Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient hotel My stay here was good. The hotel is in a convenient location, clean, and a good value for the price. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed only one night but overall this was a nice stay. Convenient location, reasonable rates, complementary breakfast, attentive staff. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel/Convenient location Have stayed at this hotel multiple times, it is a convenient location to major highways and many restaurants. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good overall Holiday Inn Express Mattress was great (which is why I go to a hotel). Breakfast was the standard fare for Holiday Inn Express, except no hard boiled eggs (probably due to bird flu). The carpeting and wall covering left something to be desired as to color. Furniture in the room was comfortable. Air conditioning is a window unit. August 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Odor and Bugs If you get a room on the 1st floor, choose a different hotel immediately. Walking through the front entrance, you will notice signs that say "Sorry for the mess, we are under contruction." When I got my roomkeys for the 1st floor and walked in the hallway, I noticed a very disgusting smell -- almost like sewage -- that plagued the entire hallway. As soon as I walked into the room, I can feel and smell the dampness of the air and carpet. There was also another less disgusting smell in the room. We unpacked, looked in the bathroom, and noticed that the toilet lid wasn't even clean! Hoping nothing else can go wrong, we noticed some black spots on the wall, which turned out to be bugs -- some unknown ones and spiders. We finally went to sleep only to be woken up by loud noises in the hallway. I was too tired to wake up to breakfast which was the only thing I was looking forward to. Do not be fooled like me by the reviews from Google. Overall, bad stay and will never come back. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Had a great stay! Wish the pool was indoors or at least covered - too hot to use it but it was clean and adequate. Breakfast could have been better but it was hot and better than continental style. Overall, this is a nice hotel for the price. It is clean, nicely decorated, conveniently located, with spacious rooms. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good We went with a large group. Heard several stories of a/c units going out. We had an instance where a staff member just didn't help at all (all others were helpful in other situations). Hotel is nice and clean because it was just remodeled. Breakfast room carpet was always dirty, however. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love those pancakes!!!!! The staff at this location were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is undergoing some remodeling so the common areas were littered with debris and a curtain was separating the hallway on which my room was located. Once inside the room, however, it was very nice with a good selection of cable channels and pretty good wifi internet service. The room was very clean. The best part of this hotel, however, is the pancake maker which is available to guests each evening from 8 PM until midnight!!!!! That was fantastic!!!! August 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:37:20.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>