Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 85 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

85opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    57
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

nice motel and clean, quiet.

By

22 julio 2016

Quiet and comfortable. Staff was very responsive to the needs. Everyone was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travelers

By

21 julio 2016

A bit noisy at night on the 3rd floor.
AC could have been cooler in the room, it was a west facing room and the weather was hot.
Clean room, nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected better from Express

By

05 julio 2016

Our original room smelled very musty. The fridge did not work. When brought up to front desk she was apologetic and placed us in another room. This room was much better, however one of the lamps was missing a light bulb.
Breakfast left a LOT to be desired. Even the cinnamon rolls were hard on the outside rings. Normally my favorite part of the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Mr. JrHowells, We strive to do our best for our guest. We thank you for informing us of your concern . We will make sure our cinnamon are fresh . We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you again in Pampa, tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 julio 2016

great place to stay when the the panhandle of Texas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pampa, TX

By

26 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel- clean but in the middle of Nowhere, TX

No decent restaurants around area to go eat at

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Phil In Houston , We are happy to have accommodated you in our hotel as best as possible. Hope we see you soon again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

arrived for a business trip found hotel to be very clean and well kept outside, entered and found the same what nice refreshing hotel.
Staff very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and guest service

By

13 junio 2016

club

We felt very comfortable and at home. We were greeted by the young lady at the desk and she had us checked in before we knew it. We were able to relax in our room before we had the young lady recommend somewhere for us to have dinner and we thoroughly enjoyed her recommendation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel to stay if you are visiting Pampa

By

24 mayo 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for several years as my business takes me to Pampa every two weeks. I have stayed at the other hotels and never did i have the service this hotel has provided. The entire staff has always gone far and beyond the call of duty. Excellent staff as well as an excellent assistant manager Ms. Sonia. They treat u as family and is always great to return to their smiling faces and all that they do. Highly recommend this hotel as opposed to the others in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary stays

By

29 abril 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel for almost two years, averaging three to four nights a week. My husband has traveled a lot for his job, and has stayed in a lot of hotels in big cities. None come close to the friendly service and cleanliness of the rooms here at the Holiday Inn Express in Pampa. The whole staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home.
We feel very blessed to have found our home away from home.

Our sincere thanks to our Holiday Inn family for making it easier to be away from our home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Robin & the Teacher, We are happy we are able to make you feel at home. We are here to make all of our guest 100% satisfied.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

08 abril 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel! Great staff, awesome room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Mr. TxWildman, We are glad we where able to meet your expectations. We Hope to see you soon in Pampa, Tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

25 marzo 2016

I have been a member for more than five years now and this is the worst experience I had with a holiday inn property. Staff didn't have a clue and billed me three times for two rooms that I had reserved. When I called in to inquiry, after seven days and multiple calls, I was told that I had stayed on back to back days, though I was billed three times for the same night.

After I disputed that information, I was told that there is nothing they could do about it and I can go complain to whoever I can.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 abril 2016
Dear AA0714, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pampa, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the huge town of Pampa, Tx.

By

24 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Basic Holiday Inn Express with a guest pass to anytime fitness. Breakfast is average, internet is accessible but slow. Overall stay was good, no issues!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información