Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 316 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Consistently Clean, Safe and Comfortable

By

19 julio 2016

club

I always look forward to my visits here. The people always greet me cheerfully and make me feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel. Was easy to get to and close to the beach. Room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and although my child was older liked the fact there was a kid pool for the younger ones to be able to play in. Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice comfortable stay

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Our reservation was ready when we arrived, just as we had requested. My wife had failed to pack a toothbrush, and the receptionist was able to supply one. The breakfast was very good, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello Jim! I am happy we were able to get you checked in early as you requested. We are also glad that our staff was able to accommodate any amenities you left behind. I also think our cinnamon rolls are great!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good continental breakfast

By

12 julio 2016

club

Good hotel, location could have been better but ok to stay for 1 night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great location

By

12 julio 2016

club

The purpose of our trip was to use expiring points. It was arranged in a hurry. We were pleasantly surprised. First of all, other than the position of the room (no view, but I don't know that any of the rooms had a view), the fact that we were using points was not apparent at all. We were greeted by friendly staff wherever we were. We enjoyed the pool everyday. The internet service was impeccable. I had to work several hours a day and it wasn't any different than working at home or the office, in fact, my staff didn't even know I wasn't working in town!

Breakfast was ok, we appreciated the yogurt and fruit. You can eat healthy, if you are disciplined enough!

The only thing that bothered us was a brightly lit hallway after 10 p.m. and noisy guests returning after midnight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
I am so glad you were able to enjoy your points stay with us and we were able to exceed your expectations! Unfortunately due to our location we do not have any rooms with a beach view but we can offer rooms with a pool view. We are also excited that you were able to enjoy our pool while you were staying with us! I consider it one of our best amenities! I hope you plan on staying with us on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, exspensive and invisible staff

By

09 julio 2016

club

To stay at this hotel, you are a few blocks from the beach, but don't expect any customer service and be aware that the staff is either invisible or they are leering at you to make fun of you or they just ignore you completely. Not worth the price. Stay somewhere else and drive a little further.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
I am so sorry to hear that you experienced issues with our staff. That is definitely not ok and I appreciate it being brought to our attention so we can get it resolved.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel was clean, staff was great and it's in a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much Susie M for taking the time to leave a review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice updates to hotel

By

06 julio 2016

Nice to see hotel continue to get updated. Room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. That staff was also very responsive when we needed a couple extra towels. The seating in the dining area is not the most comfortable, but other than that it was a great stay after a day at the beach!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star review! I hope you enjoyed our recent updates and hope you will spend your next trip with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

05 julio 2016

The bathroom floor had hair on it. We reported it and when told it was ready it still had hair on the floor. The rest of the room was nice. The pool area although very nice had smokers and people drinking which was not family friendly. The pool area rarely had clean towels available. Breakfast was good. Location was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
I am so sorry to hear you had issues with your room. We strive to make your experience the best we can and am disappointed to hear we fell short. I do hope you will give us another chance on your next visit so we can improve your experience with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and hotel.

By

05 julio 2016

club

everything was great! Just need more towel....Staff was friendly at fixed whatever needed attention very quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi selrod735! So glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope our staff was able to get you those extra towels you needed promptly! Hope to see you on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

30 junio 2016

everyone was helpful and courteous, and was very willing to help. Answered all of my question. The pool was very nice with comfortable loungers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you Jet Jim for your 5 star review! So glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and were able to enjoy our pool area. I consider it one of our best features!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

very enjoyable stay. love the pool area. the staff was extremely nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you KatherineWN! We are so glad to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información