Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 262 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Food selection

By

12 julio 2016

club

i like the many selection you have to eat in the morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jsmith

By

12 julio 2016

club

best staff and hotel in area, loved the room and food. fitness room

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

10 julio 2016

club

Comfort and Great Service was the main reason we stayed at this hotel,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall experience

By

10 julio 2016

club

Overall experience was the best i had from any holiday inn express brand and i will return

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jw555

By

22 junio 2016

club

enjoyable stay, i asked for 3rd away from elevator and got what i requested, they gave me upgrade at no extra charge,

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good AC

By

21 junio 2016

club

my room had the best ac, it was cold, which made me sleep better, the bathroom was clean and i like the new coffee makers, bbar had good hot food and good service

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ease of check in

By

21 junio 2016

club

i walked into this hotel and was wowed by the lobby area and front desk greeting was great, same goes for check out,

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure

By

19 junio 2016

club

i always stay at this hotel each time i come to perry,fl and recommend this to everybody

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Variety of Breakfast Choices

By

17 junio 2016

they had a great variety of breakfast choice
along with a good night sleep, i am ready for another day

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

14 junio 2016

club

I was here for a wedding and this hotel staff was helpful in every way,

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

14 junio 2016

club

i made my reservation on line and when i arrived i got a upgrade at no extra charge, this was a nice surprise, check in was easy and i enjoyed the hotel happy hour and breakfasts the next morning, with a good night sleep, keep up the good work

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

14 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my travel and with all the hotel of the staff and the easy of use of the hotel, I was able to complete my business items on time

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información