Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 abr 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience The attention to the guest room was less than satisfactory from the standpoint of being supplied with bathroom amenities upon arriving, the smell of the room and the less than crisp appearance of the room. The mattress was absolutely terrible from the noise it made when you rolled over and getting up and the sunken areas in the mattress. The pillows seemed to disappear during the night. The TV was excellent, the breakfast was better then competition, and layout of the room was comfortable. I am sure this guest room was not the norm for Holiday Inn Express overall. However it does reflect the need for someone to visit and review the condition of the guest rooms on a regular basis. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The facility was clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly. The breakfast buffet included numerous choices and was kept well stocked and clean. The staff member was extremely busy as the facility was full, but she did a great job. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel All around great place to stay. The entire experience was great. Comfortable bed, room was very neat. Staff was very nice. Great location to the golf outing I was doing. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic This was the first of three Holiday Inns I stayed in during my vacation and I have to say it was the best of all of them. Thanks so much to all of the staff there. April 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we asked for or expected.... On a recent trip from Key West, FL to mid-North Carolina we stopped here for the night. I used my IHG app to book a non-smoking room with 2 Queen beds as we had 4 people. When we arrived at 10:30pm after a long day of driving in stop and go traffic we were assigned a room that was a smoking room. I called the front desk and their answer was to come spray something into the air conditioning unit. The smell was so over powering that we had to prop our room door open for 30+ minutes and then ended up washing the AC filters out in the bathtub with soap and water to calm the smell down. We asked for a different non-smoking room but were told none was available although the IHG app showed there were rooms available. The next morning when I addressed everything with the MOD, I was told the rooms that I saw on the app had not been cleaned by housekeeping, so they were not really available. She gave me $25 off of our bill and some bonus IHG points.(yay-what about my lack of sleep and headache from the chemical spray they put in the AC Unit?) She was apologetic and appeared to care. My issue is if you do not have clean and non-smoking rooms, why advertise that you do on the IHG app and let ppl book them? We would have chosen a different hotel in the area. We normally have good experiences with IHG properties but this one was very sub-par. I would not recommend staying here. We are Platinum Elite members and were not acknowledged in any way. Oh and we had 3 bath towels, 2 hand towels, and 3 wash clothes in a room for 4 people. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The hotel was in a good location for us to Surf fish in the Flagler Beach area.Our stay was good. The lady int the breakfast area did an excellent job of keeping everything replenished and the area around the food clean. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good servicee Super comfortable bed, spacious room, good location near the highway and close to a mall providing a choice of restaurants. Breakfast buffet provided plenty of choices for everyone. Staff were courteous and friendly. Heated swimming pool is a nice bonus. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the thing i liked the most was that there were alot of tv channels The stay was great. It was really close to my job site and there was a few places close by for dinner. April 9, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:40:57.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCOFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>