Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 240 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

240opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good Room

By

19 julio 2016

Enjoyed the stay for work. Room was clean and well kept. Looked like it was recently redone. The bed was a little hard, but overall well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel.

By

15 julio 2016

club

Comfortable and clean hotel. Frequently stay here when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond to get us into our rooms by noon after switching hotels from another chain in the area that was disgusting.
They were alwasy feindly and very hepful..I will defenitely be staying with them again if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All staff members were extemely helpful and friendly!

By

13 julio 2016

club

Room and common areas were very clean. Evening social hour was a nice surprise after a long day of travel to the hotel. Breakfast was excellent. My husband found the mattress and pillows to be comfortable although I didn't find them to be as comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent! Superb Staff!

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

A great place to stay! Very comfortable! Clean and well maintained...Front Desk Staff was professional and genuinely friendly and caring. Housekeeping staff is excellent and really works to keep this place in top condition.

Only criticism is Breakfast: would like to see egg choice changed some during the week rather than scrambled every day...maybe small omelet like some other Holiday Inn Express locations.

Also, ice water with lemons would be a nice touch to have available in the lobby...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean room

By

06 julio 2016

We stayed for one night due to an event in Palestine. The room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 julio 2016

Everything about this hotel is excellent.
I plan on staying there often in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff in Palestine Texas

By

13 junio 2016

The staff were great. The hotel looked clean. The room was a standard holiday inn express room. Would stay again if work brought to Palestine in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous from Chicago, IL, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. At Holiday Inn Express Palestine, we aim to provide the best guest service and accommodations in Palestine. It is wonderful reviews like yours that rewards us in knowing that we not only meet, but exceed our guest’s expectations. We look forward to having you and your family as guests next time you are needing lodging accommodations in Palestine, Texas. Respectfully, Jackie McClinton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect staff and ficilities

By

06 junio 2016

club

My wife and I have never been treated this well at any other hotel before in our lives. The lady at front desk (Jackie) treated us like we were movie stars or something. We never had to ask for anything, and everything we needed was there waiting on us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Riverrat345, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a positive review. We appreciate the thoughtful comments regarding our hotel's General Manager, Jackie. Jackie has a passion for providing excellent guest service, and we are grateful to have Jackie and such a wonderful TEAM that enjoys being of service to our guests. At Holiday Inn Express - Palestine we want every guest to feel at home when they stay with us, and to enjoy our hotel and all we have to offer. Our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable stay, in a relaxing setting, with world-class guest service are validated when we hear from guests like you. We are pleased to hear we not only met, but exceeded your expectations of staying at Holiday Inn Express Palestine. We look forward to having you and your family as guest with your future stays in Palestine. Respectfully, Chase Sharp Owner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Church

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Excellent service all the way around and beds and customer service

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear FTL Church, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. At Holiday Inn Express Palestine, we aim to provide the best guest service and accommodations in Palestine. It is wonderful reviews like yours that rewards us in knowing that we not only meet, but exceed our guest’s expectations. We look forward to having you and your family as guests next time you are needing lodging accommodations in Palestine, Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

31 mayo 2016

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Imeanbusiness, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a positive review. At Holiday Inn Express - Palestine we want every guest to feel at home when they stay with us, and to enjoy our hotel and all we have to offer. Our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable stay, in a relaxing setting, with world-class guest service are validated when we hear from guests like you. We look forward to having you as guest with any future stays in Palestine. Respectfully, Jackie McClinton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service but Poor Sleeping

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Nice Hotel. Good value. Very nice and professional staff. Bed Mattress was very poor. For the price paid for the room and being a Holiday Inn I would have expected a pillowtop level or comparable quality mattress. Made for very poor sleep and a sore back. Breakfast could be improved to include better quality variety. Real eggs. Oatmeal and other healthier choices- fresh fruit, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear ROW Man, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. At Holiday Inn Express Palestine, we aim to provide the best guest service and accommodations in Palestine. It is candid reviews like yours that brings to our attention areas that we can improve on to where we not only meet, but exceed our guest’s expectations. We will discuss your suggestions and use them in order to improve in the areas you felt did not meet your expectations. We look forward to having you as a return guest next time you are needing lodging accommodations in Palestine, Texas and hope we will be able to exceed your expectations. Respectfully, Jackie McClinton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información