Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean, and new! This is a very conveniently located, clean and lovely hotel. Our little athlete got a great night's rest before his meet. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will be staying there again for the next meet next month. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay The price was not cheap but the staff was friendly and accommodating. After checking in to a room on the 4th floor, we returned to the hotel to find the elevator was out. The staff let us know and asked if we wanted a room change. We said 'no' we'd try the stairs though climbing is difficult for one in our party. After climbing to our 4th floor room, we decided a room change to a lower level floor was wise. We called the front desk and within minutes a key to our new room was delivered with an offer of help with bags. We were very happy with the service. The only "glitch" we had was about mid-night one of the businesses near by was making some noise that interrupted our sleep. Not the hotel's fault and it didn't disturb us for more than a few minutes. Overall, we'll stay again without question. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise While the quality of HI hotels may vary there is a certain expectation of the level of amenities and service. This hotel exceded expectations. A good value too. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very clean up to date with modern rooms. Had a great night's sleep on a comfortable mattress. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet nice staff I would certainly stay here again wether for business or pleasure, the staff was very helpful and curtious and the rooms were clean and comfortable although i wish the breakfast area was open a little longer because some people do business later into the evening and eat a little later in the morning January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean and friendly staff We slept well in the clean and comfortable beds. Staff were friendly and helpful. Well kept grounds. You can tell the owner takes pride in this franchise. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great updated Holiday Inn Express! This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express' I've ever stayed at. The front desk clerk was extremely nice, the decor is fresh and updated, and the room was clean and comfortable. It was one of the best business centers I've ever used as well; fully stocked and ready to go. It's the same breakfast as all Holiday Inn Expresses (which is not great in my opinion) but otherwise I would highly recommend this location. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet and Clean This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express and it was very comfortable and convenient. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:31:56.450-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTMCM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>