Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
( e.j. dom 06 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time I enjoyed my stay! Special thanks to the entire staff! September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Port Richey But there isn't much to chose from. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, shower was good, spa and pool was very nice.Breakfast was not that good, but the pancake machine was not working, would have loved to see it, since I have not encountered one before. Gym was very basic. Garbage truck woke me up at 4:30 am but I'm a light sleeper. When in Port Richey will stay here again. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Please provide some towel bars and hooks in the bathroom for bathing suits, bath towels, hand towels and bath robes. The lack of bars and hooks is very inconvenient. I like to leave a light on in the bathroom at night to be able to find the bathroom without falling over furniture but the fan is so loud that I can't leave it on. Could you provide night lights or a separate switch for the fan? Except for those 2 little things I love this hotel and will go back each time I go to the area. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff The staff was amazing, the hotel is very clean and I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slam Dunk I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in NPR. It was a nice clean friendly hotel. I stay at a lot of Hol. Inn. Exp. and this did not let me down. Great Job!!! August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LESS THAN EXPECTED Stayed here during heavy rains and flooding in area. Booked early in day for three nights, thought we'd booked a suite. Upon arrival, we were told a suite was not available; however, a room with 2 queens was, which was fine with us. We were told they were very busy the night before - there were folks who sought shelter based on flooding in area - and there were no towels but they'd be delivered once dried. Waited until nearly 6:00 p.m. before approaching front desk for info. on when we'd get them. The attendant acted surprised that they'd not been delivered and went to get them; she returned shortly and had them for use. We had issues with our room keys; we had to have each key (2) re-keyed twice during our stay as they would not allow us access. We were told "they are sensitive" and should not be kept near our car keys or cell-phone.....not sure on that but took it to be fact. The staff was friendly but we got the impression one did not know what the other was doing at times; overbooking, delivering something to room etc.. The room was fine and it was quiet and clean, all ok on that end. The exercise room was terrible. There was no thermostat and the temps were in the upper 70's - 80's......most uncomfortable working out. One of the treadmills shut down while running and could not be used during our workout. When one tried to use the bicycle, it was stuck in a higher degree of workout and had no working control pad to change it. Was the worst exercise room we've experienced at a HI E which we use whenever traveling; we are members. Would I stay here again, most likely but I would be sure that all offered amenities are available and working before booking again. This review is not being submitted to put down the hotel but more to bring awareness to the management and staff that issues need to be addressed and corrected in order to satisfy customers each and every stay as promised. August 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff here is the best that I have ever seen at any hotel. The only problem that I have is that the Hot Tub isn't hot enough. I hope that they will get it hotter. Also Manager Kimberly is awesome and she always goes out her way to try to make sure that I am satisfied :) August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Clean Property is welcoming and clean, which makes our stay comfortable and even good breakfast with a good host made our visit more enjoyable. We will be back. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:50:48.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>