Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 370 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Very friendly front desk staff

By

luglio 21, 2016

The service we received from Ivy at the front desk was outstanding!. She was welcoming and professional. The hotel itself is kept clean and the room was comfortable and appeared clean as well. The complimentary breakfast options are varied and the hot items are cooked well. Overall stay was pleasant and if I am in the area, I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELENTE RELACION PRECIO/VALOR

By

luglio 20, 2016

Un lugar apropiado para descansar y no manejar mucho en gestiones bien de placer o negocios en esta zona de Orlando, donde el trafico y las distancias son largas y complicadas. Una excelente cama con almohadas a tu gusto, buen clima dentro de la habitacion y una excelente atencion, todo rapido.
Opcion para ser tomada en cuenta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 21, 2016
Dear Pepe0158, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business traveler

By

luglio 17, 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff; clean modern rooms; little noise. I also like there is a steak house right next door.
Not too close to Disney where tourists stay.
I like staying there and you will too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 19, 2016
Dear johny1972 , Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pool could be a little bit bigger.

By

luglio 16, 2016

club

i like the the place the food and the overall experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 18, 2016
Dear lovezone2000, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

luglio 16, 2016

well worth the money.never received bonus points? I would recommend it

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 18, 2016
Dear Woiwuwhh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to bonus points, we will call you and get information to sort this issue out. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and friendly

By

luglio 03, 2016

We found the hotel to be very clean and friendly. Our room was very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We had our breakfast down in the dining hall and found it to be excellent. The food choice was great with a wide selection to choose from. The 24 hour coffee was a life saver to us. Excellent hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Dear STUDMUFFIN51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

luglio 01, 2016

platinumelite

Out of the mainstream, but still convenient to attractions and restaurants at a much lower rate. Very friendly staff. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Not a resort, but a very nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Dear WildBill60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff at a great facility

By

giugno 29, 2016

club

The property was spotless, fresh and well appointed. Every staff member we encountered went above a required professional politeness to an attitude of personal warmth without being intrusive.

Great staff. Great accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 01, 2016
Dear jc6501, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

giugno 28, 2016

club

This was an awesome hotel and staff! I cannot say enough about the staff, they were fablous. The location was in the perfect place. The hotel was less than 10 minutes from where I needed to e for my meetings. It was also near several restaurants without having to go back onto the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 28, 2016
Dear ShellT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home.

By

giugno 28, 2016

club

Very comfortable and enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff and never any issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 01, 2016
Dear Davimich01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet, comfortable and reasonably priced

By

giugno 27, 2016

club

The main reason I picked this hotel was location; it is just one mile from the O'Reilly Auto Parts training room where I taught. The second reason I picked it is because its pricing falls within my range of reasonable hotel prices, though slightly on the higher side. Still, for an expensive place like Orlando it was well within the ballpark. The hotel was very quiet which is a big deal for me as I have to sleep in the afternoons since I teach in the evenings. I was allowed to check in before the 3:00pm time and got my afternoon nap in a very comfortable room. I left before 4:00am so I didn't get to sample the breakfast, but the hotel desk clerk was kind enough to allow me to fill a cereal bowl the night before so I had something to eat before I left. I'd stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 01, 2016
FlipeF, Dear Davimich01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean romm and good bedding

By

giugno 26, 2016

club

I am a bit surprised to see how good the Holiday Inn is these days. The room is clean and the mattress and pillows are good. I will consider booking Holiday Inn again for the next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 28, 2016
Dear hdoan52, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información