Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perry Holiday Inn Great experience. Clean, friendly, comfortable. Will return. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and friendly staff I like the hotel - the reason I gave poor ratings Variety of Breakfast choices, Room and comfort and sleep quality are: 1 - Breakfast choices are okay but they do not look appetizing. The gravy is grey and tasteless. I do enjoy the cinnamon roles but beyond that the hot portion leaves a lot to be desired. 2. The room and comfort and sleep quality. The fan on the air conditioner/heat runs constantly - it will not cycle on and off even when setting is automatic. It is loud and does not apply me to fall asleep due to the noise. In the bathroom the fan is connected to the ceiling light. I just do not like droning noises. I understand this is built that way by design but even the fan does not keep the mirror from fogging. I wish they could be fixed as then the property would get a five star rating from me July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest review I would definitely stay here again. pool was great! Hot breakfast was very nice - great variety of items, June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is always very friendly and the beds are very comfortable. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and explore the area. Nice place to relax. Great staff, slept well. This hotel was a hop to our final destination, the Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront, which was also a great place. Perry, Crystal River, and the Dunnellon area is a nice place to spend a few days. Next time, I'll stay here a little longer! June 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Served the purpose We stayed at this hotel during a visit to family that lives in Steinhatchee (since it was a holiday weekend and all the Steinhatchee rooms were taken). The 25 mile drive to Steinhatchee was not bad, and the hotel location worked out well. It also provided access to stores not available in Steinhatchee. Overall the hotel was nice. The best thing about it was the breakfast service. They have a true hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, French toast, and pancakes along with the cereals and muffins and fruit. It was well supervised and kept well stocked. So if you consider you would spend $10 per person for a hot cooked breakfast, the hotel cost was a good deal. The rooms were also clean and fresh. But it appears to be an older hotel refurbished which means the air conditioner is noisy. So make sure to bring your ear plugs. Also, if you have plans to visit the pool, it is only open from dawn to dusk. We got back from our trip to Steinhatchee hoping to enjoy a swim and were disappointed that it was not an option. If the hours on the pool were a little more flexible my stars would have been higher. June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return trip The staff went above and beyond to make our 1 day stay perfect. From check in, thru to breakfast, and during check out. We were treated like we were the only ones there... Can't wait to visit the area again and this will be were we stay. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles zusammengenommen: ein Wohlfühlhotel Das Hotel ist in einer sehr schönen Anlage mit Wasser umgeben, ein Pool ist vorhanden. Schön ist der Balkon (leider waren die Möbel nicht sauber), die Zimmer und Bad sind sauber, zum wohlfühlen. Sehr freundliches Personal. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:38:26.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPYPR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>