Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, need to check all rooms The first room the lamp shade had mold all over it and the staff changed our room immediately. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Heather Did Great Job Enjoyed the room, the staff help, and the location of the hotel near our family members a few minutes away. Had directions provided for finding a nearby Mall to shop as well as directions to other spots to sightsee. Will return to hotel again to visit family as well as spend time at the beach. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C control not properly working and breakfest so so The A/C control was not working propoerly, I don't like to sleep with the A/C turned on and it was almost imposible turn it off Quality of eggs on breakfast ispoor, mostly when you consider than eggs are one of the three hot options June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loss of electricity We were very pleased with our experience at this hotel until we were getting dressed in the morning. Just as I was getting out of the shower after washing my hair, the hotel loss it electricity. I do not know if this was a hotel isolated problem, or a problem due to the electrical company. Either way this was a problem for me, since we were in Pembroke Pine for a basketball tournament and we could not wait out the outage. I was not able to blow dry my hair. I learnt that I could not air dry my hair in the future (it looked terrible) We went down to have our complementary breakfast, but without a/c, it was too hot to stay, so we went out for breakfast. We could not believe that the hotel did not have a generator. If it was not for the electricity outage, I would have given this hotel a excellent overall rating. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay ok for brief stay .Long way from airport and mall. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bet in the area Love this property great staff and good internet service I stay here when ever in south florida May 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service comfortable, well located and friendly staff but no PBS TV stations. As we had a four night stay, I missed my programs ! May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant, comfortable hotel. Good hotel. Delicious breakfast (we loved the pancake making machine!). Small problem with room was dealt with immediately and we were transferred to another room without being made to feel like we were causing an uproar. I had an especially good sleep here with the comfortable bed and pillows -- better than at home! May 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:17:59.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>