Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I would like to thank your Guest Service Manager and the rest of the staff for making this an enjoyable business trip. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the entire staff was friendly. The entire group that was with me says they plan on staying there again. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and location. I have never met a more friendly and welcoming hotel staff and the location was phenomenal. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional FLA Stay I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it never fails to disappoint. It is away from the touristy/noisy stuff of the pier area, but within walking distance of the shops and restaurants. The beach is a lot less crowded and a much more relaxing. It may not be super high end, but I love this place. The staff is amazing and Beverly McCay is an outstanding GM. She goes above and beyond. If you have a special occasion they will recognize you on their marquee. Fun! I highly recommend this place. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Accomadation Excellent Beach location. Only 50ft to beach. All rooms face the beach with a balcony. Beautiful clean beach without the crowds. Location close to local businesses and restaurant but far enough away to avoid crowds and congestion. Highly recommend for a beach stay. Free breakfast is a plus. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in the chain My daughter and I visit this property a couple of times a year for two reasons. One being the beautiful location and the second being the staff. In this day in age, it is hard to find a staff that genuinely cares about the guests. This staff, from the housekeeper to the manager all go out of their way to make every guest feel special. Sam, who is always at the front desk with a smile on her face does not forget a name, what you did earlier in the day, or what you are in town for. She always puts a smile on my daughters face. Tess, who works the breakfast area is working the area like a full service restaurant. She in a engaging with the guests and truly seems happy all of the time. It is always great to see so many familiar faces on each visit. Keep up the great work! April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Time No complaints. This is a well run organization. I believe the staff fully understands what is expected of them and it was very noticeable. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Thumbs up! Quality all the way around and an excellent value. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was our 4th stay at this hotel. Close to the boardwalk and great restaurants all close by. Love that all rooms face the gulf. Not a bad room at the hotel. We always detour to stay a few nights here if we're heading to Orlando or Cocoa Beach to visit friends. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:10.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>