Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 293 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good service needs updates

By

11 julio 2016

Hotel was clean and my stay was comfortable but the hotel needs updating. Wall paint seemed old/beat up and the furniture is outdated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
thanks for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. I would like to let you know we will be going thru a full renovation. All of our rooms will be updated this year. We hope you return so we can show you all the upgrades we have done.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 julio 2016

I've stayed at the property a few times over the last week or so - good, clean hotel with attentive staff. Highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thanks for being a repeat guest. I hope you continue staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, good service

By

04 julio 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times since I am home shopping. Normally, more comfortable. Refrigerator smelly chair dirty and stained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

23 junio 2016

club

Beautiful Hotel, beautiful view, great pool, loved it.

The only thing I would change or suggest is that there be some gluten free choices at breakfast other than banana or apple. My husband has celiac disease and the need for gluten free is not just a matter of preference for him but a medical need.
For people with dietary freedom, breakfast selections were nice.
We would definitely stay here again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Good suggestion on the gluten free. I will look into brand-standards and see if there is anything I can add in that category. We would love to see you again the next time you are in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great location for stopping

By

16 junio 2016

The hotel staff was so kind and sweet giving recommendations to various locations for dinner, picking up beach supplies and talking about beaches nearby. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Loved the staff and the hotel. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
We love having you hear also. We will see you soon, I hope
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 junio 2016

club

All in all was a good trip and stay at the hotel
I want to say thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
I would also like to stay Thank You for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine for overnight stay

By

30 mayo 2016

Nice for an overnight stay. The breakfast was one of the best I have had at a HIE. Staff was welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We try to get our guests off with a great start to their day with a good breakfast. It is the most important meal of the day. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

23 mayo 2016

Worked in the Punta Gorda area for a few weeks.
The Port Charlotte location was clean, comfortable, and easy to get to. Thanks for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great night!

By

23 mayo 2016

club

The facility was convenient, the check-in and out processes were efficient, and the staff very attentive and courteous. I would definitely stay at this facility the next time I am in Port Charlotte / Punta Gorda.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

12 mayo 2016

My wife, daughter and I stayed for one night and thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the property. From the courteous and helpful staff at check in (Thanks Esther) to the comfort of the beds, we couldn't ask for more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
So glad you were able to enjoy yourself during your stay. I am sure Esther will be pleased to know she made a difference during your stay. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I could have stayed longer

By

10 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night with family. Overall this is a great hotel, clean and well maintained. Everything works as it should. The outdoor pool area is spectacular.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Your comments on your stay with us are wonderful. I am so glad your stay with us was up to your expectations. Its great to hear you were able to enjoy our pool and all the other accommodations were up to standard. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información