Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 387 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

comfortable stay

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

staff arranged to have forgotten item shipped to our home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, nice shower

By

22 julio 2016

club

Overall pretty good place to stay. Very clean and breakfast was fair. Had to wait for our room to be cleaned. Our arrival time was 8 PM. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excellent overall. Bathroom ventilation was a little on the weak side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good

By

20 julio 2016

club

Not the best stay for a HI Express, the food was okay, load, and ran into a Bikers convention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sir

By

19 julio 2016

club

Nice place to stay only item that I would have liked is a laundry to dry out clothing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 julio 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel located right outside of Albany.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View of Albany Skyline

By

18 julio 2016

club

Room was very clean, staff was very friendly and the view of the Albany Skyline was absolutely beautiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel outside of Albany

By

17 julio 2016

Great location outside of Albany and off I-90. Good place for a quick visit or a stop over for the next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

15 julio 2016

The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was the usual stuff. The bathroom, although very clean, needed a little updating(a few loose tiles and older tub). The room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms and friendly staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent. The check in/out process was smooth. The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting Bathroom Conditions in my room

By

13 julio 2016

The toilet had fecal matter all over it, the shower wasn't clean and the bathroom floor was dirty and had a persons hair elastic on the ground. When I called the front desk they told me they had no other rooms available and they would send a member of the cleaning crew up. Ten minutes later they arrived. She was great and cleaned the disgusting bathroom, apologized numerous times and told me the GM would be following up with me...which never happened. I called cooperate and they refunded me ONE night, which I guess is better than nothing.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2016
Dear NotGoingBack24, Thank you for your review and letting us know about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites E. Greenbush (Albany-Skyline), NY. We are glad to learn the hotel management was able to address the concern accordingly. However, we are sincerely sorry that the cleanliness of the bathroom you received was not reflective of our commitment to providing guests with clean and comfortable rooms. I have documented your comments and shared them with the hotel ownership and management so that they can take corrective measures. We appreciate your business and we hope to have an opportunity to demonstrate to you our standards for exemplary service and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent

By

09 julio 2016

Good value; clean; courteous staff; quality accommodations for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información