Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 225 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 julio 2016

club

The fridge in our room did not work. The ice machine on our floor was out of order so we just went to another floor for ice. The breakfast staff was awesome and everything was clean. Staff consisted of one woman and she did an excellent job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view and comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff and facilities clean and fresh

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear kn35, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate all feedback and LOVE hearing guests mention our friendliness. It's tough at times keeping such a busy place clean and fresh so we are glad you found it so. Come see us again and Happy Traveling! Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff.%20%20

By

17 julio 2016

Everyone%20is%20always%20pleasant%20and%20go%20out%20of.there%20way%20to%20make%20you%20comfortable.%20Thanks%20and%20lll%20be%20back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff.

By

17 julio 2016

Everyone is always pleasant and go out of.there way to make you comfortable. Thanks and lll be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Tombo33, Thank you so much for the review. We don't believe in just providing accommodations to our guests. We pride ourselves on giving them an exceptional experience. It isn't a bother at all to go the extra mile because we care about our guests. We hope to always leave a lasting pleasant memory with each and every one. We welcome you back anytime. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Great Breakfast

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything was great very clean, comfortable bed, great service and great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Rosie, We are delighted that you found the property clean and comfortable. We try our best to make everything like new and to make our guests feel valued. Please know you can come visit us anytime. Happy Traveling, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Managed

By

12 julio 2016

club

Teri, the Manager of Holiday Inn Express, Port Lavaca, is doing an awesome job, as well as her staff. She really goes out of her way to be welcoming and caters to all my personal needs. Cheers to Teri !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Kid, We appreciate your kind words. The staff does do amazing and pride themselves on taking care of our guests. They love hearing great feedback like yours. Come see us again and happy traveling. Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and friendly service. Nice grounds. Reasonable rate for a convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear AwThatzNice, Your name is my reaction to your review. We love getting five stars and hearing such great compliments. More than that, we love that you had such an enjoyable stay. We get many compliments on the beds, the linen, and pillows, and almost as many on the friendly service. I will be sure to pass this on to the staff. Glad you had a great and enjoyable time with us. Please come back and see us. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

01 julio 2016

club

Rooms were nice and clean. Towels were fresh, staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Bigdaddy44, Thank you sir for the review. It can be challenging to maintain the cleanliness and condition of a hotel but we owe it to our guests. One thing that isn't challenging is providing great customer service. Our staff prides themselves on being friendly and helpful. Please be sure to come back and visit. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room

By

30 junio 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful in finding things that we needed for our room. We needed a bath mat and they gave us one right away. We had a family reunion and they were very willing to give us a good rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear gg51, We are so pleased that you found the accommodations and staff great. Exceeding guests' expectations is something we hope to achieve with all our guests. Thanks so much for staying with us and we hope the rest of the family enjoyed their stay as well. Hope to see you back here soon. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overnight Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

Early morning checkin at 1am, and out by 11am. A great stay to break up the journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

13 junio 2016

club

. Very enjoyable stay.

I enjoyed the pool and fitness center

Room was comfortable with good view easily accessible to highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Maritime1, Thank you for the time to share your thoughts. We are fortunate to have such amazing views. It makes enjoying the pool area that much nicer. Glad that you found the room comfortable and welcome you back anytime. Happy Traveling. Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

13 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice rooms. No problems whatsoever. Keurig in room definite plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear KowboyK, Thank you for sharing your review. We never tire hearing about the friendly staff. I'm so glad you didn't experience any problems with your stay. Please come back and visit us soon. Happy Traveling. Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información