Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sharon Cordell The visit was very nice and the staff were most accommodating. Bedding was comfortable. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Rooms were very clean and staff were nice and accommodating. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Stayed at this property for five nights. While there had been some issues in previous reviews about remodeling, it appeared to have been complete (or at least sufficiently under wraps). The room was comfortable, the bed brand new. Bathroom was in good shape with the only drawback being the lack of lighting, which, unfortunately, I've found to be all too common. The breakfast choices were outstanding. Eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, hot and cold cereal, pastries, yogurt, AND top-quality fresh fruit. What also impressed me was the lack of timeliness shown by the breakfast staff: it was ready earlier than the posted time AND there was no shooing of the late risers after the end time. It gave one the impression that the breakfast was about the guests and not the staff, which was quite refreshing. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When raveling we always stay at Holiday Inn Express motels; they're great value: comfortable, clean, great staff personnel and super breakfasts. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious remodel 2nd time staying at this hotel. Remodeling in progress contractor could have cleaned up after themselves better - hotel should hold them accountable (floors dirty throughout). The spacious, open lobby is nice. The pool was FILTHY Saturday night. I didn't see anyone begin cleaning it until Monday. I took one look Sunday and decided against a swim. While booking the reservation I had to call the hotel. they placed me on hold and then re-connected me with another customer. I had various problems the last time I stayed: I stayed 2 nights and had to change rooms because they put me in a wheelchair-accessible room that was reserved the 2nd night. Maybe some management/personnel issues. Oh yeah, only one dinky garbage can for 3 adults. I know - I should have asked for a 2nd! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by express I had a great experience at this hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated clean hotel Updated, clean hotel, reasonable price, right off the interstate. WiFi is OK, but not great. Breakfast is OK, but not great. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by typical Holiday Inn Express Everything was up to par, except the room smelled musty when we first arrived. I don't know if it got better, or we got used to it. The fitted sheet was not big enough to wrap around the mattress. It came off several times during the night and I found myself sleeping on the mattress pad. This drives me nuts. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:04:32.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>