Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 05 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Love the hotel and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing getaway trip outstanding Everything was delightful and satisfying with our stay there. The room was very clean, comfortable and with a great view. All of the staff was exceptionally pleasant and efficient - check in and front dest, breakfast, other staff. We wanted a relaxing trip and we absolutely enjoyed it. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Room was great. Very nice location. Staff was excellent. .... February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience on Pensacola Beach This is a wonderful location to stay if you are visiting Pensacola Beach. The location is fantastic...somewhat isolated. Access to the beach is unbeatable. The staff from housekeeping to maintenance to breakfast staff to the front desk went out of their way to be helpful and happy. The room itself was very nice as was the bathroom. The balcony access was wonderful and it was so nice to sit there in the mornings and evenings and enjoy the sights and sounds of the beach and surf. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent facility. Stayed on points and still received great upgrade to suite. Everything was modern and new. All rooms have great view of Gulf, right on beach. Be back in a heartbeat. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best IHG properties. The Holiday Inn Express has very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff are polite and overall my six day experience at this hotel was great. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off Season Travel Review I stayed at this location in the off season of travel to Pensacola beach Florida. I was on business but choose to stay water side, and found this hotel. the overall place is decent but mind the construction during off season as that's the only time they have to upgrade and repair. I will say the hotel chain does great work to make the stay great even if its the winter month of January. Overall it met my expectations for IGH Hotels and kept my crew and me comfortable for the 3 days of business in Florida The morning sunrise was amazing from the top floor balcony January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Great location on the beach. Samantha at the front desk was a tremendous help with dining and entertainment recommendations. Room was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend staying here. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:53:02.025-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>