Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hotel Visitor Please with my accommodations, planned to stay again June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Staff does all it can to help you. Very Friendly best I have ever had. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not correct arrival date I booked using my phone app and mistakingly put the day I booked the reservation instead of the date I needed to arrive (which was the next night) I called early the next night when my phone app stated I had checked in the hotel to see if I could just change the arrival date to the correct day (which happened to be the day of the call) Front desk agent said I was checked in and checked back out and that the manager was sleeping because he was the one who had worked the night before. I have a hard time believing that a manager would not at least try to call a platinum member using rewards points for a stay. There had to be a valid reason the person would just not show up. I have called the hotel and also emailed them with no response. I ended up not being able to make my trip because I lost my 20K points. I understand loosing them but at least they could have offered to let me stay the correct night? Customer service is not the best here..this could have easily been fixed quickly. I do love this hotel though. It is very nice and clean! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location my stay in Quincy fl. was very pleasant. this hotel is one of the best i have stayed at in my travels. the staff is amazing everyone was so helpful and kind. you can tell everyone there takes pride in what they do. what ever i needed they helped me with right away. i would defiantly recommend this hotel to who ever is in the area, it is clean and well maintained. i cant say enough about it thank you to everyone that made my stay so memorable. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I have been in!!! I give this hotel an excellent rating as I have been traveling back and forth to Florida to take of my ailing Father. For this 10 yr old hotel it was clean and not falling apart. I was extremely satisfied with my short stay. Had only one issue and reported it to the desk and it was taken care of. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family as well as to all travelers. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best This is one of the best Holiday Inn Exp we have stayed in. Good service, very clean rooms. Breakfast: average for hotel breakfast. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room The staff were efficient and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful clean comfortable place with great guest service My family and I stay here quite often and we just love it. Peggy and the whole staff are absolutely wonderful . They are always accommodating and very professional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is extremely clean . We travel with my young grand daughter and when we call they already have the crib in the room for when we arrive. I could not ask for a better hotel stay and give this hotel a huge thumbs up. May 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:36:56.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_QCYFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>