Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ren Faire package Great deal for four tickets to ren faire and good hot breakfast included. My only problem was I had to sleep on pull out couch, and it was quite uncomfortable. Next time I'll make sure I reserve early enough to get two actual queen beds in the room. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough staff I've stayed at this hotel once or twice a year for several years. Until this trip, I really liked this hotel. I'm not sure what changed, but I will avoid the hotel in the future. The hotel was completely booked. Being completely booked should not be an issue for any hotel. The issue is that the management did not ramp up staff to handle the extra demand. We had to wait about 10 minutes to get checked in because the desk clerk was gone and left a sign that they were helping another guest. We stayed for 2 nights. The second day we were there, we left our room just after 8am and didn't return until 4:50pm, only to find that the housekeeper had not been to our room. We were planning to take showers and leave right away, but we had no clean towels. I saw the housekeeper in the hallway and asked for clean towels and tried to let her know that we'd be gone again very quickly so she could clean our room. I say "tried" to let her know because she spoke only Spanish and I only speak a little. I got towels and we were back out of the room in less than 30 minutes, but the housekeeper was putting her cart away. I called the front desk and was told that the housekeeper was done for the day. When I complained, they brought us more towels. This is unacceptable. It was not my problem that the housekeeper didn't get to my room before 5pm. The third reason I say that the hotel was not staffed well enough was that for the two mornings we ate breakfast, there appeared to be only one person taking care of the food. The one person we saw couldn't keep the breakfast bar stocked. There was almost always at least two of the hot items missing from the bar. All that said, the property itself was well maintained and up to date. The furniture was in good shape, aside from the mattress in one of our rooms. If it weren't for all of the issues with the staff, I would stay here again. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service Front desk staff could not provide either a work table for our room or late checkout without a huge hassle. Manager was unresponsive to our complaints. When the table was finally made available we ended up having to drag it to our room ourselves. Have stayed here several weeks a year for the last few years and service has declined every year. We will not be back and can't recommend as a place to stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I wish breakfast could have been at 6:30am on the weekend as it is during the week. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at this HIE was great!!. Our stay was great; everything we have come to expect from HIE. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and big pool My family and I were looking for a close hotel in Kenosha to visit family. When I called the Holiday Inn they were very accommodating and were able to get us a room very fast. The staff was very helpful and attentive, and my kids loved the pool! August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. I happened to be at the hotel when there was a very large event in town so all the hotels were charging like wounded bulls so I felt obliged to say that the value for the cost was sub prime. But there are some great things about the place. At every level the staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The hotel is clean and the parking is ample. It would be nice if the fitness center had a universal weight machine for those that don't use free weights but that's a minor inconvenience. Very nice hotel. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! My family and I stayed from Friday to Sunday utilizing their Renaissance Faire package. The staff was awesome, room was clean and maintained. Pool and workout room was great for my family and I. The bonus to staying here was the great selection of breakfast items, many healthy options; so you did not need to go out and spend more money. The pancake machine did not work, that sadden my two year old. Also their location is close to the highway, restaurants and a hospital. Thank you so much! We can not wait until next year to come back:) August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:14:34.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_ENWPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>