Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 abr 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rancho Mirage Nothing more to add. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was helpful. The only small issue I encountered was that the mattress in the room was way too soft, while I prefer more firm mattresses. Other than that, I would highly recommend it! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, nice location near Palm Spring Whenever I go to Palm Spring I usually stay at the Holiday Inn in Rancho Mirage. I believe that it is the best one around town. I am sure you will see me there again... April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Express Mirage One night in the desert for leisure with the wife - great hotel. Comfortable, quiet, convenient location in area, really friendly, accommodating staff. Great bed and sleep! What can I say? - 5 stars all the way! We'll definitely be back! April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet Wife and I retired and need to travel to Palm Springs area 6-8 time a year to see Doctors. Always stay at HIE because they are clean, quiet and staff is frendly and helpful. Prices are very competative for the area. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but basic hotel. I was in Palm Springs for a conference and stayed at the Holiday Express. It was just a short walk to the conference hotel so the location was excellent. I found the guest room to be spacious and comfortable and service was good. I did find the amenities offered to be basic, especially for the area. The complimentary breakfast was OK, but I would have preferred a little more variety. The breakfast room and lounge area were basic and clean, but lacked any little touches that made them welcoming or inviting. The small outdoor eating area off the breakfast room was not at all inviting, just a couple of chairs on a rough brick patio, not décor, flowers, added welcoming touches. The pool area was the same, a pool and a few loungers but nothing to make it inviting and attractive or to make you want to relax and enjoy it. Overall, while the staff were friendly and helpful, I think a better job could be done to make the hotel more warm and inviting. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Room was large and comfortable. Bath was also generous in size. Next to the elevator but the noise was no horrendous. April 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed good breakfast nice clean room, needs door or screen to separate rooms in suite April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gteat Stay My one night stay at this hotel was great. Hotel staff was extremely friendly, room reserved was room received, room was clean, bed was very comfortable, hotel was quiet, air conditioner worked great and bathroom was clean. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:15:03.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLMRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>