very nice assortment of toiletries in the bathroom. The bed was comfy and staff was very friendly. I came for a grandson's graduation party and front desk was very nice helpful with directions. Breakfast was really good and really welcome after a night of partying . Thank you for the great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for giving us a great review! We're so glad that you enjoyed our free Express Start breakfast, and a comfy bed, while you were here to celebrate a graduation! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información