Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 182 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

182opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent Place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

This facility was clean, inviting, and had a wonderfully efficient staff to help with all my needs. The suite I stayed in was roomy and the air conditioning worked perfectly. I will most certainly be a future patron at the Holiday Inn Express in Porterville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

By

18 julio 2016

A great room for a great price with all amenities included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Guest Rocco805, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member. We would like to thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Porterville, as well as the positive review you have given us. We are happy you enjoyed both the amenities and the price. We hope you stay will us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guter Service und Naehe zum Klienten

By

28 junio 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspanned nach einem langen Tag im Krankenhaus. Ich war estaunt wie sauber und geplegt das Hotel war.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Gast Sisiohos64, Vielen Dank für ein treues Mitglied unserer IHG Prämien-Programm zu sein. Wir freuen uns, Sie uns in Ihrer letzten Reise ausgewählt und sind froh, dass wir in der Lage waren , Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen und übertreffen . Wir hoffen, dass Sie hier sind bald wieder. Sicher Reisen, haben einen schönen Tag. -Edgar Carvajal stellvertretender Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Porterville's Holiday Inn nice stay on the road

By

21 junio 2016

After staying in a very old cramped Holiday Inn in San Diego, I've learned to enjoy the convieniece of well stocked vending machine, and clean accomadations. Monthly I travel to this small city in the valley, and I request to stay in the hotel. The manager is always nice and acknowledges my return as a IHG rewards member. If someone were to visit this city I would highly recommend this hotel for a nice restful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Guest Vince21, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stays when visiting Porterville. We appreciate your feedback very much. We value your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We will be sure to let all the staff know you are pleased with the service and accommodation. Have a wonderful day, we hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfactory Stay

By

20 junio 2016

Acceptable rooms but somewhat over priced and the breakfast food is always the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Guest USA Citizen, Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We appreciate your positive, and constructive feedback. We look forwards to having you stay with us again in the future. - Edgar Carvajal Assitant General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

19 junio 2016

club

No glaring issues with this stay. I wish I would have gotten out of bed earlier to access the breakfast bar. Next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Guest daygo06460 , Thank you very much for staying with us, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville. We hope you are able to enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast on your next stay. Safe travels, we look forward to seeing you soon. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 junio 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed having a Keurig in the room. So much better than "motel coffee"!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Guest gmatraveller, We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. More importantly thank you for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are happy you found our recent switch to a more modern style of personal coffee maker, to your liking. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient!

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The location of this hotel was very convenient. Close to restaurants and shops. Really great for travelers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Guest luckyshannon77, Thank you very much for your feedback, and your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville, in your recent trip to the our part of the Valley. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels and have a great day! - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and comfortable bed

By

25 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The location is a bit hard to find. But the room is clean, and roomy, the beds are comfortable, good quality furniture and bathroom supplies. It will be better if slippers are provided. Breakfast selection is fair, the pancake from pancake machine has very good quality better than i expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Guest American Farmer, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We appreciate your loyalty and for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed the pancakes, and the rest of our breakfast and appreciate your thoughts on our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Porterville. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Town

By

19 mayo 2016

club

For sure this is clean, and consistently good, decent breakfast but weak coffee. The best part is the room, but the breakfast is pretty good too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Guest Batty1, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville, are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to all the members of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again next time you visit Porterville. Safe travels. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

19 mayo 2016

The breakfast was cheap and the selection were few... and the gal was not very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Guest Bill 999, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay and will pass it along to the rest of our staff. Your feedback is greatly appreciated , we will ensure this does not happen again. Safe travels. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

road trip 2016

By

13 mayo 2016

Love those cinnamon rolls! Waitress at breakfast was exceptional (forgot to get her name). The hot tub was almost too hot to use but relaxing. Shower heads are great

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Guest Casinojoni Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the cinnamon rolls, and will pass onto the breakfast host your kind words. - Edgar Carvajal Assitant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información