Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds Expectations! Ocean view is GREAT from the panoramic ocean view room! Nice breakfast and staff very friendly and accommodating! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The hotel was clean, up to date amenities and the Wi-Fi was up to speed. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice View We spent the night here on our way down to Santa Cruz. Room was nice and had a good view of the ocean. Staff was friendly. Were able to see whales the next morning during breakfast. Overall nice place. My only negative comment would be the price. Was a little on the high side in my opinion especially since there is no pool or hot tub at this location. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice expensive hotel costly holiday inn express but good hotel don;t count on having pancakes I did get any room was clean and nice bed August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express ever The location, the service, and the quality of the rooms and common areas make this an excellent choice for leisure travelers. Next to the beach with terrific views, an unfailingly cheery and helpful staff, and immaculate rooms and common areas, this hotel has it all. It is not a business hotel; there is no meeting space, no swimming pool, no fitness center and the "business center" is a computer with a desk and printer where you can print out boarding passes or check your e-mail. But it is in a splendid location within easy driving distance to San Francisco, the airport, the Peninsula or for sightseeing down the coast to Santa Cruz or Monterrey. It is also not a bargain hotel, in part because limitations on development in California's Coastal Zone make new hotels few and far between. But for what you get, it is a splendid purchase. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Million dollar stay Our stay here was outstanding from the start. We were greeted warmly and the staff remembered us and called us by name. The breakfast was great, and they even left cookies out for later in the day!! Wonderful location, wonderful people, and a wonderful stay!!! August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay by the ocean We received a warm welcome from Vijay, one of the staff. He definitely deserves a mention for customer service He welcomed us to the property and quickly thanked me for being a platinum elite member and upgraded us a very beautiful and comfortable room that faces the ocean. He also provided us with plenty of information. he made me feel like a valued member and I would definitely return for another visit. this was my first visit to Pacifica. beautiful scenery, walk out the hotel to the beach , a nice view from the patio near the lobby and breakfast area. a nice place to have your breakfast, egg and cheese omelet, sausage , pancakes, cinnamon rolls and a variety of toast, muffins and fruit. rooms were clean and comfortable. slept with windows open and fell asleep to the sound of the waves. looking forward to our next visit August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great views and service This hotel has a spectacular view of the Pacific and nearby cliffs. A very nice deck to watch the sun go down in the ocean. Eating area in great room has very large windows allowing you the enjoy the view at breakfast. The staff greeted us with enthusiasm and made us feel welcome all the time we were there. Great location also very near San Francisco, without the parking problems of the city. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:45:33.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>