Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 09 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly staff Great location, very friendly staff, and kept very clean inside and out July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Everyone treated me as if i was family. Clean rooms and needs were met promptly when required. Will stay again if job requires me. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The staff were friendly and the facility was spotless. The bed was comfortable and the draperies kept out the light from the signs in nearby businesses. I was disappointed in the room. I had stayed in another Holiday Inn Express the night before and was expecting a microwave and refrigerator, but my room did not have them. I also don't enjoy bending over and crawling on the floor to unplug outlets to be able to charge several electronic items. In sum, the rooms need to be updated. My shower did not have hot water, but I was offered points and the opportunity for a shower in another room, although I didn't have time. As for breakfast, again, this location suffered a little by comparison - the day before I had fluffy scrambled eggs and bacon. I did not care for the dry and tasteless cheese omelette and breakfast meat (ham? canadian bacon?), but the other selections were adequate, if not exciting. I will be going back to the area and will not hesitate to stay again. And I will check for the hot water in the shower as soon as I check in! June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff Good clean stay. Breakfast was a good value. The pool was closed, which we weren't told about upon booking. It seemed the front desk was short staffed in the evening but the attendant was wonderful in responding to our needs regardless. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and staff I am a smoker and you can choose a smoking or non-smoking room. I choose a smoking room. I was a little worried due to the fact that a review said the hotel smelled of smoke. I found this to be the farthest from the truth. Even though I was in a smoking room I smelled no odor. The hotel was very nice and up to date. There were a few minor imperfections about the room. There was a chipped tile in the bathroom area and a burn on the side of the tub. The room was very clean and clean smelling. The only two problems I had with the hotel was the noise from the fitness center at 4 am and the fact that you couldn't close your curtains My room was right next door to the fitness center which was open 24 hours. I was woke up at 4 am by someone dropping weights. I think the issue could be solved if the fitness center closed at midnight, the same time as the pool. The staff are very courteous and helpful. They worked very hard to fulfill my every need. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, friendly staff, good coffee and breakfast I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn's during my youth and always enjoyed the welcome you get. Came to visit relatives in the area. Pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff. Laundry room facilities a plus. Room very clean and quiet at night. Will definitely stay again! June 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no hot water the stay would have been great but when getting up the next morning there was no hot water the entire morning June 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and unpleasent The room was clean but smelled like a locker room, and i was on the 2nd floor and it sounded like a track meet was going on on the 3rd. The room was very basic with almost no room to work at a very tiny desk. The TV did not work correctly, if you changed the channel the audio changed but the video would be frozen on the channel it was originaly on. The only positive thing about my stay was the staff, nice, helpful, well trained. I checked out 2 days early to stay somewhere else. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:06:37.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_OTTIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>