Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 336 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    254
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very clean and very nice employees

By

21 julio 2016

club

I reserved this particular Hotel because of a Wedding.They were very good at meeting my needs which included an early arrival in one of the rooms to be able to dress for the Wedding.They also had helped me with Limo service or a local Taxi service if needed.In all everything went well and I was very satisfied with the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place to stay...

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love staying at this property! The front desk staff and housekeeping crew are wonderful and ALWAYS helpful. The property itself is maintained beautifully inside and out. The rooms are very comfortable and peaceful. I've gotten my best sleep here! You can control the temperature of your room, and the bed and pillows are just perfect. The bathroom amenities are very good, including a light up makeup mirror! The room also has the single cup Keurig coffee maker, microwave oven and refrigerator. They have a pantry by the front desk to purchase anything you might have forgotten as well as food and treats. The Hudson River is right aside so the view is beautiful as well. Metro North train station, restaurants and shopping are very close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rooms

By

18 julio 2016

the room was excellent. Very comfortable bed, pillows,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am happy that you noted the guest room and bedding as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

oponion

By

17 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great hotal staff

help help help

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am happy that you noted the great staff service and comfortable bedding as property features that you especially valued. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, friendly, easy access

By

16 julio 2016

club

My first stay here - although not my last. It was pleasant from the moment I stepped through the doors. The breakfast over the weekend included cut fruit, yogurt along with the more traditional choices. Since I'm trying to eat healthy, the cut fruit was a great option! Friendly staff everywhere from the front desk to the breakfast room to the guy cleaning the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a 5-star experience during your stay with us. I am happy that you noted the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Buffet as a property feature that you especially valued. Our team takes great care to provide superior service everyday to every guest, so I am very pleased that you also acknowledged the friendliness of our staff. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

07 julio 2016

I enjoyed my stay so much at Holiday Inn Express and Suites.
The staff were so friendly and helpful, I loved my room which was absolutely beautiful and the atmosphere was so calm and relaxing.
I will definitely go back.
This is one of the best hotel stays I've ever had, and I'm a frequent traveller.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
I am pleased that you enjoyed a five-star experience during your stay at the property. I am very proud that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly and were able to relax in a comfortable guest room. We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Peekskill and the Hudson Valley region. Thank you for being our guest! With warmest regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
I am pleased that enjoyed a five-star experience during your stay at the property. I am very proud that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly and were able to relax in a comfortable guest room. We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Peekskill and the Hudson Valley region. Thank you for being our guest! Warmest regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

06 julio 2016

I could not find much fault with our stay here. Every thing was good. Employees friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my hotel stay. The internet and breakfast could use some work. The coffee seemed a bit on the weak side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

People with special needs

By

02 julio 2016

club

If you are someone who needs a lower bed or stability bars in the bathroom, this is not the hotel for you. Even when a handicapped accessible room is promised by the sales department, the room will have only 1 hand bar in the shower like all of the rooms. Otherwise the hotel is nice and new, but greatly overpriced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that our team was able to correct the error by making in room adjustments to better accommodate your needs while visiting the property. Warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location on the river

By

29 junio 2016

Seems like its out of the way but its really a nice location next to the Peekskill river walk

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall at the property. I am happy that you noted the proximity of Metro-North train station and Peekskill Trailway along the Hudson River as property features you especially valued. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest. Warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WEST POINT EXPERIENCE

By

29 junio 2016

club

More than adequate for our brief one night experience. We were out of hotel well before six so our New Cadet could be at West Point before seven AM!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are proud that you choose our property while visiting West Point. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for being our guest. Warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

29 junio 2016

club

Quiet room and comfortable bed. Breakfast choices unremarkable. Pool area looked bright and inviting

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience during your visit with us from Florida. I am happy that you noted a quiet guest room, comfortable bed and heated indoor pool as property features that you especially valued. I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the complimentary hot Express Start Breakfast Buffet. Our menu rotates daily, offering items from yogurt to pancakes. I hope you will have an occasion to visit us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. With warm regards, Misha Young Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información