Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 538 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

It was great experiance! Thanks for your hospitality!

By

25 julio 2016

It was one of our great experience. Manager karima was great and all the front desk staff was very friendly. Everything was 5 star. No complaints at all. Book your room without hesitation, I promise you will love it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear D. Vughan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will definitely be passing along your wonderful comments to Karima and the rest of the Staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely comfortable

By

08 julio 2016

This location has set the bar - other hotels should look at this location - the entire staff is so professional but keeps that friendliness approach which is so much appreciated. Thanks to all staff - a special thank you to you, Diana for tolerating me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear 1286 - Ottawa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as always we appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will personally pass along the great comments to Diana. We hope you will visit us again, sooner than later. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 julio 2016

club

My family enjoyed the stay. The front desk people were courteous and accommodating. When I arrived they mentioned that their regular rooms were booked but because I was an IHG member they upgraded my room to a suite. I was quite surprised! Also, the breakfast was good. There was plenty of hot and cold foods to choose. I recommend the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear HoolaHoop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad to hear that you also enjoyed your upgrade to a suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very clean and tidy facility. Very comfortable mattresses and bedding. Goo self serve breakfast- good variety of foods both hot and cold. Nice to have coffee and tea available 24 / 7. Easy access to major arteries. Good variety of local restaurants. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sammy 63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camas demasiados suaves

By

30 junio 2016

club

En general el servicio es bueno, pero las camas están muy flojas, les hace falta cambiar los colchones.
El desayuno fue regular, pero las chicas que ayudan estaban de muy mal humor, la maquina para hacer hotcakes no funcionaba muy bien.
La alberca muy sucia, le falta mantenimiento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Hyliana2016, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and great value

By

28 junio 2016

club

This was my first time and I will keep using it when I am travelling in the Markham area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Ocram63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sanctuary

By

27 junio 2016

club

Staff greeted me and was in my room within 5 minutes.

My favorite part of the visit is that I find the best some of the most comfortable I've ever had in any hotel of any class.

Breakfast is there, with no waiting - in the morning when I'm thinking about business, breakfast is not a distraction

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Worldwise100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again in the near future! Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great stay, will stay again...Staff was very pleasant and rooms are very nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear VSC1982, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always as expected

By

08 junio 2016

great staff...room ready and clean...pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn on a regular basis

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Camarev, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet comfortable stay

By

05 junio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Quiet room and excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Lou81, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 junio 2016

club

Perfect location to avoid the downtown and visit Canada's Wonderland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear Lxc349, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you had fun at Canada's Wonderland and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床垫太软,早餐太凉

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

床垫太软,睡不习惯,空调温度不能调整,室温太低,
早餐全是冷食,建议提高热饮,对于我来说很不习惯,
还有酒店不提供洗漱用品,很不方便.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información