Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 224 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

224opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great place and great staff!

By

18 julio 2016

I stay here frequently and it is like "home away from home" !

The staff is fantastic and goes out of their way to fix things that may not be something that takes place in their regular course of business!
I would highly recommend a stay if you are in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Serial Entrepeneur, Thank you for the kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. We greatly appreciate it. We are very glad that you enjoy staying with us and are even happier that you consider us a "home away from home". We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check out

By

14 julio 2016

club

only issue was I was a marque member and at check out they could not figure out how to give me my 10% discount

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear via1, We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to the Marquee card member discount. The discount can only be applied before check in when the front desk staff is presented with the Marquee card. We do apologize for any misunderstanding.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Greatwoods concert venue

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great location. Stayed for one night while seeing a concert at greatwoods, Very conveniently located to the concert venue and located close to other things like supermarkets and gas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear sammy0927, Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are very happy to read you found our hotel to be a great location for concerts at the Xfinity Center and that our staff made your stay memorable. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice experience

By

10 julio 2016

Overall very nice, clean and convenient hotel. Very relaxing after a long day. Staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear TT odd92, Thank you very much for your 5 Star Review. We are very happy to read you found our property clean and relaxing. We will surely pass along the great news to the staff and thank them for their service. Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good place to stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel, good location, easy to get in and out, great bed (king), really liked the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear IndyColtsFan18, We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Great to hear you found our property clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed our new Keurig coffee makers. We do hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check in/out was super

By

05 julio 2016

The over all was perfect for our needs this trip. Friendly, helpful staff and a nice quiet stay. Thanks for the memories

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Sophie2016, Thank you kindly for your 5 Star Review regarding our property. Glad to see you found not only our rooms but also our staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Clean

By

29 junio 2016

club

Clean, Easy access from highway, plenty of parking, close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I chose this property because of location and price.

Hotels in this area are overpriced in this one, although more than I typically pay, was the most reasonable in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent amenities in this hotel. All upgraded furniture and spacious gu

By

23 junio 2016

Love this hotel. Very comfortable and great service. Breakfast was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear MayaP, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for the kind comments. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

20 junio 2016

club

Overall this is a great value. The room is quite nice and spacious. My only complaint would be the SMALL size of the gym. There is 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical and 1 bike. The room is also very close to the lobby as opposed to a more private location. Pool was not open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Barbara2474, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We always appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. We would love for our gym to be bigger and more private but unfortunately, due to the limited size of our building, it's just not possible. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in a nice hotel for a quick business trip

By

06 junio 2016

club

I was out of Boston proper and needed a nearby place to stay. The Holiday Inn express was perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear A Prehn, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is centrally located and has easy access to the interstate and local attractions. A comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear NJK05, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información