Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 abr 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Easy booking; very friendly and professional staff; great room; definitely recommend! April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION This hotel was convenient stop on my trip to Ft. Myers. April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except poor bathroom lighting We were in town for a wedding. The room was comfortable and clean and nicely furnished.. My only complaint is the lighting in the bathroom. It was dark and the lighting was yellowish. Since I was getting ready for a wedding, and needed an area to do my hair and makeup, this was very upsetting to me. I spoke to the staff and recommended they install brighter bulbs. Other than that the room was fine and the breakfast was good. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best keep secret in Florida panhadle Quit clean love this place alway nice every time I stay here. David B April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I was impressed by the friendliness of the front desk staff, by the newness and updated décor of the room, by the cleanliness of the room, by the quiet atmosphere, and by the quality of the food at breakfast. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Nice location,easy access off of I-10, well groomed property. I would eat before stopping for the night, as it is more than 3 miles into the town of Quincy, and there are no other close eateries. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations and services I highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express located in Quincy, FL. I was very comfortable and felt at home. I would particularly like to compliment Evelyn who was responsible for breakfast from 6 AM to 9:30 AM. The majority of guests already had their breakfast by the time I arrived at 9 AM. Not only was there a vast selection of food left for me to choose from, but Evelyn wanted me to have fresh, hot biscuits since she knew the biscuits in the buffet had been sitting since 6 AM. I thought it was so sweet of her to go out of her way to ensure I had fresh, hot biscuits with my breakfast. Many, many thanks to Evelyn and the entire staff at Quincy's Holiday Inn. Great customer service. Barbara Norwalk, CT April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitility This hotel still knows the meaning of "Southern Hospitality". The front desk is great. Check in and out is a breeze! The rooms are really clean and the beds are SOOO comfortable! All guest in the breakfast area are greeted with a great warm breakfast and two ladies that want to make sure guest have enjoyed their stay as well as breakfast. They even offer to-go boxes for the cinnamon rolls! This hotel actually makes you feel they are glad to see you! April 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:01:56.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_QCYFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>