Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, quite, comfortable Nice quiet area, close to beautiful downtown, plenty of good restaurants within 10 min drive, friendly staff, all in all a very nice (albeit short) stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Spotless! I was so impressed by the cleanliness of my room. The bathroom was beautiful, I could even take a bath in the tub, which says ALOT bc typically that would never ever even be a consideration. My only suggestion is that I couldn't see the hotel from the road. There was no sign and it was hard to see behind the Denny's and 7-11. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable staff very helpful, room clean with all needed items, breakfast was fresh with as much wanted. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Overall excellent but room was damp and musty smelling. Cleared up after running air conditioner of a day. Will stay here again when in the area. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I liked it. The room was large, clean and nicely furnished. Especially loved the pillows. All the staff members were helpful and pleasant. I needed to change hotels at the last minute and was able to do it with ease. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best places in this region to stay visit 7-14-15 -7-17-15 This must be at least my 12th stay in the past eight months,and the reason I keep coming back is due to the quality of the General Manger, Rose Mary and her awesome staff. I had recently learned that two of her staff members that I have come to know and appreciate for their commitment to service, and way they go out of their way for their quest have recently left. I was expecting to be treated at least a little different by their replacement,since these two new employees had been here less than a few weeks. I was completely wrong and outside of missing these two past great employees of the Painted Post , NY holiday Inn Express I had had not noticed any difference in the quality of my treatment and was amazed these two new employee's had picked up so quickly the skills and commitment to real quest service. I attest these qualities to the GM, Rose Mary and her great people management and Training Skills. Rose Mary is truly awesome and my only complaint is that IHG should be using her skills as a National Manager trainer. I have stayed at over 76 IHG properties this year so far and yes I have had few complaints at other IHG properties, but Rose Mary and her great quality staff really make you feel like family, and just doesn't go through the motions like many of the other property managers. I will continue to go out of my way to stay here as long as Rose Mary is managing this property. I would 200 % recommend Rose Mary as IHG manager of the year. Thank you Rose Mary in making my time on the road alot easier to deal with. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable time very nice hotel, very clean room, staff helpful. will be visiting again July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we stayed only one night but were impressed by how clean and comfortable the hotel was. snacks in the lobby and a great breakfast were appreciated. the beds and pillows were comfortable and the bathroom was super clean. July 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:29:51.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>