Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 226 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites

By

20 julio 2016

club

Thank You, Nice clean facilities , good complimentary breakfast and easy check in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gentleman at the desk at check in

By

17 julio 2016

Stayed here when first opened, stayed here several times since, will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

This was my 4th stay at this location, and I've not considered trying another venue. It's quiet, the service is really good.
Extra efficient and friendly help after I left suitcase in the room, and what I needed to do to get it shipped quickly and efficiently.
In my opinion the review is much too long and redundant and I'll probably never fill one out again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

Although the room was more expensive than any in the area, it was worth it. The room was clean and updated. The amenities were plenty. The pool and gym were clean and maintained. The breakfast was good. The hotel staff were friendly and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and facilities

By

05 julio 2016

club

Everyone at the front desk and the breakfast room and the Housekeeping staff were very helpful and very friendly. The food in the breakfast room was great.

I had some issues with the TV channels in that it seemed to offer HBO and other cable channels, but how to access them was unclear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Skip is very helpful and he does really care about his guest that stays at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome 21

By

21 junio 2016

Awesome Staff- from check in to check out everyone was Nice and Friendly, the front desk even greeted me by name upon entering the building from a long day at work, very comforting. This hotel is clean and very well maintained. (Turkey Sausage is yucky and should only be served when requested)

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Also I agree with you about the turkey sausage but some people only like the turkey. :) Becca G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 junio 2016

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE PROPERTY, GREAT BREAKFAST

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tammy O.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for business travel

By

14 junio 2016

working out of town a lot like I do, it is nice to find a place that is clean and well kept. The staff here is so friendly that I love staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in oroville

By

08 junio 2016

club

excellent in every way. honest!
excellent in every way. honest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

06 junio 2016

The staff are superb. my only complaint was the mattress was hard. staff gave me a comforter to add under the bottom sheet and I slept very well. Breakfast, cleanliness, room all exceptional. View of Table Mountain frosting on the cake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 junio 2016

We were greeted as an IHG Spire Elete member and were able to check-in early. Much appreciated!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información