Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but little outdated The stay was comfortable over all but it does get a little noisy at times. Annoying if it is at night time. Breakfast was good and the drinks served in evenings was great. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was available upon our early arrival, All of the hotel and grounds were very clean. The morning buffet was excellent. We had a very nice room. Any time in the future that we need a room in the area we will stay here. The parking lot was very large. Everything was Excellent May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I was very happy to know there was a pool on site, however I was bummed to learn it was not heated May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. The staff was very accommodating to my requests and promptly handled any problems. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff As Usual Staff is awesome at this location. Always happy and willing to help out whenever/however..Thanks! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a GREAAAAT EXPERIENCE This is becoming my second home when I travel to the west coast, the staff is super great, the grounds are OMG clean, the room is always in great shape, to include the bathrooms and common areas. If you are in Port Hueneme, skip the beach front properties and stay were they treat you like family. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms I got this room for my sister and her family. She loved the stay. The only problem that she had was the breakfast room was to small. she had to cram Two adults and 3 children on the couch to eat breakfast. This is hard when your children are toddlers. She said the stay was nice and the rooms were beautiful. May 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Port Huemene Holiday Inn Express This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express. It looks very clean and neat. It is nicely decorated and appointed. It is just a short few blocks from the beach and it is near shopping and restaurants. I was given an absolutely beautiful suite upon check-in. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I knocked it down a star or so for two things. 1. I had this absolutely beautiful room, but had a toilet seat that did not fit the type of toilet that was in the room. Plus, the lid to the toilet was angled so that one could not get their fingers under it to lift it. I had to wedge my fingernails under it to lift it - something I really don't want to do. 2. As IHG Spire Elite members, we had asked for a late check-out. The person at the desk gave us a 2:00 pm checkout. As I was resting at 1:30 or so, I get a call from the front desk, asking if I was checking out or extending my visit. Something I really don't understand about IHG properties is why they will give Spire Elite members a late check out and then call them or knock on the door to ask if they're going to leave. This isn't the only property where this has happened. It happens all the time. But, for those two things, I would have given it at least 4 stars. May 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:27.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_NTDCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>