Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 322 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great stay

By

juillet 19, 2016

club

We stayed one night for a wedding in the area. We had a very comfortable and clean room on the first floor. I would recommend asking for a room not right next to the pool if you want to sleep in a little bit. The beds were comfortable with a variety of pillow choices. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was varied and was open all morning! All in all, an excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Island Business trip

By

juillet 18, 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. Very important was a working air conditioner since it was awfully hot/humid during the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review regarding your stay with us Terry561. We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location & Comfortable Stay

By

juillet 09, 2016

This IHG property is conveniently located in Riverhead and close to the outlet mall, various stores and not very far from the beaches!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review from your stay with us PSNY12! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on the East End

By

juillet 09, 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a few days. We picked a great Hotel and we will definitely stay here when we come to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review Mr. Cruic! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor value for money

By

juillet 07, 2016

club

The price of a room here in Summer is insane but just for the proximity to the Hamptons.
The rooms are standard, the pool is weak and located in a shopping mall strip, the brekfast is awful.
No value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 12, 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us dshgfdskjgfsk. I apologize that your stay with us was less than excellent. I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to win you over. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay

By

juillet 07, 2016

platinumelite

It was overall a good stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and the breakfast was pretty decent. The walls are thin and you can hear the people in the hallway. I did not hear any neighbors though. The tv was also not working too well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 07, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town GuestNYC1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable vacation

By

juillet 02, 2016

club

My husband and I wanted to take a few days to explore this area and visit a few winerys . The hotel was in the perfect area to do this. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the front desk was very responsive when we had a small miscommunication. All in all that made our trip very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our wonderful team here! We do hope to see you the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel centrally located

By

juin 30, 2016

This hotel has a great location that allows you to access the north shore and south shore equally well. It had an excellent handicapped room for my elderly mother. Great wheelchair accessible shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review regarding your recent stay with us Mary327. I am so happy you and your family enjoyed the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

juin 29, 2016

club

The hotel was recommended by a couple whose wedding we attended in Peconic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Thank you for the nice review SHeemore! We hope to welcome you back again soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

juin 29, 2016

Love the place and location
staff was great and the pool was perfect
really had a great time

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Dear wasbi, Thank you so much for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family event

By

juin 28, 2016

platinumelite

on June 23 Thursday 2016 my son and my daughter just graduated from school, we decided to stay at holiday suit inn in long island east end , after we experienced stayed the kids they were loved so much about this place ,in here they found lovely swimming pool, delicious breakfast, comfortable big size room, that we found all included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Thank you for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us! I am so happy you and your family enjoyed the hotel and our lovely pool! We hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zimmer groß aber schmuddelig

By

juin 25, 2016

club

Der Frontbereich des Hotels präsentiert sich im Internet idyllisch wie in einer Gartenanlage gelegen. Doch das Hotel liegt an einer stark befahrenen Straße. Das von mir bewohnte Zimmer im Erdgeschoss war dunkel eingerichtet mit alten Möbeln und wirkte sehr verwohnt. Es roch nach kaltem Rauch und verbrauchter Luft. Die Klimaanlage war sehr laut und tropfte auf den Teppich. Das Personal war jedoch sehr bemüht, die Probleme zu beheben. Der Preis war auf jeden Fall zu hoch für dieses Zimmer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 27, 2016
Lieber Alec13 , Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, mit uns eine Bewertung für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt zu buchen. Es tut mir leid zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns weniger als außergewöhnlich . Wir werden eine Renovierung am Ende dieses Jahres unterziehen . Während wir unser Bestes tun, außergewöhnlichen Service zu bieten wir verstehen , dass unser Produkt etwas erfrischend von Zeit zu Zeit nutzen können. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder das nächste Mal, wenn Sie in der Gegend sind zu begrüßen eine weitere Chance zu haben, um Sie zu beeindrucken. Alles Gute, Michael Hoch Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información