Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 269 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Happy I stayed here!

By

20 julio 2016

This was a very nice place, clean, friendly, met all my needs.
Nice area as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Palatka Northwest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we met you expectations. Please visit again on your next trip to Palatka!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall service rating

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hotel is well kept. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We always like hearing that guests enjoyed their stay. You have made our day! Have a great summer and come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice stay

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was enjoyable and on time every morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you Telemetry in Alabama, for reviewing our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Have a great summer and come back to see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable facility with helpful staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property and especially appreciated the helpfulness of the staff including their allowing us late check out due to an early afternoon event we were to attend. We would certainly stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear VeeGeeSt, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we would be more that happy to have you back again. We do hope to see you again soon. Have an awesome summer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good☺

By

21 junio 2016

I was pretty much satisfied with my stay here.. At first I just felt it was kind of expensive for the area, it's not much to do in Palatka.But overall it was an added benefit to ask for a NON-SMOKING ROOM and to actually get just that. I can really appreciate a hotel room that is absolutely FREE of that damp and smoke Odor that I have had to endure in the past from other hotels I have stayed in.......

I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for leaving your feedback about, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! We are the only smoke free hotel in town and the guests who stay love this aspect of our hotel! Hope you have an awesome summer and hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always clean and comfy.

By

21 junio 2016

I have stayed at this facility many times when in the area and you can't find a nicer place in town. I always ask for the first floor as it always feels it is as nice and clean as my own home. Love the hot breakfast too :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We really appreciate your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! Your kind words do wonders for our staff and we will all be happy to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best HI Express Out There!

By

08 junio 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is always super friendly and accommodating. The GM, Beata, is just the sweetest! The rooms are always comfortable and clean. Thanks for another good visit and see you next time!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feed back about our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka! Yes, our manager is definitely awesome and a happy staff makes a happy hotel! We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful summer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and bath

By

06 junio 2016

club

A fairly new motel with apparent good management, a friendly staff, efficient service and a clean comfortable room and bath. The grounds were well maintained and the parking was well lighted. Breakfast was typical but cleanly presented.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW! We are always glad to hear when guests loved their stay and we appreciate you taking the time to leave these very nice compliments! Have a very nice summer and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ROOM AND POOL WASVERY NICE

By

02 junio 2016

STAY WAS FINE JUST SEEM LIKESOME OF YOUR SERVICES WHERE LAX

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities at our hotel and we appreciate all feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt like some of our services are lax. Please come and stay with us again and we will show you we are one of the best! Have an awesome summer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

26 mayo 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before. It is one of the cleanest hotels we have been to. The people who work there are very attentive to their guests. The breakfast they have is all replenished and a lady is watching over to keep everything refilled. I would recommend this quiet home away from home highly to anyone hunting somewhere to go and relax and shopping is right out the door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW. It's awesome knowing that our guests think so highly of us, especially our return guests ;) Have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend and see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Check-in

By

23 mayo 2016

platinumelite

he person at the front desk was very efficient and checked me in quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Travlin57, Thanks a lot for the 5 star review of our Holiday Inn Express Northwest Palatka! We appreciate your loyalty as our Platinum IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Beata
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and great service

By

18 mayo 2016

I have stayed in this hotel three times in the last 6 months. The attitude of the staff is excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Will recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Dear amitc, Thank you very much for a great review. It's our goal to provide great service and we are always happy to hear that we are doing a good job. We appreciate you being our repeated guest and we are looking forward to seeing you again, here at our Holiday Inn Express in Palatka NW! Sincerely, Beata
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información