Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 24 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK It's Ok and less money than others. It was noisy from contractors. The furniture is old and torn. The mattress was not comfortable. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff, clean room, user friendly. easy website to navigate. Rooms look brand new. Lots of TV channels to choose from. Great warm breakfast May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is always great, but the hot tub isn't hot enough again The staff is always great here, but I don't usually go to hotels that don't have a hot tub and when the hot tub isn't hot enough it is just like not having one, because I won't go in it. I put a review on last August about the hot tub not being hot enough and the problem got taken of after that, but now it is back to the same problem, The hot tub was really nice when it was hot, but now it is only warm. It is supposedly 100 degrees, but doesn't even fell that hot. I am waiting for the hot tub to be back to what it was when it was great before I go back. I stopped by Wednesday May 10th and checked it and was going to stay here if the problem had been fixed, but it wasn't so I went to another hotel instead. This use to be the best hot tub in the area when it was 104 degrees. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, I'll be back! The hotel staff is amazing and always go out of their way to help. The hotel, room, and fitness center/pool are very well maintained and a great place to relax. I was in town to visit family and the hotel provided a great place for me to relax and unwind after along day of family visits. I will definitely be back to this location for all my visits to the Port Richey area. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Port Richey/Florida Stay The staff was great. I love booking at the Holiday Inn Express. I am confident that the rooms will be safe, clean and everything I expect and want when I travel for business and for personal time. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing night Stayed here for a night. Staff was great. Very welcoming. Room was very clean. Common areas were clean. Breakfast was typical as at other HIEs but was tasty. Great overnight stay! May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the area Good hotel and close to ASA rec rink. clean and friendly May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Weekend. Went down to New Port Richey for a getaway weekend, and could not have been more satisfied with our accommodations at the Holiday Inn Express in New Port Richey. We didn't have a lot of time down there so we wanted to make the most of the time we did have. The location was conveniently located to the destinations we wanted to visit, without the hustle bustle of the touristy areas. The Pool, is located in the back of the hotel, so you don't hear the traffic noise head on from Highway 19. The Hot Tub was nice to kick back in after our drive down, to revive ourselves. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast in the mornings was very tasty, and a good selection of stuff to choose from. Coffee was available in the lobby 24x7 as well as a pot in the room. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful and overall we had a great stay and will be back again for a longer getaway next time. Across the parking lot of the Hotel is a miniature golf Course called Congo River Golf, that was a lot of fun and was a nice end of the day activity after spending the Morning at Clearwater Beach and the afternoon in Tarpon Springs, (Two awesome activities as well). all within an easy drive from the hotel. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T03:05:56.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>