Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 194 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

wish room was better kept

By

01 agosto 2016

This is a nice and simple hotel, but in my travels, I've come to expect better from Holiday Inn. This one would rank nearer the bottom half.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and feedback. I sincerely apologize that our accommodations did not meet your expectations and invite you to contact me personally to discuss any issues that you may have incurred during your stay. Again, we thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you again. Thank you, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 julio 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Probably the nicest hotel in the area. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for the wonderful compliments of our facility. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Port Arthur. Best regards, Tonya Thomas,GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Satisfied

By

19 julio 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. And thought this was one of the cleanliest hotels I've ever stayed in. I will always look for Holiday Inn hotel to stay in going forward. The staff was professional and courteous. But the fast check in and out was wonderful. I think all Hotels should run like this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

12 julio 2016

club

The check in attendant was very friendly, the hotel and accommodations were very clean and breakfast was good. Other than a small incident with a housekeeper, I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exellent hotel

By

08 julio 2016

club

Overall hotel experience ws exellent, staff and team members where very nice. My kids loved the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments on your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and I am glad to read that you and your family had a great time at our property! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience would stay there again, Staff and hotel was awesome

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great experience! I would stay there again, Staff and hotel was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your accommodation needs! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

The hotel is nice and clean. Had no issues during the 1 night me and my family stayed here. Good value and would recommend for anyone staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur for your accommodation needs. We value your feedback and appreciate that you would recommend our hotel to friends and family. I am pleased that you and your family were able to get a good nights rest. Again, I thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

28 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and well laid out. The bed was comfortable, but could use a memory foam mattress. The air condition worked well, but the thermostat could have worked better. Most in room air conditioners make the room too cold when compressor comes on and then too hot before it comes on again. This one was average. The bathroom was good with a good shower. The room was dark enough or good sleep. The room was quiet. I had no problems during my stay. The breakfast is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us understand where we excel but also areas where we can improve. I thank you for your suggestions and will keep them in mind as we aim to better our accommodations. Again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 junio 2016

The staff was very nice and welcoming. They give us a very nice accessible room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frequent guest

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located to restaurants and shopping.The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is wonderful! If you're traveling for work be sure to ask if they have a corporate discount for your company.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur! We value your feedback and appreciate your comments regarding our facility and staff. Again, we thank you and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is perfect

By

03 junio 2016

club

The place is very clean, staffing is very nice, breakfast is very good and the overall stay was very comforting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 junio 2016

club

I stayed there on business trip. The front desk staff was very friendly. The room accommodations were excellent. I wish the A/C would have been able to keep the room as cool as I like it which is cooler than most. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Port Arthur. I am please to read that you enjoyed your accommodations despite of the room temperature. Again, we value your feedback and thank you for your loyalty! Sincerely, Tonya Thomas, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información