Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 196 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Nice Hotel -very friendly

By

21 julio 2016

club

My family stayed when our mother was in the hospital in Plant City. Nice hotel, great rooms, cold A/C (very important in Fla in July!) Larry

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while your mother was in the hospital. We appreciate your wonderful review about the hotel, cold A/C and friendly staff. We hope that your mother is doing well and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing environment

By

19 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other travelers. Friendly staff, and a clean quiet room makes for an enjoyable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are so pleased that you had such a quiet and relaxing stay at our hotel. Our friendly staff works incredibly hard to keep our hotel clean an comfortable for all of our guests. We appreciate your fantastic review and look forward to having you back with us on your next trip to Plant City.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant surprise

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. Found motel quite by accident, but was a pleasant suprise and would recommend it to friends passing thru.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving our hotel such a terrific 5 star review. We are so glad that you found us by accident but were so pleased with what you found. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Plant City area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accurate reviews--best hotel in Plant City

By

08 julio 2016

club

The reviews of this Holiday Inn Express were very impressive. I can see why. It was so clean, very modernized. Didn't feel like a rural hotel at all.

The internet service is slow, but that may be the area rather than the hotel itself.

The staff were very friendly. The gardener/groundsman made a point to say hello every time I saw him.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for writing such a great review. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our hotel so impressive. I apologize for any issues that you may have had with the internet during your stay as I have already contacted our local provider. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are coming to Plant City.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay! I will stay here again when I visit my family ! It was only a short drive from my daughter's house to the hotel! We slept on comfortable beds and the bathroom was very clean! overall, lovely stay1

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad that you found the beds so comfortable and the room so clean. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon the next time you are visiting your family in Plant City.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

50th Plant City High School Reunion

By

16 junio 2016

The staff made this a wonderful time for all OLD friends gathering. The Hotel was VERY Clean, well maintained, comfortable and well placed for travel to other places. Breakfast was fresh and very good. The ONLY thing that could have made this stay more perfect is a "bar" for those that drink adult beverages. Other wise, we could not have asked for better service, or cleaner enviroment, always felt welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you again for staying with us during your 50th Reunion. It was truly a pleasure having you with us and letting you catch up with old friends. We were so glad that you found our hotel so clean, comfortable and with great service. We will get working on that bar for your next Reunion.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plant City Holiday Inn Express

By

16 junio 2016

club

Ideale Lage bei I-4 - Personal ist freundlich - Zimmer ist angenehm - Schwimmbad vorhanden

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our rooms very pleasant to stay in. It is a great time of the year to enjoy the warm Florida weather in our large outdoor swimming pool. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, and comfortable beds

By

16 junio 2016

club

Greeted with smile and warm welcome. Hotel has beautiful décor, rooms are spacious, good variety at breakfast of bacon, eggs, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, yogurts, and pancakes, and etc. Easy to find off the highway. Very friendly hotel. If back in the area YES we would stay again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel. A great stay starts with a smile and warm welcome. It sounds like you really enjoyed our modern hotel and huge Express Start breakfast. We cannot wait to see you again and again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom and Gym

By

12 junio 2016

1. Bathroom lighting - I had to provide my own night light.
2. Gym - You do not have any weights - they would be very helpful and beneficial and are not expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review of our hotel. We truly appreciate you giving our hotel such great reviews. We are always looking into making our property better and will take your suggestions into consideration to further improve our guests future stays as well as hopefully your next one. Hope to see you the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was just right

By

26 mayo 2016

club

would not change anything. just right. Food was great. Room was bigger and better than expected. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for the tremendous review. We really appreciate you staying with us and so glad that you would not change anything about the hotel or your stay. We cannot wait to see you the next time you are traveling to Plant City.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena Opción

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Buena atención, limpieza, buena ubicación, es una buena opción en ese lugar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and your great comments. We are so happy that your found our hotel to be such a good place to stay while in Plant City. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sauber und freundlich

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Kostenloses Frühstück war auswahlreich.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for staying a our hotel and posting such a great review. We appreciate your kind words about our staff being so friendly and loving all of the choices on our Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información