Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 298 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Pembroke Pines

By

18 julio 2016

Very clean hotel. I would recommend this location to anyone coming to the area. The staff is very helpful and the management has a great team that works there. They are very friendly, courteous and helpful at all hours of the day and night. Someone is there to greet you at the front desk quickly upon your arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello Mr. Knight, We truly appreciate you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and recommending our hotel and staff. It's not every day we hear how amazing we are but once we do it makes us happy. I will share your comments with the entire staff and as always thank you for making us your second home. Yours truly, Michelle
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan

By

06 julio 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pembroke Pines- Sheridan Street. It is really a hidden gem - away from the hustle and bustle of staying at the hotels next to the beaches in Ft. Lauderdale. The manager was great, the staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean and seemed well managed. The breakfast buffet was good and there were many items to choose from. If you are using points for your stay, your points will go further at this hotel. We had a great experience overall and will stay again when in the area. I highly recommend trying this hotel as well. You will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hello MissVayCay, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Our goal is to provide a hotel that our guests feels comfortable and at home and looks forward to visiting us again. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to your next visit to the area. Regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick Another Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room was very dirty, the bed sheets were not clean and the A/C would not cool the room below 70 degrees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello On-Site Wheel Aligment, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An average exp

By

01 julio 2016

Friendly staff, and decent room. Bathroom had a rank smell coming up through drain. The fitness center has no A/C controls in the room and it's quite warm in there. Also the treadmill tread is worn. Overall an average exp. for staying at this particular hotel where I have stayed frequently over the last five years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello PAPPro727, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We do apologize that you were disappointed with the condition of your bathroom also with the fact that the fitness center did not have it's own A/C control, we recently updated our fitness center equipment per our brand standard so to hear that our treadmill is worn is a surprise to hear. Our team always strives to give the service our guests expect & deserve. so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cama comoda

By

01 julio 2016

club

muy comada la habitacion los banos muy limpios y el aire acondicionado enfriando muy bien lo recomiendo ampliamente

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hola Tabf, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, need to check all rooms

By

27 junio 2016

The first room the lamp shade had mold all over it and the staff changed our room immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello R042503, We're sorry we didn't provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX Heather Did Great Job

By

25 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed the room, the staff help, and the location of the hotel near our family members a few minutes away. Had directions provided for finding a nearby Mall to shop as well as directions to other spots to sightsee. Will return to hotel again to visit family as well as spend time at the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and sharing all the great comments you had about our Staff especially Ms. Heather she is awesome. I will definitely share your feedback with her. We believe we have amazing people working for us. We take great pride in trying to always exceed our guests' expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C control not properly working and breakfest so so

By

21 junio 2016

The A/C control was not working propoerly, I don't like to sleep with the A/C turned on and it was almost imposible turn it off

Quality of eggs on breakfast ispoor, mostly when you consider than eggs are one of the three hot options

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello caperez14, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loss of electricity

By

15 junio 2016

We were very pleased with our experience at this hotel
until we were getting dressed in the morning.
Just as I was getting out of the shower after washing my hair,
the hotel loss it electricity. I do not know if this was a hotel
isolated problem, or a problem due to the electrical company.
Either way this was a problem for me, since we were in Pembroke Pine for a basketball tournament and we could not wait out the outage. I was not able to blow dry my hair. I learnt that I could not air dry my hair in the future (it looked terrible) We went down to have our complementary breakfast, but without a/c, it was too hot to stay, so we went out for breakfast.
We could not believe that the hotel did not have a generator.
If it was not for the electricity outage, I would have given this hotel a excellent overall rating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Hello Sungoddess328, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your review and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced from the power outage which was beyond our control, this was due to a transformer explosion. The electricity company did a wonderful job getting the electricity up and running as soon as possible. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your comfort and satisfaction. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

ok for brief stay .Long way from airport and mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Hello Pompey1898, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that our location was not convenient for you to enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bet in the area

By

29 mayo 2016

Love this property great staff and good internet service I stay here when ever in south florida

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Hello Golfer196161, Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff strives for and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

28 mayo 2016

club

comfortable, well located and friendly staff but no PBS TV stations. As we had a four night stay, I missed my programs !

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Hello Lexi52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us with the exception of not being able to enjoy your television station which we unfortunately do not have.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información