Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Wonderful upgraded room right on the beach. Very quiet in good location. Top notch staff. Go relax, see the beauty of the ocean outside your bedroom in the morning. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! This hotel is located on Pensacola Beach in a great location! It is within a few minutes of all of the shopping and restaurants. The private beach area is great and the pool area is also great. The morning breakfast has a great variety and was very good. Everything seemed to be freshly made. The rooms are spacious and all face the beach! The bed was comfortable and all of the furnishings are up to date. The best part of this hotel was the friendliness of the staff. Everyone was kind and greeted you every time you passed by. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable and Friendly Staff and comfortable room Loved proximity to beach. Very knowledgeable, personable and friendly staff. We stayed there for our 20th anniversary and were very spoiled by the staff. We will definitely stay there again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best vacation hotel very kid friendly! Everything was perfect. The location of the hotel was right on the beach. All rooms had a Gulf front view. The price was very reasonable. We were able to check in early. Room was clean and beautiful. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Pool was very clean and relaxing. Private dock to the beach. Television, board games, even popcorn downstairs in the lobby. The free breakfast in the morning was very delicious. Not your usually hotel breakfast food like cereal and milk. They had bacon, sausage, fresh pancakes, yogurt, fresh fruit, omelets, milk, juice ect. Overall I cannot wait to come back to Pensacola later in the summer. We had so much fun. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Stayed three nights. Honestly have no complaints whatsoever. Facilities, maintenance, upkeep, staff all were great. Location was all that we expected. Wonderful beach. Free breakfast has very good variety and quality of food. Especially impressed with the breakfast staff attentiveness to the buffet. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach vacation deluxe Our stay in this beautiful smoke-free hotel was perfect. The fresh, clean facility is right on a fairly quiet part of the beautiful white beach. All rooms face the ocean and every one has its own balcony. Our room was clean, beautifully appointed, and had a small refrigerator. Every morning we had a USA Today at our door. The well-tended breakfast bar is the best ever: a huge variety of delicious offerings from eggs and sausage, to bagels, pancakes, cereals, cinnamon rolls, and fresh fruit. The staff is extraordinarily cheerful and accommodating. Every last one! This was our first visit to Pensacola Beach; we were impressed with the variety of fun experiences available there. A bike/walking path runs the length of the community (right in front of the hotel, by the way). Bikes are available for rent, as are scooters and carts. We'll be back! April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room. staff extremely friendly Only complaint is there were no black out curtains. Sun woke us up every morning at 6:30. Curtains were simple sheers with a panel on each side that did not close. everything else was fantastic. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE we have experienced so far This is really the best all around HIE we have stayed at. Location perfect,upper floor room perfect,Great breakfast. Great staff(thanks for letting us keep our bikes inside away from the nasty rain) . And the view is spectacular! Couldn't ask for any more. Thanks,HIE! April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:44:14.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>