Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 738 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

738opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    467
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable rooms and great location

By

23 julio 2016

club

Being an IHG member didn't seem to get me any upgrades or additional benefits over any other customer. The location is wonderful and the hot and diverse breakfast was a very nice plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick getaway

By

18 julio 2016

My family vacationed in Orange Beach, AL at this hotel. We were extremely pleased with our whole stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We love hearing that you and your family were pleased with your visit. We love hearing our guests feedback and hope that when in the area you will come back to see us again. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 julio 2016

My wife & I stayed here for 2 nights for our 10th anniversary. The stay was great aside from the elevator traffic. I noticed several times that staff members were using the elevators & blocking them with their carts. That is the biggest complaint of our stay. The location is awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel to share your 10th anniversary with you. We thank you for your feedback and for bringing the matter of the elevators to our attention. I will address that with our team to ensure that our guests have first use of the elevators. We agree that our location is awesome and hope that you will come back to see us again real soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 julio 2016

club

Love the convenience to the beach. The employees were very professional and friendly. Beds were comfortable. All in all a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your recent stay with us. We love hearing our guests feedback. I agree that the convenience to the beach is top notch and our team goes above and beyond to take care of our guests. We thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great excess to the beach

By

16 julio 2016

club

Water stains in the ceiling. Breakfast area overcrowded just inadequate space to eat. Pool area great for all ages and not overcrowded. Great hot tub. On beach without the need to cross the street with small children

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We appreciate you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize for the water stains in your room and thank you for bringing it to my attention. I have passed it on to our maintenance team so that they can get right on it. We hope that you will keep us in mind next time you are in the Orange Beach area. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome time out

By

15 julio 2016

This hotel has the absolute BEST beds! I get the best rest everytime I visit. We look forward to coming back to our favorite chill out place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I love hearing that you received the best rest ever, especially now that we just replaced all of our mattresses. We thank you for your business and hope you will come back to see us again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Getaway

By

14 julio 2016

We decided on a quick, last minute overnight getaway. We had stayed at this property before, but it had been two years since the last time. Our family visit was outstanding!! When we arrived, there was a small problem with our reservation, due to a new person training on the desk. I did not get the manager's name who was on duty at about 1230 when we arrived, but she was outstanding in fixing our problem, and training the new person, professionally and not in a demeaning manner. Our family had a great visit! We will be back, and will still always recommend Orange Beach-On The Beach too anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for coming back to see us after two years. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed themselves so much the first time that they return for another visit. I specifically enjoyed reading your review and your kinds words about your experience with the front desk team. I cannot wait to pass on your kind words to the team so we can celebrate a job well done. I thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again real soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff!

By

11 julio 2016

club

The best part about the stay was the excellent staff! Everyone from the front desk staff to the housekeepers were so friendly and helpful. My main complaint is that the complimentary breakfast time be extended because the line was always so long that we didn't get to have breakfast, my second complaint is that on a hot day in the middle of summer the pool should not be heated, it was like a warm bath, definitely could use a chiller on the pool system, as well as more umbrellas around the pool area. I will definitely continue to stay at Holiday Inn because for the most part you know what your going to get and what to expect.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear sandydandy1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a review of our property. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and we are pleased to know that the service you received from our staff contributed to making your stay that much more comfortable. Please accept our apologies for the issues you had encountered with the pool area. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. Once again many thanks for your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice getaway

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

stay at this hotel at least once a year, great location and service, staff attentive to needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great last munite trip

By

06 julio 2016

club

We decided the night before the July 4th Holiday to go to the beach. I am so happy we chose this hotel. Very nice experience all around.
I want the same mattress at home they have at this hotel. I slept so well and had soft and firm pillows on the bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are super excited that you decided to come and spend your 4th of July with us and even more excited that you truly enjoyed your stay. That is our goal with all of our guests, so we are thrilled that we reached our goal with you. We hope that you created some awesome memories and has sweet dreams in our new comfy beds and will come back to see us again soon. Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

05 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were adequately furnished. Beds and pillows were comfortable. AC worked really well. Noise level in halls was very low. Breakfast was very good with lots of options. (Cinnamon rolls were really good!) Everything was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but our room had roaches.

By

05 julio 2016

The room size was okay for a beachfront room. Coffee and cinnamon rolls for breakfast were good. Unfortunately, we had roaches in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that you had pests in your room. This is my first time hearing of such. I hope that you will call me directly so we can discuss this further as it is our goal to ensure that all of our guests have the most enjoyable stay possible. We truly appreciate your business and I hope to hear from you soon. Lori Gordon General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información