Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 427 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Quiet and Comfortable

By

16 julio 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, in a nice area off of the main highway. Beds were comfortable and the hotel and room were clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was a little small but very clean also!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear sralley, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay. However, you mentioned a pool. Unfortunately, we do not have a pool. We are located on Route 17 N in Ramsey NJ. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful people work here

By

13 julio 2016

Great location along a major road and about 20 miles to New York City
Second time we have stayed here for an extended period and we were happy both times
Front desk staff were incredibly helpful with directions and tips/ideas
Very clean room and comfortable mattressExcellent value for the money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor HVAC Maintenance at multiple HIEs

By

29 junio 2016

This is the second time in 9 months that our Holiday Inn Express room had an air conditioner that did not work or worked inadequately. In both cases the staff made or was willing to make accomodations.

I understand and support energy conservation and the need to keep AC or heating units off when rooms are not in use. However a guest expects the system to bring the room to a comfortable temperature within a reasonable amount of time, say 15 to 30 minutes. Having to change rooms after it is determined that a HVAC unit is not working is a nuisance! This has occurred on my last two visits at hotels in Delaware and New Jersey. Perhaps management should consider implementing a quality assurance or inspection program to avoid having quests determine the need for HVAC servicing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

27 junio 2016

club

Staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel was clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Perfect location for what we needed, close to many restaurants and shopping. Room was very clean, bed was wonderfully comfortable and more TV channels than I have at home! Breakfast was above average for a free hotel breakfast, well stocked, clean, attendant was actually attentive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleeping experience

By

24 junio 2016

very impressed with this location of Holliday Express.Clean and comfortable room.Great free breakfast as much as we wanted in the morning.Coutious staff throughout our stay.It actually felt like a home away from home to us. Great Job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient place to stay

By

08 junio 2016

We were in town for one night and this hotel was perfect. We stay in Holiday Inns quiet often so we knew we could get a good room and service. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Charged me 8 times on 3 cards

By

01 junio 2016

IHG - what can I say.

I agreed to pay a certain rate per day for 3 rooms /6 adults. But the website took it as 1 room with 6 adults and so instead charged me 3 times for 3 rooms with a amount greater than the rate I received in email.

I reached the hotel and the price was adjusted but instead I was charged two more times on the same card with the higher amount.

I also used another card to pay and that was charged 3 times before I checked out.

So finally now I was charged 5 times and they cant seem to refund me right away and want me to wait few days.

I don't hope to go back there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing your feedback. We apologize for the mishap with the charges on your credit cards. We understand that the rate came in different than booked and the charges were reversed immediately, however the money doesn't get credited right away. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel for a reasonable price

By

01 junio 2016

club

I chose this hotel for the reasonable price, free breakfast, ample free parking and good location with regard to the place i was visiting. The front desk staff were courteous, the room was great, free wireless internet was fast enough. The bathroom was alright, but i personally do not like the sink outside the bathroom. It also needs to be updated. The bedding was great and room was clean. The free breakfast needs more variety and on a crowded morning needs to be replenished soon. Overall, good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

31 mayo 2016

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times 'over the years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a room

By

24 mayo 2016

club

The hotel is an older facility and it shows. At the end of the day, it's a room and bed for a moderately decent price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear JY12345, We appreciate your recent stay with us. We are currently in the process of planning to renovate. We certainly hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back after our renovations. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información