Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 176 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

176opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    104
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

BC Family Trip

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, clean hotel, beds are comfortable, easy parking and good safe area. Was glad to see the Air Force on site, proud of the service members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to Greet Members

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff needs to learn how to Greet their Members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

Very Clean Room that was also the right size for two adults and two children. Good Breakfast choices including Turkey Sausage and Cheese Omelets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY, WILL DO IT AGAIN

By

15 julio 2016

I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, WAS THER FOR 3 DAYS ATE A WONDERFUL BREAKFAST, SAT IN THE LOBBY READ THE PAPER AND TALKED WITH THE PERSONNEL AT THE DESK AND IN THE LOBBY, I WILL RECCOMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE I KNOW GOING TO PANAMA CITY. IT IS VERY CONVIEANT TO ALMOSR EVERYTHING . GREAT PLACE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Check-In Service

By

11 julio 2016

30 minute check in process with no line. Complete incompetency of front desk. Sent business associate to a room with a person in it already!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Gold Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to deliver to our guests at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this matter. We do hope that you will give us another chance. We hope your next visit to Panama City is more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated or broken furniture

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

As previously stated in the comments. a number of broken items in the rooms. Dirty mini fridge. Stained bed sheet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning Staff

By

05 julio 2016

The cleaning staff was excellent and understood that I wanted my bed made differently than how they normally do and I appreciated that and they kept it that way during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Panama City - Tyndall. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Gold member. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing and comfortable

By

02 julio 2016

needed a place to kick off vacation. close enough to the airport, was able to relax and get ready for the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, clean hotel, just no hot tub.

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful, really outstanding. The hotel was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. Our only problem with this property is the lack of a hot tub / Jacuzzi. Otherwise, it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fire alarm

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

staff could not help me with a "beeping" fire alarm. Spent a sleepless night

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Kakos, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the fire alarm issue you have encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

06 junio 2016

Just stayed briefly to sleep. I always choose HIE because of there service and staff are always professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Pillows are worn out
Spider in the bed and bathroom
TV remote did not worked.
Notified front desk and it still did not work the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información