Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review The stay was great. This survey is too long. The text length requirement for this review is silly as well. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express over the past few years and we are extremely happy with the customer service and ease of booking and/or cancelling a room. The staff, at each of the hotels, have been very friendly and seem to enjoy their job. June 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TV I just finished writing a review and I forgot to add something really annoying. We stayed June 8-12. We were in rooms 225 and 206. They did not accommodate our request for adjoining rooms (we called several days in advance requesting this). Another thing I forgot to mention was the TV sound was off. The person would speak and the sound was delayed. This was in room 225. Very annoying!!! June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Holiday Inn Express, Port Richey, FL was a great place to stop on a trip through the west coast of Florida. It was clean, had a great staff, good breakfast included and reasonably priced. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really need a new mattress you need to get new mattress and softer pillows, the kingsize are ok but put in some smaller ones too June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Amenities are adequate, if a bit worn and due for updating, but given comparable area accommodations, the rate was more than reasonable. The reason for 4-Star review here is to recognize and show appreciation for the high quality staff. The people who make everything run smoothly are often unsung heroes of the hospitality industry, but I'll take a mattress with a bit of a sag any day when I'm treated so graciously and with such friendliness as I experienced during my first stay. Thanks for the great service. I hope this review brings much deserved recognition and commendation from Intercontinental Hotels Group leadership. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable accommodations. It was a last minute decision to stay here and I couldn't be any happier with my choice. No complaints. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Service Enjoyed two nights visiting the area. Sleep well. Good choices at Breakfast. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:25:40.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>