Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 315 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Convienent

By

21 July 2016

club

This hotel was close the the venues where I was going.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont do the first floor

By

16 July 2016

club

We stayed on the first floor adjacent to the exit, and it was noisy. Patrons were coming and going all night long. For future reference, I will ask for a room away from the building's exits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of Pokemon...

By

16 July 2016

Quite a few pokemon nearby and even in the room :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, but not special

By

15 July 2016

club

This was just a standard Holiday Inn Express. Nothing horrible - the room was clean and the facility was nicely maintained, but nothing spectacular either. Breakfast was okay, I would have liked more options, like a greek yogurt (something other than a standard "light" yogurt) and granola, fresh cut fruit maybe or berries. My only real complaints are my room was pretty humid all the time, even with the air on, and the outlet in the bathroom was loose so my curling iron wouldn't stay plugged in. I just moved it into the main area, by the table in front of a big mirror and that worked perfectly. The location of this hotel was great though. Close to stores so I could quickly get something that I forgot, close to the location of my meetings, and near plenty of food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate hotel visit

By

13 July 2016

Hotel was adequate. The front desk staff was professional and helpful, but we encountered cleanliness problems with the room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear ster1, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service and adequate amenities. Your comment about the room cleanliness has been taken into account. Rest assured that our housekeeping department will continue to work harder to ensure all rooms are thoroughly cleaned. I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

The hotel desk staff and housekeeping staff were polite and professional. We appreciated the morning breakfast made available to guests. We would stay at this hotel again if traveling through the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear atticuscove, On behalf of our team, thank you for your review! It is great to hear our team was able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Guest Services Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smallish parking lot

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

If pulling a trailer you may have difficulty with parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear greendot, We appreciate your feedback allows us to continually improve our service to better meet your needs. We appreciate your business and your time. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to be

By

21 June 2016

club

The Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The front desk staff talked to you like they knew you and treated you as more than just a customer. Front desk welcomed us to come back and enjoyed our stay with us. The hotel cleaning staff didn't acknowledge your presence which I thought was odd. Good hotel, great location to a lot of places. Breakfast was kept full through the whole time. Hotel amenities were just what we needed for the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear ctcm10, Thank you for a great review and a 5 Star mention,we appreciate your kindness.We have a great team and I will share with our housekeeping team that they missed you as they usually are so happy to see everyone.I'm sorry we missed saying hello to you. Best regards, Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and Wonderful Staff

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Greeted warmly by the staff. all amenities for a comfortable stay were present.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Huckle Buck, Thank you for your review,we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us.We really appreciate your, it means the world to us! Best regards, Alice & Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 June 2016

club

Front desk was outstanding, Extremely helpful, friendly and smiling. They were very accommodating to our needs. Breakfast was good with a variety. Clean and good sized rooms. Parking was ample even with the hotel at full capacity. Coffee was always available.
Thank you for a very pleasant stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear tkb-ce-w-2016, It's our pleasure to serve you,I am glad that you were able to partake in our hotel’s many amenities. Thank you for sharing your experience and for your valuable feedback! Our team loves the your review Kind regards, Alice & Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice of hotel

By

10 June 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express provides excellent service and the facilities are all up to date. The customer service is outstanding. I was a pleasure to stay a Holiday Inn and I will be looking for more holiday inn's over in the future. New and comfortable can not be beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear KJ Zab, Thank you for a 5 star review. I am happy to hear that we have created your standard to which you compare all other hotels to. It is always gratifying to receive such praise, comments like yours are what keep us going, day in and day out! Safe travels Alice & Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average service and comfort. Good breakfast.

By

03 June 2016

club

Beautiful décor, but carpet stained, and bathroom not very clean. Room on first floor near Great room very noisy. Fair value for price paid. Could have gotten better value elsewhere!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear gambler58, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always our goal to provide convenient accommodations and great service to our guests. We apologize we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay. Please be assured that these will be looked into so our team can take actions accordingly.We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Alice & Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información