Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay by any standard. Stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express on a last minute reservation due to some unforeseen travel changes. I always stay at IHG Brand Inn and this one was by far the worst that I've ever stayed at. The Hotel was undergoing major renovations which though difficult to maneuver through was not the biggest difficulty. Had a very late check-in, 1am and the counter rep was nice, but the hotel was just absolutely filthy. Construction dust was everywhere. My room had no hangers, no trash cans, no soiled garment plastic bag, no toilet tissue holder (the roll just sat on the sink), no Kleenex. The 4 person room (which I had in my group) had 2 towels.The restroom sink had construction dust all over it (though it appeared the counter top was wiped). The restroom exhaust fan was crazy loud, though it "looked" new? This room had been part of the updating and remodel, but it appears they opened it too early just to have rooms available. The hallway on the 3rd floor where my room was located was astoundingly filthy with room numbers written in marker on the unfinished wall. You dare not even think about walking barefoot or in socks on the old carpet, as construction debris was everywhere. The breakfast area as you might expect was visually cluttered with boxes of construction materials and the normally respectable breakfast was blah. Wont ever stop there again even when it is completed. Seeing so much dust makes one wonder what the bed linens that we slept in must be like? yuck! May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel Hotel was a wreck. Hotel stayed open during a remodel. Workers tracking up the whole hotel including breakfast area, front desk, elevator, etc. The whole hotel was a mess. This hotel should have been shut down during this remodel. It seems as thought the company/franchisee was too worried about loosing out on SOME type of income when in fact lost income would have been better for the company/location. Moreover, we did not know this was under construction at the time of the booking. Next time, I will turn around to stay at another facility. May 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I cannot recommend this Hotel I have stayed here 4 times since the beginning of the year and the hotel has been under a complete renovation the entire time. The place is full of boxes and pallets and even construction equipment. I keep thinking that they will be finished next time and since I am loyal to Holiday Inn Express, I keep trying. Additionally, they changed the Internet password at 7:30 pm and got me locked out of my company VPN. I very much recommend all the other IHG properties that I stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This place is a DUMP! AVOID!!! I am currently staying here and the hotel is FILTHY!! The floor in the bathroom appears not to have been cleaned for months, the carpet are dirty and grease spots on the bed spread. Thankfully I have two beds in my room, one of them the mattress is so broken down, you nearly roll off the bed. I could tell the receptionist was not very motivated at check in, I can only imagine she is not real thrilled to be working in this environment. I have been a platinum member of Holiday Inn for several years, I try to stay at their properties whenever I am able, this place however is the worst Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. I am booked for 3 more nights, however I will be checking out in the morning. April 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by condition of room I was put into a room that was being remodeled and still charged full price. Sheetrock dust, no towel racks, unpainted walls, TV did not work and a window shade that was ripped in several places. April 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good people, tough circumstance Best bed anywhere/ ever! I slept so good, the pillows were perfect and plentiful! I hated to leave but the ongoing construction just didn't work for me! Them guys (construction crew) don't know what they are doing! I thought the staff was awesome, though they should have given me a heads up they were under remodel construction! Ill give ya another try sometime because you have good people, just tough circumstance. April 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Not was I was hoping for...I was looking forward to our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pontoon Beach, IL. Was very disappointed about the whole experience. April 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great HIExpress Full disclosure: this HIExpress was undergoing a complete renovation while we stayed, so some of the complaints and challenges I had could be related to that. The hotel, overall, was well located near St. Louis - only about a 15-20 minute drive. There isn't much around the hotel - a couple fast food joints, but really no food options nearby. It was a nice, quiet stay. As with all HIExpress', breakfast was included and was the same as pretty much everywhere else. Obviously, due to the renovations the hotel was a bit of a mess. They had boxes of materials all over the front entry way and there was dust and dirt everywhere from the workers. No big deal - I assume that it will all be cleaned up within the next few weeks when their reno is completed. Unfortunately we found ants on the bathroom counter. We informed the front desk and they indicated they had no rooms to move us to and that they would clean the next day. We basically had to not use the bathroom counter the remainder of our stay. The front desk evening staff seemed either unwilling or unable to provide any more immediate help at all. Likewise when I asked about the status of the cleaning the next evening, the staff seemed to have no clue whether anything had been done. Additionally the pool appeared to be closed throughout our stay - they had a bag over some object on the side of the pool. When I asked the front desk, they indicated it was open. Unfortunately when I went to actually use it, they closed it for maintenance! Maybe that was just bad timing but it didn't sit well with the kids. Another point on the pool - it's location was really strange. It was located right next to the breakfast area and in full view of the breakfast area and front desk. A little more privacy from the people sitting and eating breakfast would be nice! March 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T13:00:47.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_POBCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>