Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 207 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Lovely Queen Suite

By

21 julio 2016

club

I had a most wonderful stay in Ottawa. The room was very spacious and clean. I would highly recommend staying here to everyone traveling through the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
power57, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Our stay was very brief. Checked in at 8:00pm, and left by 6:15am. Overall stay was good, but it would have been helpful if the breakfast area had been open well before 6:00am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
paulwm989, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again if you are back in our area. Please let us know next time you are hear and we will make arrangements for you to have breakfast before you depart. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel in Small Town Illinois

By

05 julio 2016

I had the opportunity to stay in this hotel during a visit to Ottawa on the 4th of July. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Due to my schedule I did not spend much time awake in my room, but it was extremely nice and modern feeling. I would recommend this hotel and definitely Ottawa for any 4th of July stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
jdpriest, Thank you for taking the time to to leave us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed

By

01 julio 2016

club

We needed a convenient place to stay and it was available right when we needed it. It had all of the amenities we needed as well as a great breakfast and a decent pool for the kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
redbaron32, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review. I appreciate your feedback. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to have you back. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay at a great Hotel

By

30 junio 2016

club

Our group came in to ice water in the lobby (it was about 90 degrees outside and we were on motorcycles) a full tray of cookies (because we're all children at heart) and fast, friendly, courteous desk staff. (and more than just one THANK YOU!)

The staff was so friendly and cheerful and the food recommendation was spot on! The rooms were clean and we had all the towels and things that we needed. The facilities were clean as a whole, and the breakfast in the morning wasnt lacking.

We had a great time hanging out on the benches out front with our friends and our drinks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
meleah17, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive and kind review. I will be sharing your comments with my staff as well. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We look forward to your group every year and we will be ready for you again next year. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

29 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff, especially great service at the breakfast. Clean room and comfortable bed. My kids loved the room and slept well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Macc05, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever back in the Ottawa area we look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

/Comfort

By

27 junio 2016

club

I have stayed here for over 10 years in a row and never had any problems. Rooms are always clean and staff very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
smkt611, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and positive words. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn was truly a "holiday"

By

22 junio 2016

club

Excellent service with a smile from the moment we checked in, during our stay, at breakfast and when we were checking out. Everything was great - we felt very welcome and appreciated as a customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
VP-15, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in Ottawa, IL. Once again thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your lodging accommodations. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love Holiday Inn Expresses

By

21 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Expresses are always my first choice if available. This hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast is GREAT for being included in your room price... The hotel was under renovation so I think there was a little more noise than they normally would have. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your positive feedback serves as encouragement for our team. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. If you are ever back in the Ottawa, IL area we would love to you have you back with us. Thank you, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mixed blessings

By

15 junio 2016

club

upon entry to room was in shock: no in-rm whirlpool tub as shown online / everything under construction / no pool or lobby bathrm access / workers everywhere.
the environment was way over-priced for what we were led to expect from online.
the excellent, friendly staff reversed the disappointments. the rm was basic, small, but the staff were huge in their kindness

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
duddley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review. Let me first apologize for our renovations. We are in the final stages and looking forward to be completed. We will be having new photos taken with the proper room types to be updated on line as well. I am happy to hear the staff made up for your disappointments. We stride in guest satisfaction. I hope you will come stay with us again, once our renovations are completed and you can enjoy all of our amenities. Thank you for staying with us during your stay in Ottawa, IL. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeled HI

By

11 junio 2016

Under remodel so the pool/wpool were not open for service,
although remodeled, the doors are very loud closing and not set up to close softly.

TVs format is not filling the screen, staff unable to assist, no format button on remote to fix.

Poor copy of the TV listings, most would not be able to read easily. HBO is an option, but not on the list, staff unable to accurately give the channel #.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Ottawa11, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. We are at the ending stages of our renovations. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the superior service and accommodations that you truly deserve on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorial weekend

By

09 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay for the weekend after a long motorcycle ride.

Didn't get to relax in the pool this time, but maybe next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
MrPat1969, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay after your long ride. I apologize for the pool being under renovations for the next few weeks but do hope if you are ever in the area in the future you will stay with us again and be able to relax in our newly renovated pool area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información