Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We were there to stay the night and visit friends. Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Front Desk Poor Service Read my comments in the review. I requested a morning wake up call, I was told they would do so and never called me for an early morning wake up call as agreed to resulting in my missing my flight and a cascade of costly events ensued. February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, average room and service The overall stay at this location was OK. That said however, there are several small things that added up to make this stay less enjoyable than it could have been. First, at check-in, there was no mention of offering a late check-out. The standard 500 bonus points offered for being a Spire member have not yet been deposited to m account. Second, the room was not as well maintained as it should have been. There was a large wet spot on the carpet open entering the room and was there the entire three day stay. (As can be seen in the photo, this is obviously and ongoing issue due to the rust they have painted over). The day before check-out I went to the front desk to inquire about a 2pm check-out and was told it wouldn't be an issue and wrote it in their book. The next day around noon, I received a call asking if I needed another day as I hadn't checked out yet. I explained I would be leaving before 2, but no less than 3 times did housekeeping stop by in the next 1.5 hours to see if I had left yet. Overall, if I stay in this area again, I would likely stay at another Holiday Inn location nearby. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This hotel was in a very convenient area of town close to many restaurants and shopping streets. I had a very comfortable room with a sitting area. I would recommend this hotel as the staff was very helpful and pleasant. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel Hotel was good. We used the hot tub and had an in room jacuzzi. The staff were good and tended to any of our needs. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good The only issue we had was that our neighbors shower and/or toilet flushing was loud enough to wake us up. I'm guessing it was a toilet because it was at the wee hours of the morning where my husband and I both heard it. It woke us up from a deep sleep. There was a loud flushing noise then an eery screeching which at first we thought was someone howling until we came to our senses and realized it was most likely a toilet. It happened both nights which is a bummer when you are sleeping soundly in the cozy beds. We were in rm 208, back side, nice partial mountain view and even though we were close to the traffic corner, we did not hear anything because we kept our fan ( nice white noise) on all night. Overall, comfy hotel rooms...and lobby... Pool was too chilly for us however. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/great locatoin We had to make an emergency trip to the Palm Springs area and chose the Holiday Inn and Suites. We were quite impressed. The room was very clean, the hotel location was excellent and the staff was fantastic! They bring out chocolate chip cookies about 5:00 and we kept missing them - they were a popular item and were gone quickly. Imagine our surprise when Sylvia, the front desk rep. actually made cookies and brought them up to our room!! That was outstanding! We slept quite well, no noise at all, the breakfast was really good and everyone was very nice! We highly recommend the Holiday Inn and will definitely stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and breakfast We have stayed at this hotel before and always return because of the service and cleanliness. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T15:16:25.158-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLMRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>