Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 191 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Spacious and clean rooms and accommodating hotel staff

By

19 julio 2016

After attending a family reunion in the area, we stayed overnight at this facility. Arriving late and tired, we were pleasantly surprised to see the spacious and spotless room that awaited us. There were four of us staying in the room and all of us had plenty of room to move around without running into one another. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was fully stocked with towels to accommodate all of our needs. The next morning we all went down to breakfast. I have stayed in many hotels that served breakfast -- this one was by far the best. The selection of food was great, but even more wonderful was the staff. They worked so hard to keep all the food supplied and were continuously refilling the coffee. They couldn't be more pleasant and accommodating. One staff member even brought coffee to our table since she knew we were waiting for the decaf. Upon our departure, I had a question on our bill and another staff member promptly took care of it. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone that would need overnight accommodations in the area. A great experience thanks to the dedicated and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We know when traveling having a room to move about after being in a car or plane is important. Our staff takes great pride in helping our guest anyway possible, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and clean

By

15 julio 2016

club

The rooms were clean, the staff was warm and friendly, The breakfast was great and lots to choose from,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our overnight stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

The mattress and pillows exceeded our expectations. Everyone was extremeely friendly. Enjoyed our stay. Would not hesitate to return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, One of our goals here at Holiday Inn Express is to make sure you having an enjoyable stay.We Look forward to seeing you again if you visit Owego Ny. again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly lobby

By

12 julio 2016

Only holiday inn for miles around so if you want your points it will do fine. Have stayed at much nicer for a lot better price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and a great room

By

06 julio 2016

This hotel exceeded our expectations providing a comfortable room, courteous and professional personal, first rate amenities and a breakfast that was beyond what you could ask for. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Owego / Binghamton area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope the next time you are in Owego NY. you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barbara R. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay at a fair price.

By

05 julio 2016

club

This hotel has everything you need for a great overnight. We were passing thru the area and booked this hotel on line. What a pleasant surprise we rate this very high as it meets all expectations, clean friendly,quiet, safe,and a wide variety of food in the breakfast room. Highly recommend this hotel very reasonable for such a nice place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Owego, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feed bad. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Hope you will stay with us again if your in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is excellent

By

02 julio 2016

club

We commend the desk clerk, Barbara, I think. She treats us like old friends or family. We always feel special when we are able to see her. She is very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

The breakfast is good too. Pancakes, sausage, eggs, yogurt and fruit. The sweet rolls are excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday inn express Owego . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

01 julio 2016

club

It's a simple hotel that fits the bill by being clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel we value your feedback We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Owego Visit - Business

By

01 julio 2016

Hotel was good, clean and staff very helpful and polite
Room was good - bed a little soft in the middle but comfortable, AC was a little noisy
Overall very good stay - would return if visiting again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outside proch by river

By

30 junio 2016

club

A nice unexpected benefit was having the outside eating area by the river sine we were staying two days for a graduation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback and being an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.We Hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Barb R Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Recent Years

By

28 junio 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet, EXCELLENT complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff, nice facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. And thank you for spending a little time to give us your feed back. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you return to Owego Ny.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location...comfortable bed

By

25 junio 2016

friendly staff...walking distance to nearby restaurant recommended by staff...

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Owego Ny.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información