Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orange HIE sleep over Very good hotel! Helpful and friendly staff. Good food and attentive staff. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Around the Area I stay here quite often. Nice hotel in good location. The employees are nice and the rooms are good. Close to the chemical plants, and lots of places to eat in the area. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very attentive and professional. Now I am just rambling on because you asked for my opinion but you put restrictions/requirements on my review. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I enjoyed the stay and would stay there again. And perhaps someday I will. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything met expectations! We had an unexpected need for a hotel room as a day trip to the area lasted longer than expected. We were able to get a clean, affordable and comfortable room at a good price. We were not overcharged just because we checked in last minute without a prior reservation. Front desk worked with us to get the best room at the best deal possible! All staff were friendly and accommodating in all aspects! April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence as usual I've been using this HIE regularly for three years, and it has never failed to meet my expectations. If you are staying in Orange, this is the place to be. March 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rate Problem We needed to evacuate and this was the only hotel in Orange that allowed pets. They quoted me $15 per pet. When we checked out I was charged $25 per pet. When I asked them about the increase they said it was for a Chihuahua. Both my dogs are over 40lbs and they saw them when we checked in and never mention the price difference. My husband and I normally stay at a Choice hotel for half the price and their rooms are just as nice. Our room was nice but the sink fixtures were so loose that they would move when you turn on the water and the shower head looked like it was 10 years old. I have sisters who come down sometimes and they will not be staying here again even though the service was good because of this. March 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk called the wrong room and woke everyone up Would give excellent except we got an early morning call that woke everyone up saying they had a noise complaint ... After being woke up we could clearly hear it was the room next door to us. How about walking up and investigating which room before calling and waking us up. Of course after the call and the loud room next door it was impossible to go back to sleep. Should get one free night after that big mistake. Luckily the second night was great as the guest next door checked out after the first night! Outside of the mistaken call from front desk staff was courteous. March 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:55.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORGES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>