Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel in the last two months. The staff exceeded their role at the front desk once again. If you have a great staff you have a great hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience. Love this hotel. Do wish the pool was a little warmer. Also, the gravy needs to be a bit thicker for biscuits. Overall, great place to stay even with small children. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable would recommend this hotel... Very nice staff. Nice breakfast room... Very comfortable room. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad considering the options The property itself was not too bad, but the housekeeping was terrible. The floors were obviously not vacuumed, tissues and toilet paper were not properly stocked and the housekeepers were not friendly at all. We were with a group and on check out day, while trying to get on the elevator, 2 different people had housekeepers push their cart in front of us so we could not board the elevator. There were no "excuse me', "pardon me", "you first" or anything of the sort. They obviously didn't like their jobs and didn't care who knew it. There aren't a lot of choices in the area, so this may be the best bang for the buck. If I had it to do again, I probably would have stayed at one of the casino hotels. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful time celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary, visiting children July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visiting oroville went to oroville for a quick vacation to see relatives, and see the fireworks and oroville damm, it was a nice visit and we plan to do the same thing next year as we like the hotel and your staff are nice and courteous so thank you very much for the hospitality. July 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Spacious Rooms, Tough Mattress Very clean property and very clean and spacious rooms. The Front Desk staff are wonderful - the woman who was working the Front Desk the morning of July 5th was one of the nicest individuals I've met in the hotel service industry. She was multi-tasking and running the show by herself yet was there very every guest equally and was extremely polite and friendly. The mattress was tough and it really was hard on our backs. We liked that there were two types of pillows to choose from, which was more than I would expect from this type of property. Housekeeping staff were not very pleasant and did not do a great job at cleaning our room. Our request for fresh towels and linens were ignored and they did not clear any garbage from our room. When asked about it the housekeeper was very rude and abrupt with me, which I did not appreciate at all. Decent breakfast with lots of hot and cold options. For what is in Oroville, this is your best option - every other property looked like a dump. We were in town visiting in-laws for the 4th and were thankful there was somewhere clean and comfortable to stay in (despite the mattress issues). The front desk staff and cleanliness are the highlight of this property. Rooms are a bit overpriced but it was a holiday weekend ($99/night seems to be a more reasonable for this type of property) July 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by EXPRESS SHOWER IT is the end of the day, the sun sets and the temps reached well over a 100 degrees. You look forward to returning to your room and taking a refreshing shower! Be prepared. The water temperature was semi cold at best. Spent more time adjusting temp gauge looking for warm water than actually showering. The water temp was outright cold. Most disappointing. Told receptionist at counter....they new to guess it was cold. Said they would have maintenance look at it on Monday....I asked how does that help all of us today.....they responded you are saving water in drought..... A simple note in so indicating to be sensitive to water shortage would suffice....to spend a certain dollar amount and no hot water. Express Stay Indeed. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:37:51.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_OVECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>