Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows and great service not in any order pillows were GREAT. staff was very helpful and attentive room were very nice Keep the people that you have there. Front desk, food help and custodian in common areas November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing. Been staying at this hotel for awhile now and every time I have a very good stay there.. Right on the beach and a balcony in every room. The free breakfast is a plus also. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time to Pensacola Air show and beach ..a wining combo! Beautiful hotel inside and out. Not the hussle bussle of a resort hotel bt equally accommodating. Lots of room extras that add to convenience , very helpful and friendly staff, breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we have had. Breath taking views, very private and relaxing!!! November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola Stay The staff was very professional and went above and beyond our expectations during this stay. they really made us feel at home during our stay all of our needs were met. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely view We had a fantastic room, overlooking the Gulf. Breakfasts were great, as were the nightly popcorn treats! Our room was perfectly cleaned daily & the staff was outstanding. Excellent memories! Thank you! November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good experience so close to Beach First time in Pensacola and impressed by the quality of this Holiday Inn Express facility! We booked this because of all the positive reviews online!! They must have top-notch management and employees seemed happy to be there which seems to translate to excellent staff and service reviews! November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff and ocean view This hotel is always wonderful. The staff are so friendly and accomodating. We always have a great time when we come down for work. And with the hotel just steps from the beach, sunrise walks couldn't be easier. I love being able to sleep with the balcony door open to hear the ocean. My only complaint is that the hotel supposedly participates in the towel re-use program (less laundry, less detergent and water used, better for the environment) but every day I hung my towels up and every day they were all replaced with fresh towels. Crazy complaint, right? I'm complaining about FRESH towels. I gave the sleep quality a 3 because the mattress I was on had a dip on the side closest to the nightstand (they always do) but I sleep on the other side so I felt like I was laying on a hill all night. The mattresses really should be rotated more often in hotels (not just this one, all hotels!) But, otherwise, the place could not be better. We checked out the last morning but when our meetings ended early and we had a few hours to kill before the airport, they happily let us use the lobby bathroom to change and go for a final walk on the beach. Other hotels are not nearly so accomodating or friendly. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well run hotel We spent three weeks mainly along the Fllorida panhandle coast and this was far and away the best run hotel we stayed in. Everything worked as it was intended and the hotel was well designed for the convenience of the visitor. Our visit was in late Oct/to mid November so it was pleasantly uncrowded and relaxing. The staff always had a smile for us despite the less than ideal weather. The parking across the road was less than ideal but the shuttle provided made it acceptable. November 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:45:30.564-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>