Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 611 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Sleeping

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

OK hotel. Remodeling the floor of the commons area was coming along.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel having renovation and annual alarm check!

By

18 julio 2016

Hotel was being renovated and nobody let me know before hand. The second day the annual alarm check went on for about 30 to 40 minutes non stop. I had to go out to the street with my two month old baby! Temperature outside was almost 100 degrees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Place

By

13 julio 2016

club

Totally loved everything about this hotel from people to the stay. Great service. You won us over

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient value

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient to the I drive area but not too close. It is a quiet hotel during the time is stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated decor, excellent service, very comfortable bed, tropical pool

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel. The decor is much better than most and they are working on more improvements. The staff are the nicest I have seen and very personable and accommodating. The whole place is clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. The rooms got extra cold like we set the temperature for (which never happens). The pool was more tropical than normal holiday inns we have stayed at and a nice shape with bath warm water. The only issue I had was breakfast ends early for those that want to sleep in for vacations on some chill days. The breakfast should stay open until 11 when normal lunch would start. Being there is no restaurant I can't see why this isn't okay. Most guests I talked to had the same complaint as us about this. They were cleaning up by 9:10 and putting things away when closing at 9:30 so many unhappy, but when I brought to managements attention, this changed for the remainder of the 7 days we were there. The pancakes are why we come along with the free breakfasts to express hotels. The pancake machine broke and was broke the entire time. This didn't make us happy. They found a way to make them but they weren't the same. They would make and sit in the heater area, and they were get hard. There should be same day service on those machines. That is the major item that would fill you for vacations and all we looked forward to. Hopefully this problem got fixed shortly after. Also, all bread products included bagels, english muffins, and bread were rock hard. I complained to the manager, and he was supposed to get this corrected with the vendor. I don't understand why the next day fresh stuff wasn't brought. Even after toasting, it was still hard as a rock. So needless to say the free breakfasts didn't help us at all. The manager did make a gester to make it better, but that doesn't change the whole situation, but he did his best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place for a great price

By

26 junio 2016

club

breakfast was good, rooms were clean, enjoyed our time in Orlando the motel was in a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Close to everything

By

24 junio 2016

club

Room and hotel were pretty clean. The hotel is located in a great area, close to many attractions, and an unbelievable amount of dining and drinking options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise/AC problem

By

21 junio 2016

club

The noise problem was my own fault for asking for a ground level room.

The AC occasionally changed a couple of degrees from our setting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable experiance

By

21 junio 2016

club

This is why I stay at Holiday Inn Express because I know what to expect in each hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value for money

By

19 junio 2016

This holiday Inn express property is perfectly located on international drive, close to all area attractions. The lobby is very well appointed, great service at the desk and the rooms are adequately spacious, very clean and upgraded.

The TV has about 50 channels and is not the newest model and also quite small in comparison to other holiday inn locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel in a good location

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was in Orlando for a convention and chose this hotel because I always look for an IHG property. The hotel met all of my expectations.

I would say that the room numbers on the floors are quite confusing. I've never stayed in a hotel where the room numbers were layed out in a similar fashion. Not a problem once you actually find your room but it took a couple of minutes to determine where the correct room was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice, relaxing stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

I was in Orlando on business, rather last minute, and I booked this hotel because there was a vacancy. In other words I wasn't there to visit any of the parks (or really, have any fun) so I was a pretty atypical guest. I really appreciated the clean, comfortable, cozy room. I was able to get a good night's sleep and get going in the morning after having a quick bite in the breakfast area. If you are going to Universal or Sea World or other nearby attractions, I definitely recommend this hotel. I thought it was very reasonably priced, comfortable and convenient. Parking's super easy and because it's set back a little bit from I-Drive it's very quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información