Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we stayed only one night but were impressed by how clean and comfortable the hotel was. snacks in the lobby and a great breakfast were appreciated. the beds and pillows were comfortable and the bathroom was super clean. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Convenient to Corning! Stayed here while visiting Corning and the Museum of Glass. Location was very convenient. Always love the comfy beds with Holiday Inn! Not sure if the hotel is newer, or newly updated, but the decor was definitely updated - looked very nice! Staff was very friendly. My niece really enjoyed the indoor pool, and it was well stocked with towels and several different seating areas, which we appreciated. Only complaint is the large windows were incredibly dirty! The hotel definitely needs a service contract to resolve that issue. Overall, great stay, and very convenient. Would definitely stay again when in the area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We didn't have a reservation, but they got us in a room quickly. Gave us information about dining options and great local attractions to see that we didn't know about. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent staff Very comfy bed. Clean room and bathroom. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good and plentiful. Would definitely select this Holiday Inn again. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed here while visiting the Corning Museum of Glass. it was very clean and the staff was great. There is a Denny's within walking distance - just across the parking lot. The pool was fun. The breakfast was great as usual for a HIE. the only thing is - it's hard to find. it's behind the Denny's and a 7-11 with no signage on the road. Usually you would sign a sign higher up or at the street. I didn't see the hotel until I pulled into the 7-11 to ask for directions - I had driven by it twice already. But once I found it, it was a great stay. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff nice hotel, updated rooms, convenient to major highway and very nice staff, I enjoy the evening snacks of cookies, cheese and chips, (coffee and tea are always available in the lobby.) A few more channels on TV (no A June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We visited the area for a 2 night stay and were pleasantly surprised by the hotel cleanliness, appearance, and staffing service. The manager said the hotel had been renovated about 2 years ago, and looked very new and clean. It did not have the "worn out high traffic look" some properties have. Rooms had a soap dish and night light and extra power plugs. Small items like this are noted and appreciated. We had stayed the night before in another Holiday Inn Express in a different city and it was not at all as nice as this one. We plan to visit the area again, and will definitely stay here again. Would recommend highly. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extras I stayed here over Memorial weekend and the place was booked full. I was treated as the only customer. I can not say enough about this hotel. my favorite was the evening snacks which consisted of different cheeses, crackers, cookies, chips and salsa . I would recommend this hotel with no hesitation. June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:01:13.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>