Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Hotel was directly on beach and in a less crowded area. Close enough to every thing that you can walk or take the trolley. The Staff was great, rooms were very clean and breakfast was great! Will stay again if we visit Pensacola again. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay on the beach! This was a very nice hotel located right on the beach. It was everything you would expect from a Holiday inn Express. We were there for only one night as we were traveling across Florida, but we booked the same hotel to stay over on the trip back. You definitely can't beat the views from this room. Everything was great. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service from everyone The hotel was very nice & clean. We will definitely stay at this hotel in the future. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service was top notch We loved our 4 night stay at this gem of a hotel. Each room had beachfront balcony view which was wonderful for the relaxing downtime we needed after a day of activities. The staff was friendly and very helpful with nearby places to visit. I thought the breakfast crew was awesome and were very attentive to our needs. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forty First Anniversary Arrived as guests.....Left as freinds....Cannot say enough about the customers service. A Great Staff... July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation at Pensacola Beach HHI Express My wife and I just finished a wonderful week of vacation at your hotel! From the first day we arrived to our departure, the hotel staff and amenities were outstanding!! As very special thank-you to Tyler and Rosyane!! They made our stay even more enjoyable and we were treated with the highest of IHG Platinum level service!! We will be back to visit again!! Steve & Patti Richardson June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk We took some laundry down to the front desk and asked if it would come back the same evening. Receptionist said it would be back sometime after 3:00 PM. Later that day we attempted to pick it up and the receptionist on duty said our laundry did not go out because we dropped it off at 9:04 AM and it had to be there before 9:00 AM. She did advise us that here was a coin laundry down the street. I went to my room after leaving the laundry for another day and remembered the receptionist telling me it would be back that evening. There was a message on the phone in the room and I call to clear it. I was connected to another receptionist and explained being told it would be available that evening. The response provided was that the receptionist that I spoke to was no-longer with the hotel. The next morning the same receptionist was on-duty. We came to this hotel because of all the positive reviews about the excellent staff treatment but we never seen it. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location and very nice amenities! There is a large sand dune with a small conservation area with bushes and small trees in front of it on one side of the hotel, and on the other side of the hotel it is some distance before the next hotel. This feels so much more relaxing than the typical beach scenario that has a row of hotels all jammed up close to each other. Take a short little walk along the side of the road in front of the sand dune and then down the board walk alongside of the sand dune. Look up at the hotel from the boardwalk alongside the big sand dune and it almost looks like the hotel is built upon a hill! Cool photo op! June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:34:03.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_608, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>