Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 393 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

393opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Stay!

By

21 julio 2016

Awesome, would stay here again! I have stayed at this hotel several occasions and each time the stay has been great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation Near the Beach

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel for our vacation by the beach. The room was clean, as well as the whole hotel. Staff was wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful. And the breakfast was great everyday, always enough food and tasty.
A few things need updating. The elevator is old, creeky and the elevator floor bends in a few spots. Also, in our room the air conditioner left a continuous musty smell in the room, and the bathroom fan does not vent which always left the bathroom warm and moist.
Other than that, we still enjoyed this hotel very much. Would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Jnraygor, We thank you for all your comments and feedback for it is our best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EMPLOYEES

By

30 junio 2016

THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL AS I LOVED THE
COLORS....FURNITURE WAS NICE...I HATED
THE TOILET AS IT WAS SO LOW IT WAS HARD
TO GET UP. THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS CLEAN
AND BRIGHT. I STAY AT THE ONE IN MARINA
DEL REY WHEN I VISIT FAMILY AND IT CANNOT
COMPARE WITH YOUR HOTEL IN ANY WAY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Phillipburg, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and nice comments about the hotel. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and it was great every time, Hotel is nice and quite, staff is nice and friendly. Breakfast is standard HIE but it is good. Complimentary drinks and snacks in the afternoon are also very nice touch. I will stay again in this hotel when i am back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Armeen, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our valued guest. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and fresh

By

27 junio 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect at a Holiday Inn, but this one was clean, fresh, and provided for my needs very nicely. The rooms are spacious and well appointed, breakfast was very good, and the service staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Catlady, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful loaction, Quick Check in and comfortable rooms

By

27 junio 2016

I travel mostly for business and the HIE Port Hueneme is conveniently located for this purpose. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I will be back here for a vacation as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear GWR17, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room

By

26 junio 2016

The room size is quite big with two queen beds. Hotel quite clean and new, hotel is big. Breakfast good, with bacon. free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our valued guests, and look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

25 junio 2016

Good breakfast
Quiet room
Comfortable bed
Spacious room
Great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Jim1506, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff, comfortable room

By

22 junio 2016

I really resent being forced to fill in any field, and I will avoid filling out surveys in the future as a consequence. Have your public relations staff come up with your slogans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear Weary Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, we look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 junio 2016

One block away from the beach. The whole family love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Villarreal, Thank you for taking the to share your experience at the Holiday inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach Day

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

Walking distance to beach. Standard Express Breakfast. Little evening happy hr. Friendly staff, building looking a little aged, but kept in good condition.

Will stay again if that area of CA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Old Timers, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our valued guest for it is our best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

10 junio 2016

The stay was very comfortable. The room was big enough for both of us, water was HOT which was great in the morning. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Joscar50, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express, and look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna Santiago Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información