Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 591 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

591opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    479
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Quiet updated location

By

23 julio 2016

We had an overnight stay at this HIE. It was convenient to the freeway and had no outside noise issues. This appears to be a very new property and is looks great. Our room was comfortable and quiet for sleeping. The staff was friendly and easy to work with.
I would definitely recommend this location if you are looking for a good place to stay in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Stay

By

20 julio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel twice and will stay again as it is a halfway point between our travels. The service is great and the rooms are clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late night stop

By

18 julio 2016

club

My wife and I were traveling and needed a rest stop. This hotel is everything any one would need.We were greeted at the front desk by a very charming young lady and registered quickly and were in the room within minutes. The room was generous and clean.We slept very well and then enjoyed a fantastic breakfast before resuming our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are so happy to hear that your stay was a great one with us. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover

By

14 julio 2016

club

Made stopover here on long drive from Portland to LA. Room was clean and well maintained, with decent bed, shower, and good internet services. Breakfast was a normal well stocked selection and it is right next to an ARCO that allowed us to refuel and be on our way easily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and attentive staff

By

13 julio 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Red Bluff. It was 107 the first day we were there, so we really appreciated the A/C being cold and in working condition.
The staff was helpful, and even though we arrived after 10:30 there was a helpful person at the desk and we found our rooms easily.
The hotel was adjacent to the freeway, but noise was minimal. Breakfast bar was nice with homemade biscuits and protein choices. Bacon, eggs, and sausage were available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

13 julio 2016

we had a great time super staff and clean rooms. love the lobby area very nice and great looking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good service

By

10 julio 2016

club

1. overall clean
2. good breakfast
3. noise level is not really acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

True Hospitality

By

08 julio 2016

Coming from a hot desert drive of 8 hrs and arriving at 10:30 pm, someone had turned on the AC in our room and the front desk greeted us with cold bottles of H2O. The exhaustion was relieved with a cool room and comfortable bed. Staff were hospitable in the true sense of the word (not just in the sense of being part of the hospitality industry) -extremely well done, thank-you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, clean, and comfortable with excellent service

By

06 julio 2016

club

Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable, and the pillows were even marked soft and firm for guest's selection. Staff was friendly and attentive from our late check in, to breakfast, all the way to check out. This is also extremely well located - only one hour from Lassen Volcanic National Park!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

02 julio 2016

club

Fabulous staff--very clean--quiet--had a great family vacation in the area and the hotel was lovely to come back to and relax. Close to Lassen National Park and Redding--Red Bluff also had a lot to offer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stop

By

29 junio 2016

club

Very convenient and nicely appointed. Comfortable room and AC was on already when we arrived, which was super helpful. Friendly staff and great breakfast in the AM. Easy parking and a Arco AM/PM near by. If road noise bugs you, consider requesting a room away from the freeway side. Otherwise, I highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Stop for a Quick Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

This hotel provided the basics at a good price. The hotel was rather full during our stay so we did hear people in adjacent rooms and it rained so the metal roof near our room on the second floor was loud. The shower was under powered as are most these days. Breakfast was as expected. Hotel was clean and there was plenty of staff around to assist as necessary. Overall stay was fine for passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información