Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Front Desk Support Front desk staff was terrific - helped with directions, adjusting rooms and dealing with loud neighbors. Would absolutely stay here again May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not up to holiday inn standards hotel is in bad need of updating and refreshed, the staff was the best part of our stay. Upon checking in the elevator was very noisy, they had the elevator machine room door(in lobby) open with a fan blowing air into the room. Guest room had a chair with a stain the size of a dinner plate. The door knob going to the balcony was falling off. The AC had a setting for continuous fan which did not work. All through the night the AC compressor would make a banging noise every time it cycled. The next day they took care of that issue but the AC was not cooling properly. Between the AC and noise from hallway, adjoining room, etc., we had to go out and purchase ear plugs. It was not what we are use to and a shame since the beds were very comfortable. If there were any hotels in the area with rooms available we would have left. We had 4 bad and restless. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Great staff. Room is very dated. For the price the hotel is average. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Stay The only complaints I have are that the room air conditioner was very loud - my wife asked if I was near an airport when we were on the phone, and I missed the bacon serving at breakfast. Staff is wonderful and made me feel welcome after my delayed flight didn't get in until 1:30 in the morning. Nice area outside the pool area where you able to enjoy an evening cigar. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convience of location We stayed at this same hotel while there for a meeting in Punta Goda two years ago and liked he location and the breakfast offered, so we decided to come back again this year as our meeting was held in the same convention center. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating employees Came to the area for a mini vacation to visit the beautiful island of Gasparilla and Boca Grande. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, top notch comfort, large room. The check in cleark was funny, and very knowledgeable about the rewards program and the area. The room was the best we stayed at on our ten day trip. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and clean rooms We enjoyed our stay very much. The only problem was we felt the breakfast was a little lacking.as far as choices. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:52:50.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCHFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>