Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 312 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

The Nervous Mother-In-Law to be

By

21 julio 2016

club

We were in the Peru area for our oldest son's wedding, and there were a lot of unexpected occurrences with family and friends, but the one solid thing about our trip was our hotel - it was a place to recoup and rest for the next round of parties, dinners, etc. Can't say enough about how comfortable we were made to feel at the Holiday Inn Express in Peru, Illinois. Very attentive, and polite staff, Great breakfast and coffee in the visitor center. Felt like home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room; poor service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Guests were not able to check in by 3pm. My reservation was mixed up, but was fixed while I was checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

20 julio 2016

Great room, quick check in and out, nice hotel. Will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent Traveler

By

14 julio 2016

In my business travels over the past 30 years, I've stayed in some really great places and in some not so great places. The Holiday Inn in Peru, IL is one of the great ones. I've stayed here more than 12 nights so far this year and have found the hotel to be consistently clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and efficient and makes you feel welcome and at home each time you arrive. I highly recommend if your travels take you into the LaSalle Peru area that you make it a point at stay at this Holiday Inn property. You won't be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Rooms and Great Breakfast

By

02 julio 2016

club

I recently stayed at this hotel with my mom who is 70 years old. She is very critical of the hotels that I have booked with. She had nothing but nice things to say about this hotel. The rooms are very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The associates that we dealt with were very nice. The breakfast selection was surprisingly good and the flavor was great. Will definitely be staying again the next time i'm in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for kind review. We are happy your mother enjoyed her stay with us. Also that you enjoyed our breakfast. My personal favorite is the cinnamon Rolls. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest

By

26 junio 2016

club

A well managed, well located property that is a part of a well known and extensive chain of hotels. A name you can rely on!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Comfortable Rooms

By

22 junio 2016

club

The rooms were of great size and comfortable. It was great having both a refrigerator and microwave in the room also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and up to date. Staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and you enjoyed your room. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Very pleased with our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Room very nice, hotel clean and modern looking. A good selection for breakfast served in a very comfortable great room

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Great stay...comfortable quiet room.. Staff very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Ms. Stephenie Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your satisfaction. We at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Peru Illinois make sure all our guest are comfortable with their stay with us. We hope to see you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and helpful service and extremely relaxing.

By

05 mayo 2016

club

Visiting this Holiday Inn express, I began out thinking that it was going to be like any other hotel I've stayed in on the drive to my destination. Especially since the price wasn't that expensive. Although once I arrived, I found the staff to be very happy, helpful, and honestly joyful to be around. When I got up to my room, I was surprised on how well the room was decorated and how clean everything was. The bed was a totally different experience then at other hotels. It was extremely comfortable and the sheets and pillows were very soft, making me sleep very well. Overall, I would definitely be staying in a Holiday Inn again and I would recommend it very highly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Dear Katie, I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Peru Illinois. I am glad that you found not only our accommodations to be comfortable but that our staff gave you great service. Great customer service is something that we pride ourselves in and it's nice to know that you appreciate our efforts. We truly appreciate your business and your nice review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gracias

By

24 abril 2016

platinumelite

gracias por la estadia.

Regresare cuando este en la zona

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información