Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Had a nice stay in Paramus, the room was nice and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. I enjoyed their breakfast each morning and would stay again. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Great Serviced Best place to stay while visiting New Jersey. Location is great June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Really enjoyed my stay. Property and rooms look updated. The staff was very friendly June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Affordable. Great breakfasts, nice room. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I bit difficult to access hotel from highway, but otherwise great June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Choice in Paramus Needed to stay for a swim meet nearby, and this was my choice since I am an IHG member. It was not the most updated and new HIE I have stayed in, but it was clean and well lit. The front desk was helpful and offered me a list of local restaurants that delivered to the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, my room was quiet and the temperature stayed a consistent 74 degrees (at my setting). This hotel is also right across the street from the IKEA, and very close to the Bergen town center and other restaurants and shopping. Only negative is that this is RIGHT off route 17 so turning right into the parking lot traffic can be a little daunting, but I got used to it. All in all, I was pleased with my choice and would stay there again if I am back in Paramus. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good Stay Overall a good stay. Clean ,quiet room. helpful staff, especially Amulya. Excellent breakfast. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Express My stay at Holiday Inn Express Paramus was good. I didn't have any issues with the room/facilities/etc. It met my expectations of the Holiday Inn Express hotels. My only complaint, which really wasn't a big deal, was that the breakfast was a bit sub par. The pastries were fine but the hot food left me a bit disappointed. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here though and would definitely recommend it. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nothing exceptional The location of this hotel was good. Restaurants and shopping malls nearby. But the AC was very noisy, I couldn't get to sleep for the whole night. The breakfast was bad with very little varieties to choose from. I wouldn't recommend to stay at this hotel again. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:25.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAMCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>