Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 277 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Good Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Comfortabe bed, great pillows. Had a room away from the highway so nice and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our pillows and bed very comfortable. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NJ visit

By

12 julio 2016

Stayed here for 5 day visit and was pleased with room and facility. Pretty tough entrance to hotel off the Hwy 17 Speedway, but manageable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you found our hotel entrace being difficult due to is off route 17 noth. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel for our overnight stay. Solid, not alot of frills but we were very happy with our short stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for Money

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel for the Money and very nice staff. Breakfast standard Holiday Inn Express fare but good enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our breakfast too. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and facilities for the Cost

By

29 junio 2016

club

This facility is clean and well maintained.
The staff is helpful and attentive. We have stayed here on several occasions and have always been more than satisfied with all aspects of our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you keep enjoying your stay with us every time you stay with us. We look forward to keep assist you when you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't use "All Star Taxi" recommended by hotel staff.

By

27 junio 2016

club

This hotel is exactly what it purports to be. A clean, comfortable, very adequate non luxury hotel for a decent price in a convenient location.
My only problem was that the taxi arranged to take me to the airport was not a good experience. The driver set his rate based on how much he felt he could con you for, and he dropped me off illegally at the departures gate so I had to find the arrivals gate while dragging my luggage. He asked my age, income, mortgage and pension payments before handing me an inflated bill. DON'T use this service!! I made a formal complaint and hopefully they will employ a better service in future.
The room had a super fridge, but no microwave.
The staff was extraordinary and made me feel at home, except for recommending this awful limo service.
Eat at the Suburban Diner nearby for a fabulous meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with. At the same time we are very sorry to hear about your taxi ride to the airport. We already took care of this situation and spoke with the taxi driver. We hope that this incident with the taxi driver will not stop you to stay again with us when you are back to the area in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

我喜欢酒店的安静与早餐

By

22 junio 2016

我由于商务出差而订的酒店,每次我总是订IHG的酒店,一是酒店的标准是有目共睹的,是国际化的连锁酒店,是商务人士的最爱,二是会员卡可以积分,这是额外的赠与,也是喜欢的

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Satay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very good hotel experience, staff was friendly and courteous . Quiet , up to date rooms. Enjoyable stay !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to keep assisting you when you come back to the area again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

20 junio 2016

Had a nice stay in Paramus, the room was nice and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. I enjoyed their breakfast each morning and would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to our hotel. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Great Serviced

By

16 junio 2016

Best place to stay while visiting New Jersey. Location is great

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back and stay at our hotel. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

16 junio 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. Property and rooms look updated. The staff was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

08 junio 2016

Affordable. Great breakfasts, nice room. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I bit difficult to access hotel from highway, but otherwise great

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información