Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 374 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas

beautiful

By

20 julio 2016

club

the customer service was great. the staff at the front desk was very friendly and even called the room the first night to see if we need anything. the hotel had a beautiful view of the ocean and was very relaxing. the bed and pillows were great. I loved this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear JZiemann Thank you for your review and Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Service Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location to the beach and many restaurants.

By

07 julio 2016

Our family went on a 6,000 mile West Coast road trip through 14 states and 10 hotels. We rate this experience at Holiday Inn Express as one of our top 3 places. The staff were friendly and very attentive to our needs. The hotel was very clean and quiet. This hotel is highly recommended for your leisure or business travel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear F2016 Thank you for your comments and Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful retreat, awesome staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The staff are truly awesome , welcoming and accommodating. Vjiay, Maria, Lisa an Ron always make me feel at home. The manager has a wonderful team and seems to hires well ! Thank you :)
Housekeepers are top notch.
Location is serene, Real oceans sounds and some rooms have an ocean view..
There;s a lovely surfers cove, whale hang out and a hiking trail adjacent to the hotel.
I have recommended this hotel to many others and always receive positive feedback .

Rooms are pretty sounds proof.


I'm a bit tired or I'd write more..

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Arabella333 Thank you for your comments and thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT ACCUEIL ET TRES CALME

By

03 julio 2016

club

Hotel très propre, lit très confortable, excellent accueil, personnel aimable et souriant, aux petits soins pour les clients. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Parking un peu trop étroit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Tatane We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and that we met your Guest Service expectations. We also Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn WExpress and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding wine trip

By

28 junio 2016

club

This was simply an excellent stay at a very friendly location to our needs. Good place and staff and room was wonderful

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Jelly Bean Dean We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit... Thank You as well for your most valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Hiliday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

25 junio 2016

club

Clean and quiet hotel, with comfortable beds. I did not hear my neighbors or traffic from highway 1. (I wish more hotels would make an effort to isolate noise.) My room did not have a view, it overlooked a parking lot and the neighboring hotel but I knew that when I booked and was okay with that. All the staff I met were very friendly, helpful and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear hal101 Thank you for your comments. We are glad that we delivered on your Guest Service expectations. Thank You as well for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好,服务好的酒店!

By

10 junio 2016

该酒店位置很便利,员工服务很好,让人有宾至如归的感觉!尤其是能干友好的Maria和来自斐济的Victor令人印象深刻!令人惊喜的是该酒店就在海边。值得推荐!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room with view.

By

09 junio 2016

club

I was very pleased with everything about hotel. Staff, breakfast, cleanliness, area, parking, were all perfect. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. We would certainly recommend you to any of our friends. To cap everything off, the weather was perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear ex Royal Air Force Thank you for your encouraging comments and Thank you for your much valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted that we delivered on your Guest Service expectations. We look forward to your continued visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a view!

By

02 junio 2016

club

I chose this hotel specifically because of the view advertised--the view surpassed my expectations. The location was the best--was able to walk trails that filled my being with aromas from the wildflowers--unforgettable. From my room, the view was amazing. Experienced sunsets never imagined. Overall, I was very satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your encouraging comments... we are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your future stays. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always nice to return to HIE when having a family gathering.

By

01 junio 2016

club

It was a breath of fresh air to enter the HIE in Pacifica. We had just stayed at a hotel that was bare walls and the warmth of the Express rooms clean and sparkling was indeed welcomed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Janiepoo 132 We are delighted that we have delivered on your Guest Service expectations! Thank for choosing to stay with us and Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your continued patronage. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

31 mayo 2016

had good Sleep and comfortable stay. Recommend for anyone who also want to have sea view

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear VIJAY We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with ud, and Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

30 mayo 2016

Ideal location along the Pacific Ocean.
Remote yet connected to amenities.
Excellent staff and service.
Everything worked according to expectations.
Safe for all types of users.
Would be using if visiting this part of USA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your warm comments... we are delighted that we have met your Guest Service expectations. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información