Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! The staff were exceptional...from the front desk to breakfast staff, housecleaning and grounds! Very friendly May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Vacation This place is the best hotel in Pensacola Beach! Great hotel, friendly staff, highly recommended. Great location with rooms right on the gulf front. Thank you all for the great service we received on our vacation. We will be back! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay in paradise ... I have said this before in previous reviews, but this is the best hotel and staff anywhere. I continue to come back to this HIE because of where it is located (on the most beautiful beach anywhere), the room I love (penthouse suite), and the greatest staff around. I always feel like I am the only guest in this hotel! The hotel was completely booked because of the Blue Angels and Bands on the Beach, but it was still quiet and the most relaxing place I have ever stayed. I will continue to come back again and again. I already have reservations for July and September. See you all then! May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful and relaxing greeted with a smile. everything in the hotel was clean. Breakfast was very good with nice hours. Staff at breakfast was very friendly. Hotel provided beach towels. Internet was poor. Housekeeping was very nice about supplying extra towels, soap and shampoos. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF view was beautiful. everything was clean. Hotel staff wonderful. Breakfast staff was excellent. She was very helpful and caring. Housekeeping asked if everything was ok and if we needed anything. Lots of towels for the beach. Quiet beach. umbrella and chair service. perfectly run hotel. excellent choice. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel choice Had a wonderful stay. Away from main strip but close enough to everything. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is very good. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the way a beach front hotel should be! After having a bit of an issue on my first stay, not only was that mis hap corrected but my next stay was a 10 out of a 10 on all aspects of the stay. The front desk people are all so nice and have excellent recommendations. All of which were excellent. The rooms are very nice and all overlook the gulf. Everyone was so nice to my new 8 week old grand baby and she touched gulf water and sand for the first time in Pensacola beach.. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola Beach May 2015 Hotel and staff were excellent on this short 4 day stay. The location is perfect for beach access and local resturants. Peg Leg Petes is .7 miles up the street. Sand and water outside the hotel is well kept and appears very safe. Great short stay. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:29:27.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>