Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 891 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

891opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    832
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

wonderful week at Pensacola Beach

By

21 julio 2016

This is the most accommodating staff of all the motels and hotels where we have stayed. It is not very often you see the manager of any facility visiting with the customer and this is seen frequently at this facility. The staff all seem to really enjoy their job and carry out their responsibilities! The staff always check to be sure everything is 0k and if we need anything.
We have been going to this Holiday Inn Express for a few years and the same staff is still there! Management must not only listen to the customer but also the staff concerns.
We love the staff and can hardly wait unntil we can return!
thanks so much for making our stay so wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

21 julio 2016

Really enjoyed my stay and the hotel was surprisingly quiet at night so I was able to get a comfortable sleep during Blue Angels weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

enjoyable visit - good weather - great sunset - should have microwaves in every room -

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved everything about it

By

17 julio 2016

Loved the friendly staff and the location of the hotel. Great rooms too all with vies to the gulf. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We just LOVE the word love in reviews. Thank you! Thank you, too, for recommending us. We appreciate you choosing us for your vacation this summer and hope our hotel will become an annual choice, if not more often.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

This property is in a great location just a short distance from the main beach area where all the other hotels are close to each other. I would highly recommend this property for those who want a beach front hotel and a great view of the beach from all rooms. The hotel is kept very clean compared to other hotels I have stayed in on the beach. You would not know there is a sandy beach outside the doors as they keep it very clean. The staff were all very friendly and were able to help us out with all are questions and even adding some of there own local knowledge and never once walked away from us until we had our answers. The breakfast was very good and had many choices to make sure you got your day off to a good start with a nice meal so no complaints at all on the breakfast. The rooms are very clean and the cleaning staff really go out of their way to fix any issues and ask you how your day is going. I enjoy a clean room and was very happy here. Easy accessible parking lot, clean property outdoors, and close to all attractions and restaurants. And don't forget the Dolphins which we saw every day. I want to give a very special thank you to the front desk clerk Sam. What a very nice girl who did everything from helping me get a cab to talking about her knowledge of the Sea Turtles, and the attractions and restaurants in the area. She seemed to be the one I ran into the most and she was always very cheerful and friendly and always smiling and I thank her for all her assistance, other desk clerks can learn from her behavior as a front line employee she makes it very easy to approach the front desk. Thank you Sam

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review. As a Platinum IHG Rewards member we know how much you must travel and appreciate that you found our hotel to be very clean . We know, too, that you have encountered many, many front line employees in your travels, so it is great to read that Sam stands out to you. We have posted your review on the employee bulletin board and cannot wait for Sam to clock in today and read it. She will surly be elated. We hope you will return again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Lovely ocean view

By

13 julio 2016

club

Anna at the front desk was especially helpful....giving us a map of the area,ordering us a pizza, extra towels for the pool, suggestions for places to eat....generally, a really nice young lady. The balcony view was to die for! We enjoyed sitting outside and just looking at the view for hours. Some wine didn't hurt either.

We were disappointed that the hotel did not have a bar. That would have been icing on the cake....nor did they have room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VACATION

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

FOR THE LAST 6 YEARS I'VE ALWAYS STAYED AT HOLIDAY INN. NO MATTER WHERE I GO THE STAY IS ALWAYS GOOD. AT ALL THE HOLIDAYS INN THAT I'VE AT THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS GOOD, THE FACILITIES ARE ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL KELP. JUST A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AT FOR WORK OR PLEASURE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and the Holiday Inn Express Brand.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

13 julio 2016

This hotel has the friendliest staff! Great view, great service, nice breakfast service, but for the price the rooms are small with outdated bathrooms. Very strong smell of mold/mildew pervades the hall. If the swimming pool is important to you, you should know that it only goes to 5 feet and is rather small. Lots of loudness and door slamming in hallways at night. Access to beach is outstanding and all rooms have great views. I would say that the positive and negative balance out to make it a good hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We are pleased to read that you find us to be the "friendliest staff" & concluded we are a good hotel, but are distraught about the the issues you pointed out. First, let us say that we APPRECIATE that you took the time to point out what were the negatives of your stay. We regularly check the tension on the door closures so that they close securely behind you but not hard enough to slam. Because of this review are going to install weather stripping around those doors, too. We use a paint on all walls and ceilings with a hypoallergenic paint that also inhibits mold and mildew. We shampoo the carpets in the hallways quarterly but after reading your review we checked the hallways and believe we need to step up the schedule this time of year. Thank you again for telling us. We do hope you will return in the fall when our room rates are not nearly as high as the summer months.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Little Piece of Paradise

By

11 julio 2016

This staff never ceases to amaze me!!! We have been coming to this location since 2009 (sometimes twice a year), and they always go out of their way to make our stays enjoyable! From Rosyanne keeping our room spotless and keeping us well taken care of, to Tess' hard work at breakfast each morning (which is ALWAYS AWESOME)! From Abbie's and Anna's smiling faces welcoming us at the front desk, to Sam's cheerfulness and helpfulness getting the reservations taken care of and recommending the best restaurants! From Tutt's sense of humor and kindness, to the Diane's thoughtfulness and willingness to "go the extra mile"! And the one that has put together this magnificent staff...Beverly is by far the best GM of any hotel I have ever stayed at (and I have stayed at quite a few)! She knows her guests personally and has a great relationship with her staff. She has always went out of her way to make our family vacations memorable...and it is noticed! "Thank You" to the entire staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Pensacola Beach...we will see you again soon!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for such a glowing review of our hotel and staff. We have posted it on the employee bulletin board and it is creating more than smiles. Reviews such as yours are highly motivating and reaffirm why we love what we do each day! We look forward to hosting you and your lovely family for many years to come!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delivers upon the promise

By

11 julio 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great. Perfect location, plush rooms and an amazingly friendly staff, especially the housekeeping and pantry staff. Keep it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Housekeeping is often praised for their clean rooms but they really appreciate that you notice and mentioned their friendliness. It is highly motivating to read comments such as yours. We plan to "keep it up" so that guests like you keep planning to return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quick beach weekend!

By

09 julio 2016

club

We had a wonderful time on the beach! It was especially relaxing due the setup of the room and pool for my disabled nephew. The room was spacious and the bathroom easy to access and we were able to just walk my nephew right into the water at the pool! You cannot imagine how easy that makes things, rather than having to try and lower him into the water or walk him down stairs. Thanks Holiday Inn Express, for a relaxing, stress-free weekend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are delighted to know that your stay with us relaxing and stress free! It is so nice that your nephew enjoyed zero entry pool, too. We hope you will return and stay even longer. Thank you for sharing your experience on our web site.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room/excellent service

By

09 julio 2016

Wow! The king size bed was SO very comfortable! The pillows were perfect. We always bring our own, but didn't need to use them because yours were so good! The staff adhered to our "do not disturb" sign as we didn't feel that room service was warranted for such a short 2 night stay. The room staff was ever so friendly when we encountered them on our floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your compliments. We hope that you are able to stay with us longer than a "short 2 night stay' on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información