Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 292 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

I enjoyed the staff and accommodations of the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great servcie

By

09 julio 2016

club

We were able to change our reservations and stay at this hotel same day. It was very easy to do and the staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear JBTL, Its great to read that our staff was able to accommodate your last minute change of travel plans!!! We thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Kenosha

By

30 junio 2016

club

My stay was comfortable because the hotel was clean and the staff members were very friendly and accommodating (such as providing me with a ground-floor room). I would have preferred a better selection of cereal, and I would have liked the bacon to be nice and hot. It was crisp; however, it would have been much better if I had been able to heat it in a micro-wave oven. Overall, my grandchildren and I really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in
Kenosha/Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Teach, What a great review!!! Thank you for sharing it. I am happy to see that your requests of a ground floor were honored and that your grandchildren also enjoyed their stay with us!!! I will pass on your request of a different selection of cereal, but as of right now those are our Brand Standard choices. We hope to see you again in the near future!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate our request for an impromptu gathering the night before our family reunion in Pleasant Prairie. We needed a central gathering point more than once during the extended weekend, and the staff here made it possible for us to hang out in the lobby and did not complain about us "spreading out." We greatly appreciated this, as some of us hadn't seen others in decades, and we did not know anywhere else to meet after we left our reunion hall on Sunday evening as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear SugarBerryCat, What a great review!!! I am so glad the staff was able to help you and your family enjoy your time visiting with them!!! We hope to see you again when visiting the Kenosha area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast area

By

21 junio 2016

On our second morning, there was an obvious "inspector" reviewing various areas of the breakfast setup. He was also obviously finding areas of fault and was pointing this out to an apparent manager of the hotel. He was not discrete in pointing out his findings. We had been quite pleased with the breakfast on our first day and how hard the employees worked to keep everything prepared as needed. He put a negativity on that entire area that morning. He seemed to be "proud" of his findings. Seems his critique could have been done away from where the guests were enjoying this tremendous aspect of our stay. He was the only negative finding we had as quests during the three days there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear MJAJ, Thank you for choosing us as your destination hotel!! I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your review will be forwarded to make sure this will not occur in the future. We are glad to see that you did enjoy our breakfast and the staff that did prepare it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop while traveling

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed while passing through the area. My family had an amazing time. We loved the local sites, such as downtown on the water and the local museums. Then, we were able to relax and play in the pool. We ended our trip with a great nights sleep. We hit the road with full bellies the next morning. The staff were all friendly and took care of us during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear mman06, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. Its great to see that you not only enjoyed our hotel, but all the local sites in Kenosha. And that our breakfast was a great start to your day. See you again soon we hope!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love the hotel

By

14 junio 2016

club

I love this hotel! The only thing I would like to see is an upgrade on the beds to make them more comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear 3jzandp, What a great review!! It is always nice to read that our guests love our hotel. We are in the process of upgrading our mattresses, so when you return we hopefully will have them all done!! See you soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel experience

By

14 junio 2016

Delivered what I would say was an exceptional hotel experience. Not even one minor complaint or recommendation for improvement. Great stay, great hotel, great room, great staff, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Ray312, Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to our hotel and our staff. An exceptional experience is what we strive for with each and every guest!! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip with a hiccup

By

06 junio 2016

club

Overall, this location was wonderful. The only concern that I had was that I had requested a functioning refrigerator due to medication that become non-usable after freezing. The refrigerator ended up freezing my medication. I brought it to their attention, but was disappointed that I had to then request compensation for the medication, as this should have been an automatic response to ask how they could have assisted in this context. I had explained that my medication is expensive and that it is inactivated once frozen. No mention at all was made about compensation (for medication or food) until I had to request it at the end of my stay. They did provide compensation, but I was disappointed that I had to ask.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear TravelingDVM, I do apologize for any inconvenience you had while staying at our hotel. I will take the steps to make sure this does not happen again. Communication between guests and hotel staff is extremely important, and again i do apologize for the miscommunication. We would like nothing more than to welcome you back and have your stay be just as wonderful.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 junio 2016

club

The staff was very good. Loved the hotel. Would highly recommend and would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Randyh H, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We strive to make all of our guests stays as a great one!!! And we would enjoy any recommendation for future stays at our property!!! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tutto ottimo

By

29 mayo 2016

Pulizia e accoglienza del personale ottima, stanza accogliente e letto comodissimo. Lo consiglio senza dubbi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Tutto ottimo, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. And thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

typical holiday inn

By

23 mayo 2016

typical holiday inn and that is all i want to say but it makes me keep typing to submit my response

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear scoot4007, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We do strive to be the best hotel, and I do hope if you have any suggestions that you may have to change that, that you could please contact me directly. We look forwarding to welcoming you again if traveling to the Kenosha area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información