Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service We have stayed at this hotel several times in the last two years and have always been pleased with the accommodations and service. Even during the remodeling we were kept informed about what to expect so there were no surprises. We will return to this hotel in the future. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Pasadena Holiday Inn Express This place is good for a late night/early morning checkout. The rooms were pleasant, and on the Monday I arrived they were having pancake night. Although the pancake machine broke, the staff provided cinnamon rolls in leiu of the pancakes. I will be staying at this hotel again for work. Check this place out it will, it is an adequate hotel. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DIg a little deeper for the fruit You arrive at the hotel through a rather unloved parking area and the building is not immediately apparent from the road. Obviously an older property that has been substantially renovated, the slightly ramshackle impression remains until you actually arrive in the lobby. The modern glass construction resembles a hospital entrance and desperately needs some large plants or some colour to make it more welcoming. However, reception staff friendliness, attentiveness and professionalism could not be faulted. I had a (newly decorated) room on the 4th floor and although the reception stated that it had been a "wall-to-wall" renovation, it still had an old noisy air conditioner in the room. No matter, the room itself was tastefully done and very spacious, with a separate area with sofa to watch tv. The most important part (for a hotel), namely the bed, was maybe the best I had ever slept in. Two wonderful restful nights on a "King" among king-size mattresses. Top marks for the basics then. However, the breakfast area was a big let-down in an otherwise strong showing. This is not a cheap hotel, with rates at the top of LA prices and considerably more than comparable "Expresses" in Europe. To then welcome the day with a motel style breakfast, with packet food on plastic plates with paper cups was a big disappointment. Worse, the hot food (eggs, bacon, turkey burgers, biscuits and onion gravy) was of low quality in small serving trays that were constantly empty. Lack of supervision by the kitchen staff meant a long wait until a refill, no napkins available and a very sticky seat where someone had spilt something (cleaned it myself with a napkin from the enormous rubbish bin). Two mornings in a row, so no one-off. To summarise, hotel gets most of the basics right, with nice rooms, friendly, professional staff and excellent beds, badly let-down by a cheap August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pasadena holiday inn I believe the price of the hotel rate was a bit high for the area. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was excellent. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We changed in late evening. We were part of a group of 85 people that attended Dodger stadium together. We did not check into our room until 10pm at night. In spite of that there was a very nice suite that was available to stay in. We appreciated the attention to our needs. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value with Some Downsides Overall, my wife and I were satisfied with our three-night stay. The staff was friendly and eager to help. The hotel was reasonably priced and the recently-renovated room was quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. A couple of ants spoiled the first impression of the bathroom, but we dispatched those ourselves and saw no more during our stay. The hotel is in a small shopping center, which came as a bit of a surprise; we appreciated the parking garage, with no need to enter and exit through a turnstile. At night, however, walking from the garage to the back of the hotel (where you enter for the elevator to the rooms) we felt a bit vulnerable - more lighting might help. The lobby area was being renovated during our stay, but the temporary breakfast area was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered many choices. We appreciated the yogurt and fresh fruit, and the coffee was good. The pool was disappointing - we'd planned to spend an afternoon by it with family but did not - the pool area is tiny with few chairs, very little shade, and there is no refreshment service. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and convenient location Conveniently located off the freeway and close to major attractions in Pasadena. The room was very clean and comfortable. August 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Major renovations made stay less than perfect The hotel was undergoing major renovations. This made our stay a little uncomfortable. There were cockroaches in the room probably kicked up by the construction. The renovations were near the entrance and the area where the breakfast was served. The back door to the hotel was unsecured. The neighborhood didn't look too good. The parking spots are very tight. One of the first disappointments traveling for business while staying at a Holiday Inn in a long time. I would prefer not stay here again. The staff was pleasant but hard to understand. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:08:37.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_JPDCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>