Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home far away from home As a requent guest, I have come to fell at home every time I visit this facility May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Enjoyed my stay! Quiet, clean easy to relax and work. Breakfast was good, staff was nice. I would stay at this location again and recommend it to others. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff Experienced excellent service from the front desk staff. Also , all other hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Sheldon Green! Huge thanks to Sheldon Green and his entire staff for making our stay a great one during OTC. Very flexible in our arrival times and making sure our billing was correct helped the process. Very nice rooms and in a growing location with many amenities nearby for the business traveler. Will recommend we stay again in 2016. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We found that your staff, from front desk to maid service, was extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed to go out of their way to make us comfortable. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I always stay here when we are in the area. Staff is great and always remember us. We will be back. May 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Had High Hopes... :-( Initially, I was excited about using this hotel. As a director of a HS dance company, the initial contact with the hotel to set up our stay was great! I had booked 6 rooms. After our arrival, I knew I would not return to this hotel. It took a long time to check in when we arrived. 2 rooms were not ready. The hallways were extremely hot. A/C was not on or not working. Hot tub was brown. There was a water hose running across the pavement to the hot tub filling it. The roof/cover over the drive at the front doors was leaking water through the plaster from the rain. The fake fireplace in the eating area had a big hole in the plastic logs, apparently from the light melting it. In my room, the lever on top of the tub faucet, to make the water come out of the shower head, did not work properly. It did not completely allow the water to come out of the shower head... about 50/50. Apparently, there had been some upgrades, but the accent wall in my room was not cut in properly by the painter, so brown paint was also on the white ceiling. The sound proofing between rooms & hall was not good. You could clearly hear conversations, etc. One of our adults was kept up during the night by the room next to her snoring. I did not complain about any of theses issues. I take in the experience, and make a decision on whether to use this hotel again. If management wanted return guests, so many issues would not exist. The main reason for this review is the following... I was contacted by the the manager the day after leaving the hotel regarding reimbursement for wash clothes & hand towels that were soiled when my dancers removed their make up. I have been traveling to dance competitions for almost 30 years & never received a call like this. Yes, there was a small complimentary pack of make up remover wipes in the bathrooms... along with shampoo, conditioner, soap, etc. There was NO signage asking "please do not use towels to remove makeup, please use make up wipes provided." I asked about the signage. I was informed that a sign could not be posted, because corporate would not allow it. I asked... how was I supposed to know to use the wipes, instead of my make up remover & wash cloth. I was told.. I SHOULD HAVE USED MY COMMON SENSE. What? I could not believe what I was hearing! I told the manager I would pay for the towels, but I would be coming to Pearland to pick up the soiled/stained towels I was purchasing. I was informed the towels would be discarded. If I am paying for a product, soiled or not, I want what I am paying for... After being on hold for about 7 minutes, the manager stated I would not be paying for the towels, because his housekeeper did not take a picture of the towels. I was informed she would be reprimanded. All I can say is WOW! May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice, Staying in Pearland Holiday inn was a pleasure. Rooms were excellent, staff was courteous and responsive to needs, Breakfast was exquisite. Highly recommended. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:04:28.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>