Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay my stay at this hotel was great, the room was clean, smooth check in and great break fast May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows Hotel was clean, room was clean, the best part was that the pillow were comfortable. The have the choice for soft or firm pillows. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Outstanding Service and Staff was very friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and was very much impressed with the upgrades that Holiday Inn has done. Given the opportunity, I certainly would stay again, again, and again. And, I have not problem recommending this Site to my colleagues and friends around the world. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 Night Stay We always try to find Holiday Inn Express hotels when we travel. They are reasonably priced, clean, comfortable and the morning breakfast is a nice bonus. This property was very nice. Great location. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Have been staying here often for horse shows and the hotel is always nice and clean. Over all great hotel. Hope it doesn't change. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Comfortable and clean, staff was over all selling point. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location It was easy to find, great location and the rooms were clean! My only complaint was about another hotel resident who was sitting outside as myself and another guest pulled up to check-in. She and a male guy with her proceeded to hound myself and the other guests. Telling everyone that her house had just burnt down. She also asked me if I drove there by myself and what my name was etc. I didn't know this lady and it made me feel very uncomfortable. When I went inside, I told the receptionist about the lady and how she was hounding me. The receptionist informed me that her house had burned down a month ago and she was sorry for her behavior. That was all that was done. When I went back outside to my car to unload my items, I tried my hardest to ignore her and the guy and they kept yelling at me to get my attention. So I kept my answers very short and quickly went back inside. When I came back outside to move my car, the lady and the guy had stopped some other guests who were giving her money. Being harassed as soon as I pull up to the hotel in a strange city was not the welcome I was looking for and I was not impressed with the receptionist's response to my complaint. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Business Large, quiet, airy room, well appointed and comfortable enabled work to be completed at the desk in the room and relaxing afterwards in comfy lounge seat or on the massive bed. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:50:36.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>