Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 265 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Stay with Express

By

19 julio 2016

club

This stay met all of my wants and needs. The friendly staff and cleanliness of the inside of the building really made me feel comfortable. The room was spacious and the temperature of the room was ideal for a great nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a wonderful review. Our staff takes pride in ensuring all of our guests needs are met. It pleases us to know that your staff was both relaxing and comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Staff was very helpful getting us a room without reservations.

Hotel was clean and up to date. Great variety and quality of breakfast served.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing such a glowing review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the good word about our location. It was a pleasure assisting you getting a room. It always is our goal to get our guests checked in and settled as soon as possible. Our breakfast is top notch! I hope you tasted the cinnamon rolls! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfort

By

10 julio 2016

club

Found the room to be clean and beds comfortable, but a little hard and high for me. Quiet and bathroom clean. No smells. Nice TV in the sitting area of suite as well as bedroom area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing your review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the great word about our location. Next time you visit us, ask the front desk for a step stool...we have them available for our guests needing assistance with the beds (I need them myself!) We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for business travel

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

nowhere to eat, staff have a job and that is to punch in and then punch out. not very professional

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We deeply regret that you stay with us did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take your concerns seriously. With your feedback we will focus on training and professionalism with our staff. It is our hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not our typical stay @ Holiday inn Express

By

28 junio 2016

I had made reservations at this location a couple of weeks in advance and had chosen the option of booking early and paying in advance. Upon arrival, we checked in as normal, but was not greeted as Priority Club members. The desk clerk ask for my credit card information so that any incidentals could be charged if needed. I stated at that time that the room had already been prepaid in advance, and she confirmed that indeed it was.
After reviewing my bill and my bank statement, after checking out and returning home, I discovered that when my card was swiped at check in, that charged another $242.00 to my card. At check out $173.00 was credited back, but my rate for the 2nd night stay was higher than the original rate at booking time. I also noticed that on my statement, that we had been checked out after the 1st night stay and then rebooked back in at the higher rate. I called the hotel and was initially informed that there was an automatic $25.00 per night charge and that the charge would be refunded in a day or so. I asked why it wasn't refunded with the other $173.00 and they were unable to provide and explanation.
I also asked for an explanation as to why we were checked out and then rebooked at the higher rate. Again the person on the phone was unable to provide and explanation and would have to wait.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We sincerely regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Sadly there are times when issues do arise during a guest's stay. Our team works very hard to correct any of these issues and I am confident the errors you encountered have been corrected. We do apologize and hope that you will stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and GREAT pillows!!

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This place was very clean and everyone was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our property and it shows. You are right, the pillows are awesome! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool

By

25 junio 2016

My family had a very awesome stay in this hotel. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for you kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and location

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel was excellent in every way. The location was very good for a vacation. The staff at the front desk gave us wonderful directions to the various sites we were looking for. The rooms were large and clean. The common area had places to sit and relax. The WiFi was very good. Every area was spotlessly clean and neat. The breakfast was awesome. The 24 hr. coffee availability was much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We enjoyed having you as our guest. There are so many great sights to see and we are happy to know you were able to experience them. Your kind words are deeply appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price

By

16 junio 2016

club

Nice, relaxing, great price. Clean and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

13 junio 2016

Everything above and beyond expectations. Super nice updates done to lobby and guest rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review. Social media is such a good way to spread the great words about our location. Thanks so much for doing this! With our renovation complete, we are so proud to show off the new look and are pleased to know you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Experience

By

10 junio 2016

club

Stayed at hotel for a single night. As an IHG member the reservation was called in earlier in the day which only took 5 minutes on the phone with a Holiday Inn representative. Check-in on arrival then only took about 2 minutes at the front desk. the front desk reception was courteous yet professional. Rooms were very clean with a enough of a modern décor. Lobby was welcoming as well. Parking was adequate and clean. Front entrance was clean. We slept well on the mattress, and you have a choice of soft or firm pillows which I liked. Check-out was a snap as a club member as well! All charges were accurate as described. Overall great experience at the Pensacola HI Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We appreciate you spreading the great word about our location to future travels. We have completed our renovation project and enjoy showing off our new and modern look. Thanks so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel / SUPER comfy beds.

By

08 junio 2016

club

My son and I were down for business/leisure and I have had experience with Holiday Inn Express through my job. The hotel is convenient to the interstate and other areas of Pensacola. It is well maintained and the staff were friendly. The internet gave us a bit of a problem, but we were experiencing a tropical storm at the time. I felt safe and was able to get LOTS of rest until our final night when we had another guest stomping around constantly on the floor above us, which the hotel staff have no control over. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thanks so much for your glowing review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We take great pride in our property and are pleased to know you experience was a good. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información