Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overall We had a local soccer tournament in the area. We booked 17 rooms in total. All players and parents had a good experience. No issues at all. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, pleasant staff I wasn't happy my first night there. My bed sheet was stained with blood. I slept on the top sheet because It was late and I was exhausted. In the morning I told the housekeeping manager and she was very nice and apologetic and the problem was resolved. Also, we had a hard time finding the place because it is hidden behind another huge hotel and we could not see it from the street, but the location was very good. We were right next to the freeway entrance that we had to take to get just about everywhere we had to go. our stay was pleasant, the staff was very friendly and attentive, and for the most part the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The WiFi was fast enough, and the computer and printers worked well, we were able to print our boarding passes without any problems. Our overall stay was good. May 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not please but willing to listen This would have been a great stay. But having a flooded toilet and not one person willing to help, was disgusting and unacceptable. When your Guest have to go to the Gym to get extra towels to clean the bathroom floor from feces and Urine because it overflowed and not one person on staff offered to help. You have a problem!! May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palm Coast Pass Thru Really good in all the right spots. The Hotel was crowded with a girls softball team who all rose at the same time of the morning. The breakfast was gone in a minute with no refills of eggs. Must have been a fluke but maybe the food manager should be privy to the number of guests the evening before to be ready for the breakfast crown. April 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Travelling for pleasure with my 20lb dog. so happy to know that there are hotels that realize how important it is to accomadate our four-legged family members. April 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience The attention to the guest room was less than satisfactory from the standpoint of being supplied with bathroom amenities upon arriving, the smell of the room and the less than crisp appearance of the room. The mattress was absolutely terrible from the noise it made when you rolled over and getting up and the sunken areas in the mattress. The pillows seemed to disappear during the night. The TV was excellent, the breakfast was better then competition, and layout of the room was comfortable. I am sure this guest room was not the norm for Holiday Inn Express overall. However it does reflect the need for someone to visit and review the condition of the guest rooms on a regular basis. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The facility was clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly. The breakfast buffet included numerous choices and was kept well stocked and clean. The staff member was extremely busy as the facility was full, but she did a great job. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel All around great place to stay. The entire experience was great. Comfortable bed, room was very neat. Staff was very nice. Great location to the golf outing I was doing. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:56:27.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCOFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>