Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff , comfortable beds Clean and comfortable rooms, caring staff, nice view , swimming pool and hot tub are nice, Good breakfast, guest laundry, very close to good restaurants May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice staff Everyone was super friendly. Only complaint is we stayed two nights and they didn't come in to clean our room and we had to ask for more towels. They did send someone up as soon as I called. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morning On The Bay The Morning Views of the bay with the sun rise was one of the best i have seen in years. One of the nicest breakfast options I have had in the last four hotel I have booked in. Thank you May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and super service We had a wonderful room with a great view. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic. The dining area was spotless and the food was delicious. The lady in charge was friendly and eager to please. We had a very enjoyable stay. We plan to visit again. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE. Air condition worked great, the staff was friendly and helpful. Will be coming back there soon. We like to fish at Port Lavaca and the motel has a great view of the water which we like. The towels in the bath room was very soft, every thing was great I wish we could have stayed another night but had to get back to Austin. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Clean, and Comfortable Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating to our family's needs. They even helped me find a place for our son's dirty diaper, so it wouldn't cause unwanted smells in any public trash cans. I had a minor problem with the towels; they felt cheap and left white fuzz and threads on my face and clothes when I used them. The A/C worked very well most of the time, but in the middle of the night, it didn't run often enough, and I got too warm. I had to turn it down even more to get it to come on again, and then it was too cold in the morning. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was more than willing to help with any needs I may have had. Again, I have a service dog and she was as welcome as my wife and I were. Great hotel, great staff and we will stay their again on our next visit to Port Lavaca. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; friendly staff Stress free stay; helpful staff; great breakfast selection; awesome location; the view of the ocean from my room was wonderful! April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:16:00.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVTTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>