Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ótimo hotel com excelente custo benefício Excelente hotel, muito seguro, limpo e bem localizado. Quartos confortáveis, limpos e excelentes para descansar. Equipe atenciosa e prestativa em todos os momentos. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Clean and Comfortable, Nice Location I stayed here for 9 nights on business and EVERY member of the staff was friendly and helpful for my entire stay. I will definitely be back. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay very good. close to activities planned for the area. Close to shopping, May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick clean rest Checked in for a few hours to catch some shut eye before wet n wild woke up a few times but got in and out all right paid quite a bit for only being there about 6 hours but other then that every thing was up to snuff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF ARE REALLY REALLY NICE THE STAFF ARE REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL. THE FITNESS CENTER IS BEING REMODELED SO IT WAS NOISY AND SMELLY BUT SHOULD LOOK REALLY GOOD THE NEXT TIME WE COME BACK. BREAKFAST WAS REALLY GREAT FOOD AND CONSISTENTLY NICE STAFF! GREAT COFFEE AND CINNAMON ROLLS AS WELL AS FRESH FRUIT FOR THE ATHLETE!! BEDS ARE COMFY AND SOFT. HOTEL IS SAFE AND NEAR WHERE I NEED TO BE SO THAT I DO NOT HAVE TO DEAL WITH CRAZY ORLANDO TRAFFIC!! WE WILL STAY HERE MANY MORE TIMES BEFORE WE ARE DONE WITH VOLLEYBALL AND I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL OFTEN BUT ONLY AFTER I HAVE BOOKED MY ROOM FIRST JUST TO BE SAFE!! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service at its Best I spent a week at this hotel for work and chose it because I am an IHG rewards member. I wanted to be close to things to do (although I didn't do much) and the rate was great. I gave the hotel high ratings because the rooms and lobby were clean. My King Exec room was spacious and comfortable. The microwave was a bit outdated but otherwise everything was fine. I had a few service issues but a technician took care of them quickly after I reported them. What really made my experience that week were the people I encountered. From Liz who handled my late night arrival and greeted me each night she worked to Kim who handled my issues and greeted me in the AM as I left each day. And John who made sure things were great when I came in each afternoon. PEOPLE really do make the difference and I hope their manager knows how truly awesome they all are. I certainly could have had a ton of complaints but I don't in huge part to the excellent Customer Service. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buen sitio para descansar Aunque tiene es un hotel básico sirve para hacer un descanso en la visita a los parques. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and relaxing Enjoyed my stay and will go back to this location! May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:14:34.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOCD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>