Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location! The staff was friendly and familiar with the area. The room was nice and clean and had everything we needed. Would recommend to July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was a wonderful choice and I would be pleased to be able to stay there again. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff This hotel is in a great area of Pacifica near the ocean and some wonderful restaurants. When it gets too hot inland, we will travel here for a day or two to cool off. The rooms are very comfortable and the views, even partial of the ocean are special. You can hear the waves at night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels we have stayed I do not usually waste my time writing reviews, but for the very first time, I thought I should give credit where it is due. My family and I love this hotel. We stayed here last year, and because of the most memorable, most positive experience, we decided to return this summer for several reasons: a. We received a warm welcome from Vijay, one of the staff. He definitely deserves a medal for customer service abd hard work! He welcomed us to the property and gave us a very beautiful and comfortable room that faces the ocean. He also provided us with plenty of information as to where to shop, visit, etc,The staff and the manager are very friendly and polite, too. Customer care always seem to be their #1 priority. On days we needed to stay in our room for a while, the housekeeping did not bother us at all. The rooms were always cleaned and kept spiffy by the housekeeping, so it was a joy to return to our room after a long hike, shopping, or car ride. b. The location of this hotel is perfect. It is a great hop-off point if we wanted to head to San Francisco, San Jose, or Monterey. Plus, there are plenty of cafes and dining options to choose from. c. Though it is a great hotel, the only setback was that they do not honor the IHG Rewards Club nights on points. We would love to stay longer here if only they did. d. The hot breakfast was mediocre; we only ate apples and fruit juice. e. The beds, comforters, and pillows were very comfortable. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We LOVE this hotel and its staff!! Every Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at has been staffed by great people. The staff at this hotel (Pacifica) managed to stand out even among this impressive group. Maria and Rachel (the two staff members that we had the most dealings with) could not have been more friendly, professional, and accommodating!! We will definitely be back and highly recommend this hotel to our friends and family. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, fully recommended After 30 years of worldwide travel and 100-150 day a year in hotels I have seen a lot and am not easy at fully recommending anything. However, this small hotel keeps giving me everything I want from a hotel whenever I stay here. I know of many larger and more famous places that are not even close to the standards set and maintained by Holiday Inn - Pacifica. Year after year they keep maintaining very high level of hospitality, cleanliness and service. They simply did not let up on anything they do since I have stayed here for the first time several years ago. I fully recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Bay area. Keep up excellent work and people like me will keep coming back June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel staff was Awesome! They were very friendly and accommodating. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The best feature of this hotel is its proximity to the ocean. You can walk right out of the hotel and right up to the ocean. Plus it is about a mile North of Pacifica State Beach. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The hotel does lack the amenities of a pool and spa. And the parking garage is very tight and the spaces are very narrow, making it a little difficult to maneuver and park. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T09:59:02.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>