Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 422 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

clean and comfortable

By

13 julio 2016

This was our second stay at the HIE in Paso Robles and we are happy that we returned there. The room was spacious and well equipped. We were in the newer building which was very accessible to the parking lot. We were able to see our car from the room. Across the way is a KFC and you do get the smell of chicken when out side in the parking lot, but not in the room. We did not spend much time in the room but it was clean, comfortable and modern and that is what we were looking for. On the negative side I was disappointed with the breakfast choices. There was a pancake maker but I did not notice it until we were leaving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we would love to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms and excellent location

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very clean and the staff was pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was also great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Kb@pb Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your time here at the Holiday Inn Express Paso Robles and love to see the five star rating! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 julio 2016

club

I am a picky guest. This is an excellent hotel. I highly recommend to anyone staying in the Paso Robles area. I will be back again for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Missrenee Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again in the future! Take care, safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff. Fun cocktail reception. Good location.

By

05 julio 2016

We usually have one person reserve rooms when guests travel in for business. Many Holiday Inn and other hotel staff do not know how to cancel out of that reservation so we can all use our own rewards program and business credit card. Staff here just did it smiled and made sure we got our points with IHG. Holiday Inn is a frequent host to our continuous travel and the young lady made it a much better stay. I did not have to argue about switching the room to my name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear AG King Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some great feedback. We love to see the five star rating and look forward to hosting you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk Clerk

By

03 julio 2016

club

We were very very please with the customer service we got from the desk clerk. His help was greatly appreciated

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Pumpkin2016 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a great review. We love to see the five star rating and hope to se you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Excellent friendly staff, beautiful buildings and grounds, most comfortable beds I ever slept on, great breakfasts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hi there Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you next time you are in the area. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

29 junio 2016

Overall great experience. Very nice accommodations.
The only problem was the air conditioner didn't work on high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear jojodatura Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some great feedback. I will make sure and pass your comments along to our staff and someone will look into that air conditioner issue:) We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you next time you are in the area. Take care and travel safe Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good all around!

By

28 junio 2016

club

It was a clean, spacious, contemporary style room. Everything was good about the room. I would stay there again, without hesitation. The breakfast the next morning was very good, lots of variety

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Hi beachycowgirl Thanks so much for the great feedback!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paso Robles

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great experience, clean room and quiet. Plan to come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Bluemoont Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for leaving some great feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and would love to see you back in the future! Take care, Safe travels Sincerely Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uneventful is always good!

By

15 junio 2016

club

There are so many good things to say about this hotel! I wish I could have afforded a longer stay. Our visit was so we could attend my son's wedding at one of the winerys. I am sure the reason for the higher price is because of graduations and June weddings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear CarrieAnne Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Congratulations on your son's wedding..how exciting!! We hope to see you next time you are in the area! Take care and Safe Travels Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Option in a Great Location

By

08 junio 2016

Very nice rooms and pleasant staff. Free wi-fi was reliable and a great amenity. Good breakfast options to have there or on the go. Location is within walking distance from Paso Event Center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Slawn34 Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to post such a detailed review of our property! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again in the future!! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through Paso...

By

02 junio 2016

club

Hotel is located in a great, central location. Close to the freeway, downtown, Starbucks, gas stations, restaurants. Overall cleanliness was outstanding. Hotel staff recommended some great restaurants in the downtown area. We will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Kgallinetti Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our property and love to see the five star rating! I will be sure to pass your comments along at our next weekly meeting! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información