Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 231 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Very good stay

By

19 julio 2016

This place was very comfortable, and the location was so convenient. Easy to get on and off the highway, yet not noisy. The property was up to date, clean and well run. Our room was very comfortable and clean, with no smells of any kind. It was pricier than a run-of-the-mill place, but worth it. Nice hot and cold breakfast, plus snacks for arriving guests in the evening!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean just bring the ear plugs

By

18 julio 2016

club

nice hotel. close to corning PP. Just too close to highway and strange location behind dennys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Updated Rooms

By

16 julio 2016

Stayed here on an over-night business trip. The hotel located right off I-86, directly behind a Denny's. EZ on/off. The staff is courteous & friendly and the hotel is clean inside & out. It appears this hotel & rooms were updated in the last year or so to give it a more modern decor. Bathroom water pressure was very good, bathroom amenities plentiful. In-room coffee maker, TV with ample channels & DVD player, free WiFi. Bed was comfortable. If I need to stay in the area again, I will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Painted Post- Holiday

By

16 julio 2016

Great place, great staff, great rooms, you will be refreshed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near Museum

By

15 julio 2016

A ten minute drive from downtown Corning, which is worth visiting to see the Glass Museum

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2016

Very friendly staff and clean conditions in both the rooms and common areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found the staff to be friendly and your room to be to your liking. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2016

Room was modern and clean. Location was perfect for the attractions we were here to visit. Staff is friendly and helpful, and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again the next time I'm in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our rooms and that the location was convenient for your needs. I am glad that you found the bed to be comfortable and the staff to be helpful. They do strive to make everyone's trip an enjoyable one. I look forward to having you stay with us again on any future trips you may take to our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in Corning

By

27 junio 2016

Very nice hotel and breakfast for a stop over to Canada

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I hope to see you again on any other trips you may take to our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous location

By

20 junio 2016

After 2 nights in Niagara Falls at another hotel chain, my boys and I were so happy to get back to a HIE. This hotel is in a simply gorgeous location and was convenient for our sightseeing in the area. We missed having our pancakes at breakfast though because the pancake maker was not working. However, the staff had muffins and the blueberry ones were safe for my nut-allergic child (so he forgave the broken pancake maker). I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was convenient for your needs. I am sorry that the pancake machine was not working, but I am glad that the staff was able to find some muffins that worked for your child. I look forward to having you stay with us again in the future and assure you that you will be able to have pancakes! Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

14 junio 2016

enjoy the stay for 2 nights. convenience location, good breakfast and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be convenient. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL MANAGEMENT!!!

By

02 junio 2016

The staff here are absolutely amazing! Rooms super clean and comfortable!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found the staff to be helpful and the rooms to be clean and comfortable. I look forward to seeing you on you future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 junio 2016

I hate spending a lot of money for a hotel room. However, I was please with the value of this hotel. The staff was great and the amenities were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed the amenities and that you felt the hotel was a good value. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take through our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información