Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 304 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Pit stop for cruise

By

17 julio 2016

club

Best choice for quality and price for good overnight pit stop on a route to a Fort Lauderdale or Miami cruise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for a great review! Hope to see you again on your way back home. We hope you enjoy your cruise also! A. Alvarado - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay...As Always

By

13 julio 2016

This location offers clean and comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, and a wonderful hot breakfast in the morning. And for hotel coffee, it's pretty decent. Whenever I'm in this area, this is the place I choose to stay. There are tons of shopping and food options close by (walking distance) and it's conveniently located close to I-95. One thing I love about the Holiday Inn Express chain is the consistency. I know that no matter which once I stay at, it's going to be a great stay. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments, we are thrilled to know you visit us often and enjoy our hotel each time. It is great to know you found our rooms comfortable, our staff friendly and helpful. I have to agree with you, the coffee is great! Next time you are in town maybe the new Cheddar's Restaurant will have already opened, so many choices! Angela Alvarado-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 julio 2016

club

Had a wonderful time wish I could have stayed longer. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place but Horrible Room Service

By

09 julio 2016

club

My whole stay was pretty great. CINNAMON ROLLS are amazing. Pancakes werent all that great. Pool was small. But the beds and pillows were very comfortable. EVA THE BREAKFAST COOK is the best and most polite staff member i met there. Room Service staff we had werent so friendly and didnt come to our room often. Other then that good stay :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate your time. I am glad your stay was pretty great! Sorry to hear room service was not what you expected, we will look into that right away! I do hope you had time to do some shopping and visited a few of the restaurants and venues within walking distance. Hope to welcome you again soon! Angela Alvarado-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacuzzi Tub was Hit

By

08 julio 2016

club

This was our second time at this hotel. We especially loved the jacuzzi tub. The room and bathroom were very clean. The staff were very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We are happy to hear you have stayed with us twice already and loved our Jacuzzi guest room! Thank you for coming back to us, we will make sure you always find value and exceptional service. Looking forward to your next visit! A. Alvarado, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hot tub

By

07 julio 2016

clean and comfortable rooms and safe for parking...Mall nearby

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Great to hear you found our rooms comfortable and felt safe in our area. It is a very family oriented area with lots of great shopping, movie theaters, restaurants, bowling alley, golf, baseball stadium, etc. Most of it within walking distance also... Come back and see us soon! Angela Alvarado-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Stay

By

05 julio 2016

I was exhausted on arrival- had stayed to late in the area to make it home at a decent hour and decided to stay here because it was an extremely good value. Everything one expects from a newer Holiday Inn Express but breakfast doesn't start until 6:30a (I was back on the road by 6). Great stay but I didn't turn on the TV or use the internet- strictly bed. Front desk staff was helpful in getting me a toothbrush since mine was missing from my gym bag.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We are glad you were able to secure a great rate at our hotel. Hope you enjoyed our comfortable beds with your choice of soft or firm pillows. Hope you at least took a cup of coffee for the road and come back with more time to enjoy our amenities and the restaurants, shopping and venues surrounding the hotel! A Alvarado - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed!!

By

05 julio 2016

club

I loved the hotel it was nice and clean the staff was nice and friendly as well. The location is wonderful it has great shops near by , and easy access the interstate . I am planning to stay here again for my next trip into town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing us and for your time in leaving us your comments. We are glad you loved our hotel and our friendly staff. Our location is amazing with so many choices to eat, shop and have fun! Looking forward to your next trip to Port St. Lucie! A. Alvarado, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

28 junio 2016

club

overall great stay, great service, clean and quiet and nice staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. Nothing like a great night's sleep on a comfortable bed and I'm glad you enjoyed that at our hotel. We are here to make sure your stay is a memorable one and look forward to your next visit! Angela Alvarado-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very clean and relaxing. Will always stay when in Port St Lucie FL

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us your comments. We are happy you had such a relaxing experience. I hope you also had time to visit a few of the restaurants, venues and casual shopping in our area. We look forward to your next visit! Angela Alvarado-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

Great location for hotel and Comfortable with good shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for submitting a review. It is great to know you found our rooms comfortable. It is great when you can relax when you are away from home. I hope you also had time to visit a few of the restaurants, venues and casual shopping in our area. We look forward to your next visit! Angela Alvarado-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Location

By

22 junio 2016

Whether for business, baseball or family fun, the location is perfect. Right off the highway with several restaurants and stores walkable. Every travelers necessity (Starbucks, Wal-Mart and casual restaurants) easily accessible. This won't be out last stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear , Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us your comments. We are thrilled you enjoyed our fantastic location and had time to visit a the restaurants, venues and casual shopping in our area. We look forward to your next visit! Angela Alvarado-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información