Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressive service and comfortable bed This is quite new hotel, neat and clean, very comfortable bed, great service. Very surprise to see the front desk staff Jessica G. was sweeping the lobby early morning before the cleaner came to work. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars! I recently stayed at this hotel for a few days. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and it's a great location! Five Stars! Thanks! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome to a weary traveler This trip was a surprise. I found out about it on Thursday and had to leave by Friday. Of course I booked a room at the Holiday Inn, a place I am able to consistently rely on. What should have only taken me six hours to drive (which is more then enough driving thank you very much) ended up taking me around 10 or more hours. REALLY??????? I couldn't have been more frustrated if I had to be. I had to call and let my daughter know I would not be seeing her that night as I was getting in too late and our visit would have to wait until the next day. That was a big disappointment to me. When I finally reached the Holiday Inn I was so happy to see the familiar white "H" on a green field . A nice, clean and comfortable room was waiting for me. There was even a nice restaurant located next door and I was able to slip in just before they closed to enjoy a little snack and some down time before I went back to my comfortable room to sleep. After eight hours sleep I was able to greet my daughter the way a mother should greet her daughter. We had a beautiful visit and Holiday Inn helped make it that way. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Our stay was great no complains will return again. Upon arrival Lady's at front desk were very nice and staff too. Rooms were cleaned and smelled like it was a new hotel. Breakfast had variety of good things to eat. Over all it was great stay!! June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, newer hotel Overall the staff is very courteous. The hotel is clean and staff friendly and helpful. As a Platinum member and weekly guest since January, I was very disappointed when advising the hotel due to the tropcial storm that I needed to check out, they charged me for that day. I was informed that the manager never waives such an issue. The manager was called and at the time unavailable to speak. An email was sent regarding the charge but no response was ever received. The hotel was advised at 3 that I was departing. I had been a weekly guest since the end of January with platinum status. It seems that the management cares little about its loyal customers. I requested that they not charge me but they did and the manager ignored the request through email to credtt the night. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in Portland great hotel stay, night hallway noise was a little loud but very close to a lot of attractions and fishing spots. The staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunny and Friendly Loved this location! So updated and new. Easy to get places. Very inviting. I will definitely stay here again. June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Business Stay and hospitality Holiday day Inn express offer customer a great place to stay for leisure and business travelers. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:39:33.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTTTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>