Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 387 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

great breakfast and customer service

By

19 julio 2016

club

I purchased two rooms for a six night stay. When we arrived, there was a great scent in the entry way. They offered us water and a friendly welcome. The location was great for the conference I was attending and the three days of leisure time that I had planned to attend throughout California. Distance was great for all locations that I would be visiting during the six days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear trgonzales, We are truly happy to hear all the positive comments regarding your stay with us and our staff members. Please do not hesitate to contact us next time your travels bring you to Pasadena to further assist you. See you soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT staff, extremely attentive and kind

By

14 julio 2016

club

I brought my family with me. We were upgraded to a larger room for free because the room I requested was unavailable. That worked out perfectly. My kids absolutely loved the pool, spa, breakfast (ate to their heart's content), and watched plenty of tv. I'd definitely stay at this location or at another Holiday Inn Express in the future. We had issues with the air conditioner (too cold then not cold enough) but I didn't make a stink about it because it wasn't anything to whine about. There was a dog barking in the wee hours of the morning; it wasn't on hotel property so I didn't expect them to do much. There was a nightlight in the room that was insanely annoying. It could be seen throughout the whole suite. The brightness of the light made it very difficult to sleep. We ended up covering it up with a structure we created out of boxes and pillows. After that the room was nice and dark. Having an option to turn off the nightlight would be nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We are glad to hear all about how you and your family enjoyed the room. In the future if their is anyway we can make your stay a greater one, please do not hesitate to call the front desk and we will be sure to do as much as we can. We hope you will come back to visit us soon! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

14 julio 2016

club

The only disappointing thing was; no good reading lamp any place in the suite

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Rick, Thank you for giving us a five star rating! We take your opinions very serious in order to improve our service. I will be sure to forward your comments to management to further look into this. We hope you will give us another opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

03 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and cool, which is good to have in Pasadena.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello Dave134619, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and rooms. We hope to have an opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Caltech visits

By

01 julio 2016

It has plenty of parking spaces, especially it has a parking garage with tens of in-door spaces (a surprise). Good for summer. Close to highway and CalTech. A few of Malls nearby. An in-and-out burger is about 2 miles away. Hotel is not fancy but good for a few nights of staying. AC is very cold and had to figure out a way to redirect airflow away from beds. Breakfast was decent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear nj07777, Thank you so much for your five star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our hotel, amenities provided and most importantly, your stay. We hope to have the opportunity in serving you once again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Had a great experienced the room was very clean, it was really hot outside but the A/C ran really strong. overall it was a pleasure staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear JLMartinez, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We hope to see you soon if your travels bring you to the city of Pasadena. Safe Travels! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great time in Pasadena

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena fulfilled our needs during our weekend visit to the LA area. We appreciated the attentiveness of the front desk staff. We were able to visit our relatives who live in the area, catch a Dodger game as well as enjoy the amenities that Pasadena provides.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello Anacapa, We are excited to hear all about how much you enjoyed your stay here with us, and more so your kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back to visit us soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would do it again

By

29 junio 2016

Peaceful environment; recently modernized; friendly and efficient front-desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! We hope to have another opportunity in accommodating you soon! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find in Pasadena

By

27 junio 2016

My husband and I were passing thru Pasadena and researched hotels in the area. This one had good marks. We were very pleasantly surprised with the service, very clean room and relaxing/quiet stay. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Pasadena. We especially liked that the hotel is situated back from the street as Colorado Blvd can be noisy at times. No street noise in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Yaya, We truly appreciate all your positive feedback regarding our service and rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us to further assist you next time you are in the area. Safe Travels!! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

27 junio 2016

Just an average stay.
Flags could be taken better care of out front.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Ducepool, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We hope to have the opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena for a few nights to attend our daughter's wedding. The hotel staff was gracious in permitting us to use their refrigerator to keep the wedding cake fresh. They were attentive to all of our requests and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful rooms

By

19 junio 2016

club

This property in Pasadena has been recently updated and the rooms are beautiful. The bed was very comfortable and the variety of pillows was very luxurious. The bathroom products are from Bath and Body and soooo lovely. I stay in a lot of different hotels for work and I have to confess the stay in this Holiday Inn was very pleasant from beginning to end. I am looking forward to returning soon. And I will bring my bathing suit next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is indeed an honor to have been able to accommodate you and provide you with a memorable stay. We are truly pleased to hear all your positive feedback regarding our rooms. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena feels honored to know we have provided you with one of your most pleasant stays. We hope you are able to stop by soon to enjoy our pool! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información