Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Comfy rooms, quiet, excellent service, prompt service, friendly staff and overall great stay. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go To Hotel I love the Holiday Inn Select brand. I do business frequently in the Ontario, CA area and this is my choice place to stay. Location is great (right next to the Ontario Mills Mill and Restaurants, close to the freeways and airport. Great staff, good clean, quiet rooms, comfy beds. Try it, you won't be disappointed. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad experence with ck in the motel and staff were great the receptionist tried to charge me for the rooms when I had reserved and paid for the rooms in advance this was a hassle to say the least May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff & great location Staff is excellent, rooms are nice & close to Ontario Mills May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience with this Hotel and General Manager Horrible experience with Hotel and General Manager. Traveling for business, had to checkout of room and book at another IHG property due rates doubling. I had been at the hotel for 9 days, went to extend stay and was informed of the rate change. When I inquired on the price it was due to event in the local area. I called IHG to file a complaint, as I wasn't going to pay the rate increase, and decided to book a room about 20 minutes. I was told by IHG Guest Relations they have the General Manager call me. When I expressed by displeasure for her inability to take care of loyal IHG customers and doubling my room rate, I was told it is the way that it is. This hotel and General Manager are horrible to deal with. General manager is disrespectful and unappreciative. I thought I was a valued customer of IHG having 80k points, but apparently loyalty and repeat business isn't what the Rancho Cucamonga property wants. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service - 2nd time I have terrible luck with this hotel. Please review my other review regarding this hotel. The only reason I booked this hotel again was due to it being close to food and the airport for a block of rooms I reserved for a group coming into town. Lesson learned, again. Went to cancel a room, and was told they were going to charge me full amount. Spoke with the manager on duty and she mentioned that I could file a dispute with my CC company for resolution. I called IHG spoke with a customer relations associate, and she was friendly and explained that each property can have their own policies. She also mentioned that I'm able to call my CC company and dispute the charges, and when I asked how ridiculous this sounds she completely agree. Filed a second formal complaint on this property. As a 80k+ point IHG member, I don't recommend nor do I ever plan on staying in this hotel again. Breakfast this time wasn't very good either. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible check-in It took one hour to check in. Our reservation confirmation that we printed online had the correct date of check-in as May 2nd checking out May 3rd. The lady that was checking us in could not find the confirmation # on our sheet until we pointed to it. She asked us if we were in the right hotel. The address was right on the confirmation sheet. She said that the confirmation # said that our reservation was for the 6th of May. She said that she would have to contact the manager, but she was not there. She called her by phone but never got a call back. She said that she could not override the system to give us the same rate. She also had trouble with reservations for the people ahead of us. More people started to check in, but we had to wait. Finally another person came on shift and got it figured out. We always stay at this hotel on our way to San Diego and never have had any problems like this before. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet . . . perfect! The hotel is centrally located, across from Ontario Mills and lots of great restaurants and shopping. Our 2-bed queen room was clean, quiet and very comfortable, the shower was amazing, with the most water pressure I've ever experienced at a hotel. Also the choice of pillows was great soft - firm - hard. We are staying again in 2 weeks, it will be a regular getaway spot for us! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T15:14:50.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_ONTMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>