Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas I give this location 4.5 stars . It was a good experience staying here at Holiday Inn Express and suites Dallas - North Tollway N Piano May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great customer service, clean comfortable room, easy to get to May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel In the area for softball. Convenient to everything we needed and places we needed to go. Great shades in the room , so the room was dark and comfortable May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed with my family of three. The room was superb with two queen beds. Cool, Clean and comfortable. Good spending of the money if you want to stay in Hotel. Wonderful experience!!! May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel. Accommodating Staff Would definitely recommend staying here when in Plano. Easy access. Clean rooms. Great breakfast. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff and clean/comfortable stay. We two ladies arrived at the hotel in order to attend a women's conference. The staff was very cordial and accommodating. They greeted us, wanted to know the purpose of our stay and if there was anything else they could do for us. They saw we had a room with 1 king bed for 2 ladies. (That was all that was available when I called in ahead). They upgraded us to a suite with 2 queen beds at no extra cost. MUCH more comfortable! I said I would need an extra blanket. One man said we could call and they would bring it...but then went and got it right away. I liked that - Didn't have to think about it later. The room was spacious, clean, inviting, dark for sleeping, beautiful view in the morning and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great and fast. Check out was smooth - again very friendly and inviting. We will definitely come back and find Holiday Inn Express in other cities in which to stay. I don't know if any staff could beat this one! But they can be AS GOOD AS this one I am sure. The entire hotel, inside and out, was kept wonderfully. Smelled good, that's important. Thank you staff! May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend trip. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed breakfast that was well done, unlike some other hotels we have been to. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff responsiveness We asked for help with the a/c. Someone came soon; actually we had figured it out by then. We called and asked for a light bulb to light bulb to be replaced. We left the room and as we returned the worker passed us as he came out of our room, saying, "It's all fixed." When we checked it, the bulb had not been replaced. We called and the guy came back. When he realized he had replaced a lamp bulb but not the bathroom one which we had called about, He said, "I feel so silly." He soon came back with the right bulb and all was well. All of this was done with a good spirit and we thought it was funny! May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T20:13:10.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>