Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 332 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice Place and easy access.

By

18 julio 2016

Loved the location and the hotel offered up some great places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear trackman747, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Right at Home

By

17 julio 2016

club

I was there for a wedding and I had the groom's cake with me. They put it in the hotel refrigerator until I needed to set it up. That was a great help to me. The room was clean and the bed allowed me to sleep soundly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Gayle54, Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad you had such a great stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst bed I've slept in all year!

By

15 julio 2016

Wow! After staying in Crowne Plaza hotel rooms in Denver and Dallas for the past 5 nights, I definitely realized there is a huge difference in the beds offered at each hotel! It was almost like the joke where the husband lays down and the wife bounces off of the bed to the floor! The pillows were also in need of replacing.....

I called early in the morning (5:00 AM) on the day we were arriving, requesting an early check-in for around 9:30 AM...We finally arrived at the hotel at 11:15 AM (flight delayed) and we still had to wait for the room to be cleaned and then another 20 minutes or so for a technician to repair the air conditioner...The desk clerk was very polite but "matter of fact" that they could not honor our request!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear KGPL, I apologize, I overlooked your review. I can understand your frustration about bed comfort. We have just recently purchased new Mattresses, Box-springs, and Frames. We are in the process of switching out beds currently. Unfortunately we cannot always provide an early check in. We do our best to accommodate our guests. Check in time is 3:00 PM. When we are sold out the night before on particular or all room types we cannot accommodate early check ins. When your room type became available we had to ensure everything was perfect and noticed an issue with the air conditioner. We where able to get you into your room a few hours early. Yours in Hospitality, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

08 julio 2016

wonderful stay the breakfast was great and all ways clean. The service was up and above when asking for help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear faithie, Thank you for such kind words. We strive for excellence. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very pleasant and attentive. Room was comfortable. No issues

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mark32123, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip Experience

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel was nice. The fridge in the room didn't work and there was a very large cock roach inside it. Breakfast was good but they were out of stuff what we wanted. Only 1 person working breakfast and she was over worked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Scoot34, I apologize about the fridge situation. We appreciate your feedback and ensure this gets corrected. Thank you so much. Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 julio 2016

I loved the new revised room. I will request this room on our return visits which will be about every 3 months. I will reschedule if this room type is not available. Everyone was great and loved the special K with strawberry cereal choice available. Everything about our special room and over sized shower met my needs...loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Lis1117, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you loved our new room. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

01 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, they offered water bottles to take up to your room and to take with you as you leave. They also helped with my reservation problem and were able to accommodate me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear GigiS8, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had such an amazing visit. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Mnager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice staff

By

30 junio 2016

club

check in was very nice this survey is far too long need to shorten

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear no name sam, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Customer Service

By

27 junio 2016

Appreciated the management at this location. This is a nice location, but needs some updates in the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback on how to make your stay better so please email me at gm@hiedallas.com. See you next time. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for your money

By

22 junio 2016

club

The hotel has a nice feeling when you walk into the reception, a friendly welcoming staff , the breakfast buffet has a nice variety of choices to eat and the room is on a level of a more expensive hotel, so altogether it isa real good choice to stay in the Holiday Express hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad to here you enjoyed the breakfast and our beautiful hotel. We will see you next time. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine for type of facility

By

15 junio 2016

Telling me that I Must do something when I'm volunteering my time and effort, just lowered my opinion of IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información