Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 161 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice experience. Would stay again

By

18 julio 2016

club

Needed a place to stay on the spur of the moment. HIE was our first choice. Easy to book talked to the local staff for reservation. Would use again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that your stay was great. Hope to see you soon for your next visit to our city. Guest services Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 julio 2016

...Just check the dates on the milk. And have real sausage (not turkey).

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look into the expiration dates, and we do offer turkey and regular sausage daily. We hope you give us another chance. Sincerely, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable . Friendly , helpful people working there . Wonderful breakfast , especially those yummy cinnamon rolls !

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope you keep us in mind for your next visit to our city. Sincerely, Guest services, Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orange

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Staff was friendly and vey helpful with directions to local places.
The room was a welcome site after a long day of driving.
The bed just makes all your body parts stop hurting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We thank you for your kind words and are pleased that your stay was great! We do hope that you will visit again. Have a great day! Guest services Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honest review

By

01 julio 2016

club

Hotel is very good for Orange, TX but is also a bit pricey in comparison. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Coffee was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We would like to thank you for honest feedback. And for your loyalty to IHG. We do hope you give us another chance and stay with us again. Thank you, Guest services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

29 junio 2016

I would highly recommend staying at this facility while traveling for either work or leisure. Staff is extremely nice and helpful. HolidayInn Express is centrally located for easy on and off freeway access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. And for the nice words. We are glad you had a good experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Guest services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay in Orange Tx

By

19 junio 2016

club

We were welcomed with open arms and check in was a breeze. Our room was nice and cold, which was great as it was extremely warm and humid! Our stay was top notch and we will definitely be back when visiting family in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

18 junio 2016

club

Great staff, very clean..
The only problem I had was the water was brown from I assume rust in the pipes. I am a bath person and I felt weird bathing in brown water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candy S. Guest services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

15 junio 2016

club

A nice place for a stop on the way through Texas. Right off the interstate and the same standard of comfort as other Holiday Inn Expresses we've stayed at in the past.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and stay

By

15 junio 2016

Great customer service and stay! Everything was convenient and comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Port in a Storm

By

10 junio 2016

club

After driving through the weather in East Texas, the stay at the Holiday Inn was a real comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Orange, TX

By

02 junio 2016

Good location, courteous service, fit for the purpose of our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información