Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 318 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

First time experience

By

21 julio 2016

club

This was my first time using the H-express inn
It was nice easy to find it was located on the same street that my business located on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpieza y comodidad

By

21 julio 2016

club

Como socio del programa de visitas frecuentes a esta cadena de hoteles puedo decir que este es uno de los mejores en cuando a limpieza y comfort. El trato del personal fue excepcional. Con solo una estadía ya se convitió en uno de mis favoritos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experiense

By

19 julio 2016

club

We choose this hotel because of its proximity to my Grandmother whom we were visiting. The room was clean and the staff didn't touch the thermostat while we were out (that has happened at other hotels). We did have a couple of snafus, twice we came back to a room lacking any towels and we had a broken armrest on a chair that was not remedied in a timely fashion. That said, the staff were friendly and we rather enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice, too warm for me but that is what I get for going to Florida in July! If staying here I would recommend going out for breakfast, the included food was of sub-par quality and the hot food was lukewarm. However, if yogurt and cereal are more up your ally then you will quite enjoy it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was VERY nice and accommodating and made certain everything was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DISSATISFIED

By

12 julio 2016

We have always stayed at this location since it was built and never had a problem. This time was different and will probably book somewhere else. Room was not clean, hypodermic needle in night stand drawer, stains on chair was horrible, bed was old and uncomfortable. The only thing good about the stay was that the hotel staff was friendly and polite. I was very upset to learn that they allow pets in the hotel "not service pets" just regular and with people who have allergies that is a problem. We come there quite often and will not be staying in Port Richey again. We will drive the extra time and stay at the one in Spring Hill.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear, WDNG52, Sorry for the issues you encountered at our location this is very unusual . We have taken extra measures to ensure this does not happen again. We have always been a Pet Friendly Hotel we have specific pet rooms we use. We hope you will give us another chance. Thanks Zdenka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfort

By

09 julio 2016

The room was clean and large but could have used additional seating. Another chair would have been nice. Also somewhere to put your luggage other than the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear speedo65fla Thank you for your review. I will be sharing it with the staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Great Place To Stay

By

09 julio 2016

The staff is always great here and the pool area and rooms are excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Spedder Thank you for your review. We hope that you will come back and visit us real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

27 junio 2016

club

The stay was great. This survey is too long. The text length requirement for this review is silly as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 junio 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express over the past few years and we are extremely happy with the customer service and ease of booking and/or cancelling a room. The staff, at each of the hotels, have been very friendly and seem to enjoy their job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Grandmama3 Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you will come to stay again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV

By

21 junio 2016

I just finished writing a review and I forgot to add something really annoying. We stayed June 8-12. We were in rooms 225 and 206. They did not accommodate our request for adjoining rooms (we called several days in advance requesting this). Another thing I forgot to mention was the TV sound was off. The person would speak and the sound was delayed. This was in room 225. Very annoying!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Pook123, Sorry for your inconvenience we try very hard to accommodate our guest requests, but sometimes it is not possible. We will take a look at the tv. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Thanks Zdenka
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express, Port Richey, FL was a great place to stop on a trip through the west coast of Florida. It was clean, had a great staff, good breakfast included and reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear JHP311 i'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back to visit soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really need a new mattress

By

19 junio 2016

club

you need to get new mattress and softer pillows, the kingsize are ok but put in some smaller ones too

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear suzii48 I will be sharing your review with the staff in hopes that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información