Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 283 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Quiet and restful

By

23 julio 2016

club

During our stay we were very comfortable as we felt very secure and safe. we enjoyed the very plesant and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

In town to visit relatives and enjoy a little down time. This hotel was peaceful and quiet, very clean and the suites are well appointed with a nice layout. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love IHG chain. I will always recommend and be keen to use IHG hotels chain in my upcoming trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very comfortable place away from home.

By

15 julio 2016

We spent 3 nights here for a family reunion and it certainly didn't disappoint us. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was awesome. Recommend this as a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Room and Decent Bed

By

29 junio 2016

club

I wish the bed would have been bigger because we thought we were getting a King, but we booked late and were very happy with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do appreciate your feedback and comments and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable, quiet room.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, very safe.
Stayed for 3 nights. Would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and comments you left for us. Hopefully, we will see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good people

By

14 junio 2016

Very nice and friendly motel, great staff. Very comfortable and quiet

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with an excellent and attentive staff!

By

06 junio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding and it was fabulous. Amenities were great and service was even better. The rooms are large and jam packed with features. Great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and are very happy to hear you had a great time while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet surroundings

By

24 mayo 2016

club

The hotel is located in a quaint and quiet location in Oswego IL. The hotel front desk staff is very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback so much and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

12 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Only problem was noise level outside of room. Daylight showed around door and with noise it was difficult sleeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry you experienced a noise issue while staying with us. We try very hard to make sure our guests have a a quiet stay. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Secure, clean and great service

By

11 mayo 2016

Enjoyed are stay, the staff greeted us by name and we had our key and in our room quickly. The room was spacious, clean and met all our needs. Would recommend this Holiday to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate the comments and will pass them along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK hotel

By

11 mayo 2016

The stay and facilities are much more appealing than this too lengthy quiz.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We thank you for your kind comments...and we find that our facility is more appealing than most quizzes or paperwork of any kind! Hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información